Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 92

Yashlekha Singh
Jun 15, 2018

my order delivery

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

It has been more than one month since i’d places the order & it’s still not delivered. I’ve submitted multiple queries regarding it & the site doesn’t care to reply for any of it.
Neither am i getting details about the progress. I’ve been waiting for a long time now & such an unprofessional behaviour by this website is just not acceptable. Hoping for a quick action.
My order reference id is : #2233564
I need...
Asmita Kapoor
Jun 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

I had placed an order with street style store on 5 may 2018 and was promised delivery in 21 days. 2 items were there in the order. First of all they split my order and then delivered 1 item on 6 june 2018 and the other item they emailed me saying it has been delivered but i have not received it. I didn't get any call from their delivery executive regarding it. Highly disappointed. I would like to get a refund!!
Jul 24, 2018
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2018
Street Style Store Customer Care's response

As per our records your order has already been delivered to you on 18.06.2018

NOTE - Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Jill jinks
    Jun 14, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201301
    Website: streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_category=93&controller=category

I ordered three pair of shoes on 24th may 2018 and its not delivered yet. From the day i order till now its showing preparation in progress as status there is no change in status. I have already raised a query more than once but still received no reply to them. At least reply something as it is really urgent and important. my order id is 2240014 and invoice no- 2197803
    Jul 20, 2018
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 19, 2018

As per our records your order has already been delivered to you on 18.06.2018

NOTE - Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Yuvarj Mohit
      Jun 16, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I am mohit Singh I am from bharat nagar (house number 537bha/201 behind anand hospital).
      There is street light near to my house it is not working properly due to rain fall and it's switch and wire are also totally damaged.street light situated at main corner dut to this it causes big region to accidents.
      Please repair it as soon as possible.
      Jul 24, 2018
      Jun 19, 2018

We are working for e-commerce online shopping unit.we are not responsible for that

SSS

Sultu
        Jun 14, 2018

I ordered shoes under 3 for 999 category for which I raised the size exchange request for 2 of them 2 weeks back.. But till now there is no response yet.. Neither my shoes have been collected nor there is any response for my calls to the customer care.. Even the payment is done..So I can't wait more for the response...Atleast consider the issue now.
        Aug 3, 2018
        Jun 19, 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have initiated the exchange pickup. The courier boy will pickup the product within (3-4) days. Once the product is delivered at our end we will dispatch the replacement order for the same.

Thank You
        SSS

Kesha Patel
          Jun 13, 2018

I placed an order at this site on11 June 2018 and paid through net banking. I received the transaction success mail from ccavenue but nothing from this site. When I check my history on their site, it shows that I haven't placed any orders yet but they deducted the money already. I also wrote them a bunch of mails yet they haven't responded. How can I get my money back now ?? Here is the mail I got from ccavenue for my payment. I don't need anymore orders, i want my money back ASAP.
          Jul 21, 2018
          Jun 19, 2018

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "7 -10 " days for the refund to complete.

Hope this will be not our last conversation and you will order with us once again.And we assure you, we will go extra mile to give you best of services. Its just that we got unlucky this time.

If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

Helpdesk
          Streetstylestore.com

yashaswi sharma
            Jun 13, 2018

I ordered two packages (shoes) two months ago. They both were of each 1240/- each. Since the arrival was taking too long, i cancelled both the orders. I did not get a refund for long so i mailed them. The main problem is the absence of any contact no. So that we can directly contact. I received only one refund and another one is yet to come. The money refunded is for the order id which does not exists. Please refund my another package money which is rs 1240/- as soon as possible.
            Jul 21, 2018
            Jun 19, 2018
            HI

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "5 to 7 " days for the refund to complete.

Hope this will be not our last conversation and you will order with us once again.And we assure you, we will go extra mile to give you best of services. Its just that we got unlucky this time.

Helpdesk
            Streetstylestore.com
            Jun 22, 2018
            Updated by yashaswi sharma
            I have not yet received any refund.
            Aug 08, 2018
            I just now checked my account history and i have still not go my refund for second order.it has been 4 months and i am never going to use this site of yours nor will i ever recommend it to someone. This is the worst customer experience i have ever experienced.

Ferin09
              from Palghat, Kerala
              Jun 13, 2018

I ordered two pair of shoes on 17th july 2018 and its not delivered yet. From the day i ordere till now its showing preparation in progress as status there is no change in status. I ordered those to wear on eid. I have already raised a query more than once but still received no reply to them. Atleast reply something as it is really urgent and important.
              Jul 22, 2018
              Jun 13, 2018
              Updated by Ferin09
              My order id is #2229726

Jun 18, 2018

Your details have already been forwarded to the concerned department. on a priority basis and will be dispatched very soon. We assure you that our products are worthy to wait and your cooperation and patience will be appreciated.

SSS
              I have placed an order about a month ago and it hasn't been delivered yet. They are not informing me about any status of the order and there is no way I can contact them.
              Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018

Please share your order details in the following email id "[email protected]". We will check and accordingly resolve your query on a priority basis.

Thank You
              SSS

bhagyashri02
                Jun 13, 2018

Address: 411027

I had ordered 2 pair of shoes on dated 8th may 2018 with order id #2216456 .its 13th june 2018 today and i m having no information regarding my order whether it has been shipped or not even..i had tried all possible ways to contact them but i couldn't reach them.they didn't pickup calls they didnt reply emails they are just hell...such a fake site i got ...i hadnt checked the reviews before shopping from this site...please guys if you are about to shop from them please dnt they are fraud...they will accept the payment and after then they will just vanished...i either want my order or i want my money back
                Jun 19, 2018
                Thank you so much Indian Consumer Complaints.
                Jun 19, 2018

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take " " days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                Streetstylestore.com
                Jun 19, 2018

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take " 7-10" days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                Streetstylestore.com

nidhishree
                  Jun 13, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

I ordered on 20th may 2018, its more than 21days. Your website says that the estimated delivery date will be mentioned the order confirmation mail, but nothing is mentioned in it. The number provided in the website seems to be not working. I have paid the money in advance, is this how you guys treat a customer? Not responding to any emails. Please atleast tell us when is the estimated delivery date? Infact its going to be a month since i placed my order?
                  Jul 21, 2018
                  Jun 19, 2018

This cancellation was due to some operational problem on our end . We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "5-7" days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                  Streetstylestore.com

Upasana Banerjee
                    from Gangapur, Rajasthan
                    Jun 13, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

I had ordered 3 pairs of sandals on 15 may but.. I haven't received any items yet.. And sss said they already delivered my products.. But i haven't received any items yet.. It's such a fake site.. I already make a payment now these guys are saying that already delivered my items.. Now i m going to take an legal action against sss. I want my money back
                    Jul 20, 2018
                    Jun 19, 2018

As per our records your order #2258450 is delivered from our end. However, regarding the order #2226460, we have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "5-7" days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                    Streetstylestore.com

Note - Please mark this case as "resolved" if you find your query is resolved from our end.

mkints
                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: 395007

I got faulty products, details as under :

The order number. : #2247159

The faulty item's name and size. : size 37 number

A description of the fault. : i received wrong product and wrong size.

Images of the delivered faulty products: image attached with this email

Pls send me my original product for what i have ordered.

Regards, kinjal
                      Jul 14, 2018
                      Jun 13, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience !!

As per your query, we cannot find the images under the above mail. However, we request you to please share the images of the faulty products in the following email id 'sss.[protected]@gmail.com'. We will accordingly arrange a reverse pickup for you once we receive the images of the products.

Thank You
                      SSS
                      Jun 16, 2018
                      Updated by mkints
                      Image attached for your reference . pls arrange pick up and send me actual product

The order number. : #2247159

The faulty item's name and size. : size 37 number

A description of the fault. : i received wrong product and wrong size.

Images of the delivered faulty products: image attached with this email

pls revert back

wrong / faulty product delivered - Comment #3128459 - Image #0

Prynca
                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                        Jun 12, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I had placed an order on 16/05/2018. It was said that i will be soon receiving my order and its almost 1 month there is no status about the order whether it has been shipped or not. I have already made the payment throught the debit card. You people have accepted the payment but not ready to provide the full information. I want my product to be delivered at the earliest or return my money back.
                        Jul 16, 2018
                        Jun 13, 2018

This cancellation was due to some operational problem on our end . We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "5-7" days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                        Streetstylestore.com
                        I ordered a combo of 3 footwear which has been not shipped yet and there's no option provided for tracking the order.
                        Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience!!

We request you to please share the order details in the following email id '[email protected]'.

We will look into your case and help you out on a priority basis.

Thank You
                        SSS

Kritika27
                          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jun 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110964

Hi I ordered 3 products all are really nice the only issue is of size in 1 product i raised a request for the same on 26th may 2018. There is no update from your side till now. I was looking forward to order more stuff from your site but now i really have to think twice before ordering anything. Very bad customer service
                          I request you to kindly revert.
                          Order refrence KCRKZDYGQ order no. #2230314
                          Jul 21, 2018
                          Jun 12, 2018
                          Updated by Kritika27
                          I even registered a complaint only only revert i got was a complaint number. No other update till now

Jun 18, 2018
                          Updated by Kritika27
                          Still no update the worst app # Street Style Store poor customer service
                          Jun 19, 2018

The pick-up will take "2-4" working days. Once product is picked up from your address, you may revert us on the same email confirming that the pick-up is done.

Once the package will be received by our warehouse, we’ll dispatch the replacement order quickly.

Thank You
                          SSS
                          Jun 28, 2018
                          Updated by Kritika27
                          The pick up has been done on 20th june 2018 but there is no update for the exchanged product till now. When will i get the product. This site is pathetic in terms of customer service. The order no. For the profuct which is been returned is 2230314 and the AWB is 2230314RV

Anahat Kaur
                            from Maler Kotla, Punjab
                            Jun 12, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Dear sss,
                            I ordered my product (3 footwears) a month back and i haven’t received the product besides paying for the product. I texted u from everywhere still haven’t got any reply. When will i get my product? I have ordered many products from different websites but i never had such a bad experience. Do u have any idea what can be the consequences of these things?? Make a way out. Your contact number doesn’t work, you don’t reply to the customers, what is wrong with you guyz? Tell me the estimated delivery of my product. My order is ivlsyaykl!
                            Jul 15, 2018
                            Jun 13, 2018

Your details have already been forwarded to the concerned department. on a priority basis and will be dispatched very soon. We assure you that our products are worthy to wait and your cooperation and patience will be appreciated.

SSS
                            Product is extremely sub standard quality, even the logistics company is constantly postponing my product’s pickup and has been constantly calling me to make excuses.
                            I want a refund in my bank account instead of points, don’t want to order again from this site, quality is really poor.

As per your query, we request you to please share the images of the products you had received along with the order details in the following email id "[email protected]".

Once you share the images with us, we accordingly arrange a pickup for you and proceed further as per your convenience.

Thank You
                            SSS

yashaswi sharma
                              Jun 12, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

They have not refunded my money from past 2 months .for order no.: 2183432 and 2183122. Firstly they dont have a contact number on which you can call and then they dont care to resolve queries .this site has given me worst shopping experience. quality of products is also very bad and they are not even serious about there business. They should shut their business if they dont know how to do it.
                              Jun 13, 2018
                              Still they have not given refund for 2nd order . They have given refund for only one order .they just cannot do anything right at once even after i mentioned both the order id still they didnt do it completely .so unprofessionalism in this company i just cant believe it.
                              Jun 13, 2018

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "3-5" days for the refund to complete.

Helpdesk
                              Streetstylestore.com

Jun 13, 2018
                              Still they have not given refund for 2nd order . They have given refund for only one order .they just cannot do anything right at once even after i mentioned both the order id still they didnt do it completely .so unprofessionalism in this company i just cant believe it.

Jun 18, 2018

Please check your mobikwik wallet as we have refunded the amount for both of your orders via mobikwik.

Thank You
                              SSS
                              Jul 09, 2018
                              No i have recieved refund for only one order i have checked my account several times.

Dear Street Style Store,

This isnt what your Selling... there is no customer Satisfaction and plus there is no... particular after sell service. Kindly improve your Service... otherwise you will definitely be loosing your Customer.

Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018

Please share your order details in the following email id "[email protected]". If you have any kind of query and concern regarding your order.

Thank You
                              SSS

chitra hembrom
                                Jun 14, 2018

Please provide your customer care number. Asking questions in your contact us section in your website does not make any sense. I know its your start up n all. I like your products too but your irresponsiveness may lead you to loose your customers.
                                Plz work on it.
                                I have ordered a dress which came within 10days and expecting the same I ordered 3more dresses whose expected delivery is too late. I wont be available to recieve the product as I am moving to another city. There is no cancel option, no address change option in your website. Its very difficult to build trust with you.
                                No customer care number nothing very irritating.
                                Aug 5, 2018
                                Jun 19, 2018

We are forwarding your case to the concerned department. Please be rest assured as one of our customer care executive will call you and resolve your query on a priority basis.

Thankyou

komal makharia
                                  Jun 11, 2018

Order id : 2235043
                                  I ordered two pairs of shoes and heels from the website and they were supposed to be delivered after 21 days (Maximum)!
                                  I ordered them as a gift for somebody and the order has not even been shipped yet, it’s been more than 21 days. I raised queries regarding the same. The website is not replying to the query messages also.
                                  How does a person get to knwo what’s going on!!
                                  Jul 27, 2018
                                  Jun 13, 2018

SSS
                                  i ordered from streetstylestore on 21st October and haven't received my order yet.
                                  i was raised a query 4 times and tried to call on the complaint number but there was no response from them.
                                  taking 25 days to deliver a pair of shoes should not take that long, moreover i do not live that far away. i regret not opting for the cash on delivery
                                  Oder no. 2652394 and 2667244. I want to exchange both and have raised the complaint but haven't gotten any reply yet. I am unable to find the option to replace. Please resolve it asap.

Shakshisomani
                                    from Bahula, West Bengal
                                    Jun 10, 2018

My order id 2235324 this has been ordered on 21 may but it has been 10 june that i haven't received meh order nor any updates about my product..
                                    And when i was trying to contact you your number that has been given shows invalid nor you respond to the mails and messages that i have sended. Plz look into that it's a request to you to deliver it as soon as possible and also plz reply reply...
                                    Jun 10, 2018
                                    My Order ID 2235324 this has been ordered on 21 May but it has been 10 June that I haven't received meh order nor any updates about my product.. And when I was trying to contact you your number that has been given shows invalid nor you respond to the mails and messages that I have sended . Plz look into that it's a request to you to deliver it as soon as possible and also plz reply reply ...
                                    Jun 13, 2018

As per our records your order is shipped from our end on 12th June 2018. Please be rest assured, you will receive the products within next 2-3 working days.

Thank You
                                    SSS
                                    Jun 13, 2018
                                    Updated by Shakshisomani
                                    Yaa I has been shipped BT ll u plz check that I has been reached to destination place as per meh tracking update it is for out of delivery in some other city n I have given destination place Kolkata BT by tracking it is showing that it has been reached to the city ethwa which is in U.P so check that once
                                    Jun 14, 2018
                                    Updated by Shakshisomani
                                    Thank you for ur help I have received meh order today .
                                    Order #2230776 not delivered,
                                    Ticket Case #303574
                                    Ticket Case #302268
                                    Not answered,
                                    No Customer care, They just received payments, After that not communicating..

As per our records your order is delivered in your Delhi address. Please confirm us the same otherwise we will check into your case and arrange a "POD" - "Proof Of Delivery" for you.

Thank You
                                    SSS
                                    My order id 2264397 this has been ordered on 8 june but it has been 19 june that i haven't received meh order nor any updates about my product..Plz look into that it's a request to you to deliver it as soon as possible

mandy91
                                      from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Jun 9, 2018

I have ordered 3 pairs of sandals from street style store on may 5, 2018..the expected delivery date has passed and they still haven't shipped it..also i raised query so many times but never got any meaningful response. in past also i have faced same issue whenever i order stuff from this site, the products are good but the delivery is always extremely delayed.
                                      Jul 17, 2018
                                      Jun 13, 2018

As per our records your order is shipped from our end on 12th June 2018. Please be rest assured, you will receive the products within next 2-3 working days.

Thank You
                                      SSS
                                      F### store meine 2 orders already cancel kiye bcozz of delay delivery and u stupid people aaplog ne fir Iss baar abhi tak mera order nahi delever kiya

Please share your order details in the following email id "[email protected]". We will look into your case and resolve your query asap.

Thank You
                                      SSS