Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sun Glow Infotech Solutions — fraud company - do not register (sunglow infotech solution offline data entry)

Hello brothers/sisters,

I have recently registered to sunglow infotech solutions for offline data entry work. My registration date was 27th feb 2018.

I do freelancing, blogging as a part time work. So i decided to join sunglow infotech to earn some extra money.

I called the number and spoke to gaurav. He assisted me well and promised me the work is good and there is no fraud as i seen on internet. (I saw these reviews before, still i trusted him and registered).

I paid amount rs. 2360 on number : [protected] and he said you will get work after 3-4 days as it was holi occassion.

I got work on my email address on sat, mar 3, 2018 at 2:56 pm.

There were 2 folders (Data folder no. 91-92) with 100 pages and work was to be submitted within 6 days.

I started the work with genuine efforts and was able to complete on the day of submission.

It took me approximate 12-14 hours per day to complete without much breaks.

I submitted the work before time and i asked whether the submission folder is correct. I got the reply immediately that the "submission timing is correct".
And did not get the reply whether submission folder is correct or not.

I had attached 100 notepad files in winrar software on windows 10.

The notepad files are accurately attached and are visible on the gmail attachments as well.

I got the qc report after 4 days saying:

" your data is not opening here. We have tried to open your data in many systems. But it is not be open. Because you have typed the data more than 1 systems. So, your data has been rejected. So, as per company policy terms & conditions there is no payout for this data. You had to use only one system this is clearly written in my policy. Screenshot is given below check it out. "

They have sent a screenshot which is basic error created on the winrar software. I have questioned them about it and asked them to check the folder again.
I also replied that the work is done on the one laptop only (1 computer). I also send the screenshot of the same files which i had done on my computer.

I have not got the reply from the department yet.

Basically, what i see from the previous complaints and my case is

- sunglow infotech just needs the registration amount.
- they are not genuine
- even if someone is paid before, they would be their own people.
- they are not caught because they are playing very safely in market.
- police and government not interested because sunglow infotech shows that they are giving employment which is actually not.
- sunglow infotech has poor and pathetic service and do not have any softwares for checking neither good remote service.
- sunglow infotech themselves do not get paid for the work they provide (Scanned documents) as these documents are already typed maybe.

- even if you type correctly and send the work on time, they will shoot you with their useless policy thing or show the screenshot of data file not opening.

In, this case i would request to provide me refund directly to my amount.

Now, sunglow infotech hr, quality team or whatever # teams they have...

These people have good standard responses which they directly paste on all the complaints registered here.

I have asked on call to gaurav that what about these complaints which are there online. He answered that there are people online who make the company name as fraud. I agreed to that point.. Because there are people online who make false comments.

But what i have personally experienced is sunglow infotech solution is fraud process and they are working only for registration money.

I would recommend strictly not to choose this company for part time or full time work from home.

Jai hind!!!

" i have attached some screenshots of the work which i have done on my computer only"
Also the email which i have asked for response, there is no answer from the quality team yet"

Beware stay safe from sunglow infotech
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 15, 2018

Complaint Status

Sun Glow Infotech Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 15, 2018
Sun Glow Infotech Solutions Customer Care's response
Hiii Prathamesh Gawde,
Whatever you wrote, i have read everything. You have said what you had to say about the company. you are saying that the company is just working only for the security amount. Let me tell you one thing, the company is not running from your Rs.2360. You do not work according to the policy, after then you blame the company. Here only is the complaint of people whose data is not open in my company quality check software. The mistakes is not yours too. Actually you think that writing anything about the company all the people will make the company understand the fraud. If you did not work on more than one systems. So you can come to my office. I will also give you rent to come or go in my office and i will also pay you for the work. You just write these type of complaint here to mislead the peoples. These fake complaints are written here. The biggest reason for this is our competitors. Because those people first write a fake complaint here and then peoples put a question mark on the company.The company is genuine or not?

Let me tell you one thing if company does not pay to anyone how is company running . Then according to your opinion, Instead of 4-5 complaints had to be made here. but it is not so. Because who people complete their work according to policy. They get their payment on time.

I request to you resolved this complaint and if you have any problem with the company. Then contact with us. We will surely help you.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajat Bansal
( HR MANAGER )
Sunglow Infotech Solutions
Verified Support
Mar 15, 2018
Sun Glow Infotech Solutions Customer Care's response
Hiii Prathamesh Gawde,
Whatever you wrote, i have read everything. You have said what you had to say about the company. you are saying that the company is just working only for the security amount. Let me tell you one thing, the company is not running from your Rs.2360. You do not work according to the policy, after then you blame the company. Here only is the complaint of people whose data is not open in my company quality check software. The mistakes is not yours too. Actually you think that writing anything about the company all the people will make the company understand the fraud. If you did not work on more than one systems. So you can come to my office. I will also give you rent to come or go in my office and i will also pay you for the work. You just write these type of complaint here to mislead the peoples. These fake complaints are written here. The biggest reason for this is our competitors. Because those people first write a fake complaint here and then peoples put a question mark on the company.The company is genuine or not?

Let me tell you one thing if company does not pay to anyone how is company running . Then according to your opinion, Instead of 4-5 complaints, 200-300 complaints had to be made here. but it is not so. Because who people complete their work according to policy. They get their payment on time.

I request to you resolved this complaint and if you have any problem with the company. Then contact with us. We will surely help you.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajat Bansal
( HR MANAGER )
Sunglow Infotech Solutions
Mar 17, 2018
Updated by Prathamesh Gawde
I am not satisfied with your response. Give me refund as I do not want to continue the work. I would surely remove the complaint as well, that's my guarantee. Otherwise I will keep the complaint for the awareness of the people. Also I would be sharing an article on the freelancing blogs, social sites with 3-4 lakhs followers online. I am just doing it for awareness of people. I am not interested to sue your company or say anything bad about your company!!!
Mar 28, 2018
Updated by Prathamesh Gawde
The company repeatedly says they are not working on Rs. 2360 which we have paid. If that is true, I say you not to take any security deposit or registration charge.
Jun 02, 2018
Updated by Prathamesh Gawde
Still have not received the refund. You can connect me on [protected].
Worst company!!
Do not register with Sunglow Infotech Data Entry work!!
Sep 18, 2018
Updated by Prathamesh Gawde
I have not received any call or email or sms since my last post. Offline Data Entries are fraud to my conclusion. Sunglow Infotech is also the same
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

The company number is shut off .
Have tried calling all numbers in their website but all are switched off.

The SPOC though whom the joining was done ; the number is also switched off
Prathamesh Gawde's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 2, 2018
May be they are trying to connect customer via new portal or webiste.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sun Glow Infotech Solutions
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    23
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    14
    Sun Glow Infotech Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0456 3504
    Sun Glow Infotech Solutions Address
    Sector-2, Vasundhra, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT