[Resolved] Street Style Store — Fraud Company

 
14 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Surabhi Sinha
It has been almost 2 months since i placed my order. I would like to say that this is a fraud site. It will take your money and won't give your order. There is no telephone no. Provided in their customer care number, as a result the only option left to contact is through email. Their email service is another of a disaster giving an automated mail according to their mood. Not every time you send a mail, you will get an answer. Through this forum i would like to put forward my grievances. I am still waiting for my handbag. There is no response from their side. The only thing i can do is take police to their office and stop my friends shopping over there.

Fraud Company
Fraud Company
Fraud Company
Complaint marked as Resolved 
StreetStyleStore's response, Jun 11, 2015
Hey Surabhi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your details have been forwarded to the concerned team on a priority basis and they will dispatch it within a week max. Thank You. Regards, Social Media Team. SSS.
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2018
Hi,

STREET STYLE STORE does not have VOICE SUPPORT available. Please do not share your ATM OR DEBIT CARD details. If anyone asks for the details by the name of STREET STYLE STORE, please so not share it with anyone.

Thanks
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2018
Hi

The numbers that show up in the search result if you search for street style store customer care number are fake numbers. They pretend to be streetstylestore.com and convince the customer to give credit card details. Already they have duped a lot of customers.

https://safebrowsing.google.com/safebrowsing/report_phish/?hl=en

Thanks
Street style store
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2018
Hi

The numbers that show up in the search result if you search for street style store customer care number are fake numbers. They pretend to be streetstylestore.com and convince the customer to give credit card details. Already they have duped a lot of customers.

https://safebrowsing.google.com/safebrowsing/report_phish/?hl=en

Thanks
Street Style Store
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This lady is disconnecting the call whose number is given. Even I am suffering with the same problem they have not delivered the product even after month.
i am also going throught the same problem. The number is switched off in my case
Ticket ID - 134015 (EXCHANGE)
Atleast bother to reply.
Your phone[protected] is not reachable.
What kind of service are you providing.
Seriously feeling guilty to trust your site.
This is my last request to you to look into the matter.
You deserve to be sued.
Guy this is fraud site or fraud company I dont understand.. I submitted a complaint with in fraction of sec I received 2 calls, 1 from this site is wat he said and another from SSS.. both of them are asking me for debit card/credit card number along with validity... to refund is this a procedure??
This is the worst shipping site. I'm just thankful I did not prepaid my order. They did nott deliver the products and stopped responding to my emails. I M pasting the email conversation below.

"In spite of my repeated complaining I still haven't received my order. And it seems like Ms Pooja have also stopped replying to my emails. I am so glad I did not prepaid my order because it's the most unprofessional and irresponsible online shopping site I have come across. Please just let me if you will be delivering my orders at all. I will never repeat the mistake of ordering from your site again.

Sent from my Samsung device

-------- Original message --------
From: drshivanidhaka
Date: 08/12/2015  18:32  (GMT+05:30)
To: Pooja Seth
Subject: Re: [#159911] Complaint regarding order


   
As I can see in my order history only one of the 2 orders is marked as urgent dispatch. The other one is still marked as under preparation. I would like to receive both my orders as soon as possible. Any other online shopping site delivers products maximum within one week, specially in metro cities. You on the other hand have failed to deliver my orders, one of which is about a month old and the other one is 10 days old. This is very unprofessional behaviour and I do want to tell you that due to this kind of irresponsible and negligent service you will lose customers. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied with your efficiency of work. 


Sent from my Samsung device

-------- Original message --------
From: Pooja Seth
Date: 08/12/2015  18:09  (GMT+05:30)
To: drshivanidhaka@gmail.com
Subject: Re: [#159911] Complaint regarding order


Hi drshivanidhaka,


 Just a quick update in regard to your order#350700, #368699 , which you placed on –11/13/2015, 11/27/2015. It has been more then 21 days since you placed the order with us. We understand you need the products urgently.


 


We have already marked your order as urgent one .


Once the order will be shipped, you will receive a mail from us.


 


In the meantime, visit our website to check what’s new. (http://www.streetstylestore.com)


 


If there is anything else we can do, let us know.


 


Helpdesk


Streetstylestore.com 


        On Mon, 7 Dec at  9:24 PM
         ,   drshivanidhaka   wrote:
         
helpdesk@streetstylestore.com

MIME-Version: 1.0

Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="--_com.android.email_[protected]"


----_com.android.email_[protected]

Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="--_com.android.email_[protected]"
I am quite shocked reading all the above complaints. Its been 10 days since I placed an order but still no word about it being dispatched. I needed it urgently and this has got me worried. I am a frequent online shopper and I've never come across anything like this before. The customer helpline doesn't work. Its frustrating to be in a situation like this
Aksheta Sampath
hey surabhi,

Did you receive you order?
As i also got the same reply from SSS team but i haven't receive the product and it pending from oct.
Fraud site!!! The people behind this need to be sued.

You say on website that if you do not like the product we will credit back you the points so that you order something else from site.

No response to my emails.
The ticket logged has already been closed.

What do you people think, that we do not value our own hard earned money.Every penny is important to me..
I am filing a police complaint.

Rest the police will take care of

You should be taught a lesson.
Give my money back or else pay a higher price
I am also suffering with same problem. They take the money ship the pathetic damage products, after receiving the money they vanish like they never existed. Our money, trust and products all go into well.. the customer service they provide is irritating. They do not know how to do business and make customers.
such a fraud company it is..
going through the same experience..
arghhhh so irritated..

no delivery of order

sir i ordered my boots on this site SSS and till now didn't recived my order.. m not only one to face this there are 1000+ customers facing same... http://streetstylestore.freshdesk.com/support/discussions

Non delivery of product

I have ordered a pair of shoes from this website on 7th Dec 2014 worth Rs 899, it has been more than 20 days n still I did not got my product. Even they have not provided any tracking no to track my product.
Hi, I ordered 3 for 999 on[protected], order no. 1005883 which consisted of -

1. Posh it real good flats - shoe size - 37
2. My coffee from Starbucks - 36
3. Serena flats - 36

I have just received the last two flats and not the first entry ie Posh it real good - 37. Are you sending them in a different box or are they not coming at all in which case I would like to request a reimbursement. Please reply ASAP.

Thanking You
Medha Gupta(medhagupta.gupta@gmail.com)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    4654
    Pending
    881
    Resolved
    3247
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - Fraud Company