Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 7

Arushi Mehta
Jun 22, 2023

I ordered the product on 28 may 2023 and now its 22 june 2023.i tried to made number of attempts regarding the status of the order but no help.kindly help me with delivery of the product asap.
Here I am sharing the order - id - 7689926

Arushi
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srishti.1
    Jun 21, 2023

Address: C-102 Panchsheel Vihar Sheikh Sarai Phase 1 Sheikh Sarai, Chilly dragon

Around one month ago i ordered a dress but i didn't like the fitting so on that day only i requested for exchange so they took the order very next day and from that day i am waiting for my exchange product i didn't get it also they do not respond to my emails or queries its very frustrating and i feel this company is completely fraud they took the payment my product but didn't give the order back they also don't give the refund it was my biggest mistake to order from SSS i just want to some actions so that i get my product or the refund.
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SarahShine
      Jun 12, 2023

There is too much delay in delivery of the order. It's been a month since I ordered the items but it still shows preparation in progress. I needed the dresses for a function.

Nav016
        Jun 7, 2023

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My dispatch date shows 20days after i ordered my items and the customer number provided in website is always busy. Disappointing service sss is providing.

Jass kk
          Jun 6, 2023

Order delivery late

Address: H. No. 1409/2 Jand gali, Patiala Punjab India

Kindly note that I have booked my order from your website which is worth Rs.1099 and the order no. is showing to me #7644892. Your site shows the product delivery time within 3-21 days, however, I have filtered some other people comment/complaint/ reviews about your service which are totally negative. No doubt, after sending several mails to you, my order status got updated from your side but the tracking number you provide...
          Nidhiiiiiii
          Jun 6, 2023

Hi as I given my order details to you now. Kindly check when will I receive it.. Because everytime I check it you guys are extending my dispatch date... Kindly do the needful

Kulkarni R
            Jun 6, 2023

Order is not yet placed even after doing payment

I have placed order and money got deducted still in my order tab I am not able see any orders .I even called customer care still didn't get any response.I have waited for whole day before complaint so please look into it and let me know order details....
            Jiiya Ansari
            Jun 3, 2023

Since I ordered the product long ago and received one of the orders I thought I would get the second near that date only but it took too long to shipp the product and im no longer at the billing address. I need to change the address, how do i do it.

Kevinhere
              Jun 2, 2023

Exchange not received yet from Street Style Store

This is is to bring to your knowledge that i have ordered a product from your online store on 12/05/2023 and my order number was # 7619587 however i had some issues with the size so, we opted for an exchange and the Replacement Order number was against # 7588194 and now its been a month i have not receive any updates from your end nor we can reach to your customer service team after the exchange product has been picked by the courier and...
              Raksha_gowda
              Jun 1, 2023

I placed the Order# 6787606 in October 2022. It has been 7 months and I have not received the order. Please help me in getting the order or a full refund.

Amrishaeh
                May 30, 2023

I need to change my delivery address of an ordered product

Order no. 7694043
                The address needs to be changed to :

Flat no 202, 2nd floor, Palm Krishna Apartments, Krishna Nagar, Lucknow.

DISTRICT : Lucknow City
                AREA : Krishna Nagar
                HOME : Palm Krishna Appt
                LANDMARK : Infront of Babagurudev Ashram and Odin Appt.

And
                The contact number is to be CHANGED to [protected]....
                proshita
                May 30, 2023

Address: Office No.903, 9th Floor, Pearl Best Height 1, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, North West Delhi, Delhi-110034

I placed my order on 08/05/2023 which was a prepaid order. Order no. 7604860 and it was to be delivered via Xpressbees. Delivery partner never came to the address to deliver the order, whereas its claimed that they came twice and customer wasnt available at the given address. after raising a complaint trice i got a call today from a someone who claimed to be xpressbees agent and asked my name, moblie n.o. and asked me to pay some amount. when i started to question him he abruptly cut my call. since then im trying to reach him but he's not responding.
                his no. is mentioned here - [protected]
                I need my refund asap.

May 30, 2023

Address: Itanagar, Economic Statistics colony

I ordered one paisley printed long dress for Rs 999 from street style store on 4/6/23 #7586609.i didn't get any update related to my order #7586609.First they show dispatched date on 2/6/23 then they changed it to 4 June then again they changed the dispatched date to 6 and then 10 and it changed it to 11, I don't know how many months it will take to deliver my order .Like this wise they are increasing the number of days to dispatch the item. I did rasied query many times but didn't didn't get any response from them regarding my order, I can't even cancel my order as there's no refund system, i request sss to deliver my order within time, or else refund my money

Prarthna Mehrotra
                    May 23, 2023

I want the delivery address to be changed for my order number 7595334 as I'm shifting to another place. Kindly give me an option to do the same.

Thankyou

Merai Krishna Pritesh
                      May 21, 2023

Address: SSS 's products ordered from madhi , Gujarat

I ordered 3 footwear 1099 rupees in discount, I ordered 39 number but it was not comfortable so I return it and few days ago 2 footwear was delivered one order hasn't been delivered yet, and I can't show order details and information, so how can I find my delivery information? I hope you delever it as soon as possible

Sofialepcha
                        from Darjeeling, West Bengal
                        May 21, 2023

Address: Mirik dist- darjeeling

My order no is 7608456 (street style store)I had ordered a product a month ago still dispatch date is increasing day by day. Not able to cancel and i want refund as soon as possible. I have waited for so long it's really dissapointing.

Akangksha
                          May 15, 2023

I ordered these heels on 6 may it's showing 18 may to just ship the order this is too much delay and not acceptable I want to go out of station and want my order delivered earlier before 22 may
                          Order id7593944

Bhaavya Katiyar
                            May 15, 2023

Address: University of petroleum and energy studies, kandoli, dehradun

What the hell is happening street style store. I ordered my order on[protected] and today is[protected]. It's now going to be a month. My order is paid and I haven't received it yet. A delivery boy arrived to my loc. On one day, and he was so rude and abusing me on call. Also, he took back my order without even giving it to me. Since then I haven't received my order and Im tired of re attempting the delivery again and again. It shows incomplete address, whereas I edited the address two times. And it is right. This is such a bad service man. I really am thinking of not purchasing anything from street style store in future. This is hell bad. Please if you can help me in delivering my order ASAP. I would be grateful.
                            Order id[protected]

saraaa.94
                              May 14, 2023

Address: Pune

My order ID is # 7448641. I ordered 3 items on 31/03/2023, which were of horrible quality. Since the company does not have refund option, I returned all the products and requested for AN EXCHANGE.
                              I HAVE SEARCHED THE WHOLE WEBSITE, I CANNOT FIND AN OPTION TO EXCHANGE THE ITEMS. MY 1399/- RUPEES ARE WITH THE COMPANY.
                              How do I take other items through the exchange?
                              PLEASE HELP.

Nuki
                                from Guwahati, Assam
                                May 14, 2023
                                May 16, 2023
                                This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

Please..cancel the order, I'm out of station.. Im not available in the shipping address
                                I cancelled why still it's showing out for delivery.. !?

I'm out of station - Comment #4104894 - Image #0