Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 453

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] reviews & complaints page 22

Jaffer gani
Dec 23, 2014

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I've missed my TNPSC grp 2a held at 29.6.2014 exam registration number. kindly help me to get my Reg.no ... Application Registration ID :[protected] Password : C2HS5SZ9 i've mentioned my App Reg.no and password ...
i missed my group 4 hallticket registration number.will you please send hoe to get it?

sureshkumar c
    Dec 21, 2014

Sir, I am Suresh Kumar C. I have LOST my TNPSC Group II (Non-Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on 29.06.2014. My application details are given below: Registration ID:[protected] Password: WCC2DC64 Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com Can you please send me hall ticket copy or its number to check the result. Thanks.
    Hi surest,
    Did u get ur roll number after this complaint??

priyangavengatesh
      Dec 16, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Mam i lost my Register No both VAO exam and GROUP 2A(Non interview post) so i unable to see result please kindly request you to help to see result VAO Application ID :[protected] Password : 7ZVLL9Z5 GROUP 2A Application ID :[protected] Password : FU355UCA Name: PRIYANGA mail id : priyanga.[protected]@gmail.com D.O.B :[protected]
      Dear Sir/Mam I am priyanga.r from
      Coimbatore. i was applied for post VAO exam 2014 and GROUP2A (Non
      interview post) i lost my Register No so i unable to see result please i
      kindly request you to help me to find result.
      VAO Application ID :[protected]
      Password : 7ZVLL9Z5
      GROUP 2A Application ID :[protected]
      Password : FU355UCA
      NAME: PRIYANGA.R
      D.O.B:[protected]
      MAIL ID: priyanga.[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear Sir/Mam I am s.melkistar from
      Tirunelveli . i was applied for post VAO exam 2014 and GROUP4 i lost my Register No so i unable to see result please i
      kindly request you to help me to find result
      sir i am R.SUDALAI i was lost my registration no
      my application id[protected]
      NAME: R.SUDALAI
      D.O.B: 02.02.1988
      Mob no: [protected]
      mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

Lost my Register No - Comment #2093548 - Image #0

balaec09
        from Alangudi, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 14, 2014

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

Intimate Gr.II Hall ticket (NON INTERVIEW POST)number to see result
        hall ticket missed
        I have Lost my Hall ticket for TNPSC GR II (Interview posts) kindly requesrt you to send my hall ticket No. to my mail id. pls sir/mam

NAME : M.BALAKRISHNAN
        D.O.B :[protected]
        Application No:[protected]
        Pass word : 47KACS7E
        mail id: m.[protected]@gmail.com
        Mob.No:[protected]
        i am neelamegam
        i was miss my tnpsc group4 hallticket
        my application no :[protected]
        my user id : 14335560
        my password :edk92kb8
        plese give solutions imediately

Hall ticket missing

I written group 2 non - interview post held on 24/1/2016 but my hall ticket number is missing, this is my register number[protected], i want to see my result .. please send my hall ticket number

Balamurugan.R
          Nov 7, 2014

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

I have problem in accessing my One time registration ID and password.This my Uniqe Id :338570 i have forget my password Name : Balamurugan.R Date of Birth : 13/08/1988 Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com Phone Number : [protected]/[protected]
          i have problem in accessing My one time registration ID and password not open ID:10180766 password is W2V5AE8G Phone number [protected], [protected]
          I want capture image letters shown
          O missed by mobile number and I'd used during onetime registration what to do now?

victor2014
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 8, 2014

My name is victor.

I had applied for last year july for group iiia exam in dated.3/8/13.

But still now also inot published in written exam result what happen

July 2013 - oct 2014 more than one years is gone. But not came today also

What will do our tnpsc so very careless our office. So do fast exam result work...

My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

its realy correct

gm tech India
              Sep 26, 2014

Respected Sir/Madam,
              I am Shenbagavalli from vellore, Last May i wrote Department Exam, i got passed in this exam but unfortunately i lost my hallticket ...

my App No: DEM1416589
              roll no: 043314

I will be grateful to you, if you please send me a copy my Hall Ticket to my mail-ID siva.[protected]@gmail.com.
              Yours truly,
              M.Shenbagavalli
              Respected Sir / Madam,
              I am Arunkumar Rajendran, I have Lost my Hall ticket for TNPSC GR II ( Non Interview posts) kindly request you to send my hall ticket No. to my mail id. Else how to check my result can you tell me the solution.

NAME : R.ARUN KUMAR
              DOB : 11/ 02 /1987
              REG.NO :[protected]
              PASS WORD : 6HF66SPD
              mail id : [protected]@ymail.com
              mobile ( UAE) : [protected]
              Respected Sir / Madam,
              I am Arunkumar Rajendran, I have Lost my Hall ticket for TNPSC GR II ( Non Interview posts) kindly request you to send my hall ticket No. to my mail id. Else how to check my result can you tell me the solution.

NAME : R.ARUN KUMAR
              DOB : 11/ 02 /1987
              REG.NO :[protected]
              PASS WORD : 6HF66SPD
              mail id : [protected]@ymail.com
              mobile ( UAE) : [protected]

vallikumaran
                Sep 10, 2014

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

REPECETED SIR,

iam vallikumaran i have attened 01/12/2013 group two interview postings exam.unforuteny my hall ticket are missing That login id[protected] password 43G9LEDG.pls sent my reg no.my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                Respected sir am vimala. I lost my group 2 hall ticket which am written dec 1 2013. Kindly sent my hall ticket. ID:[protected], Pass word:5HUW8Y4R
                Respected sir am vimala. I lost my group 2 hall
                ticket which am written dec 1 2013. Kindly sent my hall ticket.
                ID:[protected], Pass word:5HUW8Y4R...
                Hi sir,

My Application details for group2 is as follows:
                Registration ID :[protected]
                Password : L34BF9YG

can you say my register number to check the results, .
                myemail id is:[protected]@gmail.com
                Hi sir,

I am Soundara Pandian K.
                can you say my register number to check the results - Group 2 (1 dec, 2014)

Password : 7L8YKG4L

My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

I am Ravi Kumar K from Chennai

I have LOST my TNPSC Group II (Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on December, 01, 2013. My application details are given below:

Registration ID:[protected]

Password: 5TFVL73M

Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Can you please send me hall ticket copy or its number to check the result. Thanks.

I am Kavitha from Chennai

I have LOST my TNPSC Group II (Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on December, 01, 2013. My application details are given below:

Can you please send me hall ticket copy or its number to check the result. Thanks.

Password : EK6B3U8N

I am Mohamed Musamil

Password: RMP32PV7

I am Rajalakshmi,

I have LOST my TNPSC Group II (Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on June 28, 2014

. My application details are given below:

Password: 5GC73LHY

i am bharathi,

i have lost my TNPSC Group II interviews post hall ticket which was conducted on december 1st 2013.

my application details are given below:

REGISTRATION ID:[protected]

Password : 6S69SZFU

EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.com

Intimate Gr.II Hall ticket number to see result
                hall ticket missed
                I have Lost my Hall ticket for TNPSC GR II (Interview posts) kindly requesrt you to send my hall ticket No. to my mail id. pls sir/mam

NAME : G.THIRUVENGIDAM
                D.O.B : 26.5.60
                Pass word : YAKC2Z54
                mail id: gthiruvengidam.[protected]@gmail.com
                Mob.No:[protected]

This is Sathya T.I have lost my hall ticket to check TNPSC group 2 exam results which was held on Dec -2013.

Please find my registration id :[protected] and password :2WE92HLE.

Could you please help us to find hall ticket number.

Thanks in advance.

email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

I am Arun raj.B from Thanjavur

Application ID :[protected]

Password : V2LB4GM3

Hi Sir,

I have lost my hall ticket number of Group 2 Examination held on December 1'2013.
                Following are my application details:

Registration Number[protected]
                Password-V3V6L9KZ
                Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me to find out my hall ticket number to check the results.

M Pradeep

TNPSC group 2 exam hall ticket missing recover my roll no - Comment #2060449 - Image #0
                Iam Kathir.S
                I lost my TNPSC Group II Dec 2013 hall ticket and register number

I have lost my registration number of Combined Civil Services Exam - II
                (Group II) - (Interview - Posts) –2013. Kindly request you to send my
                register number to my mail Id.

Name: Kathir.S
                Password :6WBZHK75
                DOB:17/07/1987
                Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
                my name is karthiga
                i lost my hallticket which was held in december1 2013

REG NO:[protected]
                PASS WORD: 42UHTTC8
                plz send my roll no.
                my phone num: [protected]
                I lost my TNPSC Group II Dec 2013 hall ticket register number ...
                Kindly request you to send my register number to my mail Id.
                name:k.saranya
                D.O.B:31.03.1992
                application id :[protected]
                password:UEC44SM6
                MAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com
                I lost my TNPSC Group II Dec 2013 hall ticket register number ...
                name: Joel Amulraj
                D.O.B:04/04/1990
                password: C83UHVE8
                MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

I lost my TNPSC GROUP 2 Hall Ticket Feb 2014 Advertisment No : 01/2014

My Register No:[protected]
                Please sir my hall ticket No find

i find my result
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 29.6.2014, ,
                I kindly request you to send my hall ticket copy as soon as possible.
                Application number:[protected]

DOB:[protected]
                Mail Id :sathya.[protected]@gmail.com
                Hello sir, I am s .Thilaga
                i lost my hall ticket for group 2 (non interview post ) on29/06/2014
                my application no ;[protected]
                password;9GY2Y3LR,
                DOB;10.05.1992
                EMAIL ID;thilaga1992.[protected]@gmail.com
                please send my register number or hall ticket copy to check my result
                i lost my TNPSC-GROUP2 hallticket
                Password : GUH5R49Z
                Please send my roll number or hallticket copy
                Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                thank u sir
                i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 29.6.2014, ,
                application no :[protected]
                password: D6TK2T7B
                i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 29.6.2014, ,
                email.id [protected]@yahoo.in
                Dera Sir,

password : USN5Y4A6

DOB:09/05/1985
                Dera Sir,

password : USN5Y4A6

DOB:09/05/1985
                my E-mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 29.6.2014, ,

Application Number:[protected]

DOB:25.05.1991

Application Number:[protected]

DOB:25.05.1991
                I am Dhamayanthi my Application No is[protected] my mail id [protected]@gmail.com please find my Register No. for getting result for the post of Group 2A non Interview Post 2014.
                i am AGNESSHIBI i have attened 29/06/2014 group IIA Non interview postings exam.unforuteny my hall ticket are missing That login id[protected] password 5Y23ZLTZ.pls sent my reg no.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                Sir, Please be informed that I had lost TNPSC Group 2 exam hall ticket which was held on 29.06.2014.
                Request you to send my registration number to my mail id. Find the below details:

Registration number:[protected]
                Password:T786LFDS
                Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

I lost my registration number for group 2 exam (Non interview post) for the below id

Name - LOKESH S
                Application Id[protected]
                Password - YRBF9Z85
                Date of Birth - 05/06/1992
                Email id - sri.[protected]@gmail.com

Kindly help me to get the same registration number for find the result

I am Suganthi

I have LOST my TNPSC Group II (Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on June, 06, 2014. My application details are given below:

Password: 9E4EGCL5

Email ID: babu.[protected]@gmail.com

Mob.No:[protected].

I lost my registration number for TNPSC VAO for the below id

Name - LOKESH S
                Password - ELV6N9D6
                Date of Birth - 05/06/1992
                Email id - sri.[protected]@gmail.com

I lost my TNPSC VAO june 2014 hall ticket register number ...
                name:R.shanmugam
                D.O.B:05.05.1992
                password:VPCG29G4
                mob no:[protected]
                My name is Mageswari
                I lost my tnpsc group II a register no
                my registration id is :[protected]
                password : ZV5CE6C6

MY MAIL ID IS : [protected]@gmail.com

please help me in seeing the result
                My tnpsc vao 2014 hall ticket is lose. My register no is[protected], password is V8C4AWY6, MY CELL NO IS [protected] AND MAIL id is [protected]@gmail.com

password:N7R9TE2B

MAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.in

I lost my TNPSC GROUP 2a Hall Ticket Feb 2014 Advertisment No : 01/2014

Password : T7S47YCE

please send my register number to the in this mail iD
                my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                E mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                I lost my TNPSC Group 4(vao) 14.6.2010 hall ticket register number ...
                Kindly request you to send my register number to my mail Id.[protected]@gmail.com
                name:s.karthika
                D.O.B:25.05.1985
                password:9R2C3TZG
                GROUP 2A HALL TICKET IS MISSING
                SIR, I LOST MY GROUP 2A HALLTICKET, SO I COULD N'T SEE MY RESULT THAT LAST WEEK CAME
                I WANTO TO SEE MY RESULT
                KINDLY SEND MY REG NO THROUGH MY EMAIL [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
                LOGIN ID :[protected]
                PASSWORD: CM9ZF5M8

Name:k.Harikrishnan

Registration number:[protected]
                Password:UF32PBF8

DOB:14/09/1982

E mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                GROUP 2A HALL TICKET IS MISSING
                SIR, I LOST MY GROUP 2A HALLTICKET, SO I COULD N'T SEE MY RESULT THAT LAST WEEK CAME
                I WANTO TO SEE MY RESULT
                KINDLY SEND MY REG NO THROUGH MY EMAIL [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
                LOGIN ID :[protected]
                PASSWORD: CM9ZF5M8

My Roll number of VAO and Gr-2 (NON -Interview) Miss.Pls sent the roll No Sir...

VAO:
                Reg NO:[protected]
                Password:VY62YCE2

Gr-2 (nON-Interview)
                Reg No:[protected]
                Password:DF3MH3C8

By

T.Muppidathi, cell-[protected], E-mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                I lost my registration number for TNPSC VAO for the below id

Name - MURUGAN V
                Password - 6B53ZFRS
                Date of Birth - 10/06/1990
                Email id - [protected]@ymail.com

I lost my TNPSC GROUP 2 Hall Ticket examination held on 29.06.2014

My Application ID :[protected]Password : UN46HD7N
                I have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 29.6.2014, please send my roll no as soon as possible.

Password : VC32DD2H

Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Name:elackiya.J
                I am jothimani i have attend 25/08/2013 group IV exam.unfortunately my hall ticket are missing.. Please Help Me my login id[protected] password HH59USV8..pls sent my reg no...
                My mail Id [protected]@gmail.com

I lost my TNPSC Group II (NON-INTERVIEW POST) 2014 hall ticket register number ...

NAME:SATHIYENTHIRAN M
                D.O.B:11/03/1989
                Application id :[protected]
                Password: HV6YVD72

I have LOST my TNPSC VAO exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on June, 14, 2014. My application details are given below:

Password : 673SYCEY

I am, IYAMMAL, group 2 application Registration ID :[protected]
                Password : VKW9ST26
                exam conducted on[protected] at mayiladuthurai center.
                I need my hall ticket register number.
                Please send it to my this e mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

Yours truly

IYAMMAL,

I am, IYAMMAL, group 2 application Registration ID :[protected]
                Password : VKW9ST26
                exam conducted on[protected] at mayiladuthurai center.
                I need my hall ticket register number.
                Please send it to my this e mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

Yours truly

IYAMMAL,
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on conducted on 09.11.2014, ,

DOB:16-09-91
                Mail Id :[protected]@gmail.com
                I lost my TNPSC GROUP 2 (NON INTERVIEW POST) registration number which was conducted on june 26 2014. i kindly request you to send my hall ticket copy

Login ID[protected]
                password 66L5CNLR

mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                respected sir
                now i m apply fo rgroup 2 interview post unfortunatly my application no and password i have missed and i wil not forget to save that page now i want recover my application number and passwora please help me sir.
                I'm lost my mobile I don't have receive have any number application number from to you please kindly send me my mail id mail id [protected]@gmail.com mob [protected] d-o-b[protected] name rajasekar father name arumugam
                Sir / Madam,
                Good morning. my application number is missing i want download my hall ticket. So please help me

E mail :[protected]@gmail.com
                Mobile : [protected]
                i missed my tnpsc group 2 hall ticket (29.06.2014)
                Password : A4CGL49G
                plz kindly send that (e-mail id rekharoshan.[protected]@gmail.com)
                I lost my TNPSC Group II 2014 hall ticket register number ...
                Name:
                D.O.B:10/07/1988
                Password : 4LN7YC6G
                i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on 29.6.2014, ,

Password : 5UV4LH9C

MAIL.ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                i have missed my TNPSC group 2 A( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on 24.1.2016, ,

LoginID :[protected]
                Password : 86BEG2ME

Send to this mail id [protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for TNPSC Group 2A ( Non Interview Positions in One Time registration procedure. Unfortunately there is no application number.

When I go for Hall ticket downloads it asks for Application number/ Login ID. Since I do not have Application number I tried with Login ID ( Means eshwari28. But Still It asks for Application Number.

Kindly Let me know the solutions for this purpose..

Pazhaneswari

My Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                My Mobile Number: [protected]
                Dear sir/ madam l have applied for combined civil services examination-2 (non-interview posts) (group-2a services) I miss my registration number. so kindly i request 2 send me the application number to download my hall ticket name: theepika my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                Sir, I have missed my Tnpsc group 2 registration number. I kindly request you to my registration number.
                Dob:08.12.1980
                Mail I'd:[protected]@yahoo.in
                Hi sir
                I missed my application number group 2a[protected] please help me sir very very urgent 24.01.16 exam username: ammusuku password: 152587 application number please send me my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2 ( interview post)exam date 26.07.2015 FN for the posts included in CCSE-II (Group-II Services) the exam conducted on conducted on 2015
                login id:[protected]
                pwd:8DA94KGK
                Mail Id :[protected]@gmail.com
                Hi Sir, I have missed my TNPSC group 1 hall ticket. Please help me in Finding the Hall ticket Number so that I can view the results. Please help!

Name : M.Rajalakshmi
                Register Number:[protected]
                D.O.B : 14.03.1990
                written examination : 08.11.2015

Awaiting your reply. Please help sir!

Rajalakshmi Mohan
                Reposting!

Hi Sir, I have missed my TNPSC group 1 hall ticket. Please help me in Finding the Hall ticket Number so that I can view the results. Please help!

Name : M.Rajalakshmi
                Register Number:[protected]
                D.O.B : 14.03.1990
                mail id: rajalakshmimohan.[protected]@gmail.com
                contact Number: [protected]
                written examination : 08.11.2015

Awaiting your reply. Please help sir!

Rajalakshmi Mohan
                Sir, I am P.Thavaseelan, i lost my group2a Register Number due to some reasons so please send my register using my Application Number and Date of Birth.
                My Application No: [[protected]]
                Date of Birth: [[protected]].
                My mail id: thavasi.[protected]@gmail.com.
                Mobile no:[protected].
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2A ( Non interview post) registration number .the exam conducted on 26.07.2015, ,

DOB:28.05.1988
                Mail Id :sindu88.[protected]@gmail.com
                I lost my registration number for TNPSC Group 2A non interview exam for the below id

Name -A.Ahamed Niloffer
                Date of Birth - 13/06/1992
                Email id - nilo.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com

I Lost my TNPSC Group 2A Register No
                This is my Log In:[protected] and P.word:12041994m
                Pls send me Reg, no in my mail ID :[protected]@gmail.com
                Sir, i have missed my TNPSC group 2(NON interview post)registration number, that exam conducted on[protected]

i kindly request you to send my hall ticket copy as soon as possible

application number[protected]

mail id- [protected]@hotmail.com

I am Ramya from Karur

I have LOST my TNPSC Group IIA (Non Interview post) exam's HALL TICKET which was conducted on Jan, 24, 2016. My application details are given below:

I have my application number, I lost my hall ticket and roll number can u please help me out to get the number, because its already 2 days went I tried all possible way, if its possible please send my number to

E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                Registration No:[protected]
                DOB: 16/07/1991
                Respected Sir and Madam,

I have lost my roll number for know my result in Group 2

my Registration number is 13922

My mail id is bp.[protected]@yahoo.com

mark,result

4.11.2012 group-2 exam written.re no80112195 nameN. SENDAMARAIKKANNAN d.o.b 14.05.1981, tamil mediam, mbc/dnc .please result and mark through the [protected]@gmail.com rply.
                You can get your tnpsc result i[censored] lost all details like hall ticket, reg.no, application no, login id, etc... Check the below link
                https://youtu.be/despz2KvpWk
                sir i have my hall ticket number tspsc group 2 which was conducted on nov 2016
                sir i hve lost my tspsc group 2 hallticket no. which was conducted on nov 2016
                I miss my Hall ticket for group 2 exam.i need my roll no.my email [protected]@gmail.com
                10 other people found this review helpful
                10 found this helpful
                83 Comments

krishkannan
                  Jul 22, 2014

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam, We have applied for the post of combined engineering service exam for the post of Assistant Engineer(Electrical) PWD. But the we got the hall ticket for the post of chemical engineering (post code: 025) instead of electronics and communication engineering(post code: 044). Please check the details and give the correct hall ticket as quick as possible. The following below numbers are out of order in tnpsc. [protected] [protected] [protected] toll free numbers are [protected],[protected]

Vimal Vimal Raj
                    Jun 24, 2014

Dear SIr/Madam This regarding my hall ticket issue.my regester number got deleted from my mail. so here i am attaching the, O T P (one time password): 13427128, D.O.B:[protected], Name: A. Vimal Raj. please check my request ASAP n provide me a solution n my hall ticket number. Thanking You, Sincerely, A. Vimal Raj

Sathish Kl
                      Jun 20, 2014

sir/madam I did not get my hall ticket . please send me my register number application ID and Password. please. Name of the post:post included in combined civil service examination group II (non interview post) Date of the examination: 29/06/2014 Name : K.L.SATHISH Date of Birth : 14/01/1989 Email Id : [protected]@imail.com cell : [protected] Please send my register no to my email.
                      sir/madam I did not get my hall ticket . please send me my register number application ID and Password. please. Name of the post:post included in combined civil service examination group II (non interview post) Date of the examination: 29/06/2014 Name : K.KUMAR Date of Birth : 26/07/1989 Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com cell : [protected] Please send my register no to my email.

Registration Number

Sir/Madam, I Forget my Registration number of Group IV 2013 Application Number:[protected] Date of Birth : 05.05.1988 Thanks & Regards S.R.LATHA [protected]@gmail.com

sat.jan
                        Mar 7, 2014

i had written exam for GROUP-IV SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code 1655) in HR & CE Department..now result came for that post... i forgot my registration Number... i know login id and password..., how to recover the Registration Number???.. ... i was tried many times for reprint the application but not done... its given invalid...so how to find the registration Number ... my Email id: sat.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i have miss my registration number and user name password also pls help me my Application ID :[protected]
                        Password : 598RCNDS pls send to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) pls pls pls pls

forget password

RESPECTED SIR, I have using TNPSC one time registration id : 13893029, but i forget my password, so pls send my password my mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com & mob ; [protected] Thanks & regards, sarathi

AE111S
                          Mar 5, 2014

Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of August 2013 . Please send my roll number and register number for find out my ranking in group 4 services published on today 05/03/2014 itself... My details is furnished below for kind reference My one time ID is 113923 My Group 4 2013-14 conducted on August 2013 Application Registration ID[protected] My Password is : AH572RMN I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my ranking position.
                          Dec 15, 2014
                          Mohan98410's response
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of August 2013 . Please send my roll number and register number for find out my ranking in group 4 services published on today 05/03/2014 itself... My details is furnished below for kind reference. My Group 4 2013-14 conducted on August 2013 Application Registration ID :[protected] My Password is : F3ER54DU I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my ranking position.
                          I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of August 2013 . Please send my roll number and register number for find out my ranking in group 4 services published on today 05/03/2014 itself... My details is furnished below for kind reference My one time ID is 12785523 My Group 4 2013-14 conducted on August 2013 Application Registration ID[protected] My Password is : GC79KZ6V I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my ranking position.
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of August 2013 . Please send my roll number and register number for find out my ranking in group 4 services published on today 05/03/2014 itself... My details is furnished below for kind reference. My Group 4 2013-14 conducted on August 2013 Application Registration ID :[protected]Password : 75SHG6PN I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my ranking position
                          Dear SIr/Madam This regarding my hall ticket issue.my regester number got deleted from my mail. so here i am attaching the, O T P (one time password): 13427128, D.O.B:[protected], Name: K.KUMAR. please check my request ASAP n provide me a solution n my hall ticket number. Thanking You, Sincerely, K.KUMAR
                          Respected sir/madam,
                          I had lost my hall ticket for group II interview post exam held on 1/12/2013. I unable to view my result so kindly help me please send my roll no.My details are mention below .kindly refer and send roll number in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

NAME = T.Pavithra
                          D.O.B =[protected]
                          REGISTER NO =[protected]
                          PASSWORD = BRDY389E
                          Respected sir/madam,

I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 2 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of Dec 1 2013 . Please send my roll number and register number for find out my ranking in group 2 services published on last week... My details is furnished below for kind reference. .kindly refer and send roll number in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

NAME = D.HARI KRISHNAN
                          D.O.B =[protected]
                          REGISTER NO =[protected]
                          PASSWORD = Z4T3TT7A
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 2 services conducted on 2013-14 for the month of June 2014 . Please send my roll number and register number to find out my ranking in group 2 services published, My details is furnished below for kind reference My one time ID is 13251112 My Group 2 2013-14 conducted on June 2014 Application Registration ID[protected] My Password is : 5TDK6VZ6 I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my ranking position.

I have lost my registration number of VAO exam 2014, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - Antony S
                          Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Registration ID[protected]
                          Password - ME3UHH44

Antony S

I have lost my registration number of VAO exam 2014, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - I.shabeer
                          Mail Id - mailmeshabeer.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Alternative mail [protected]@gmail.com
                          Application ID[protected]
                          Password - A95BEGT5
                          mobile no -[protected] tamilnadu namakkal(DT)
                          I.shabeer

Password - ZDFA85F5

I lost my registration number of VAO exam 2014... pls send my registration number to my mail id...

name: v.sathish
                          application id[protected]
                          password - D5TL62VR
                          e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

I lost my registration no. of VAO exam 2014, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - sumathy A
                          Mail Id - [protected]@ gmail.com
                          I am missing my Registration Id.please sent my mail id...

Name : Devaraj.K
                          Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Registration Id:[protected]
                          password : 65FDPG9B
                          DOB.04.05.87

Devaraj.K
                          Respected Sir
                          I miss my reg no of group IV 2014
                          Name : A.Loganathan
                          D.O.B : 30.05.1988
                          Login ID :[protected]
                          Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Please sent my reg no sir
                          Sir my name is V.kesavan I lost my tnpsc group 4 reg no please send me sir.mobile no .[protected].e mail.[protected]@gmail.com

Lost My Register Number - Comment #2104514 - Image #0
                          Unfortunately my hall ticket for Group-I Services written on 20.07.2014 is missing and hence I am not able to check my results .

My Application details are as follows:
                          Password : HSHY7N37

My Personal Details are as follows:
                          Name :Manjunath S
                          DOB :02/04/1985
                          Email address :manju.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile :+91 [protected]

Please help me with my register number and do the needful .

Manjunath

i had lost my group 4 exam register number in 2013.please send me that number to my mail.

application id;[protected]

password;MN86HK7S

application id;[protected]

password; FW85VF3E

mail id; [protected]@whitenco.net

Best regards,

S.Punuguppandiyan
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on dec 2014 . Application Registration ID[protected] My Password is :ZU36VML5
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on dec 2014 . Application Registration ID[protected] My Password is : 26LRVBM6

Sir, I have lost my registration number for group 4 exam...please help me to find out my result Application id :[protected] password:4FSLS23L. Email id :[protected]@gmail.com
                          nfortunately my hall ticket for Group-I Services written on 20.07.2014 is missing and hence I am not able to check my results .

My Application details are as follows:
                          Password : BB5Z9VT7

My Personal Details are as follows:
                          Name :Uvarajan.T
                          DOB :22/06/1994
                          Email address :[protected]
                          Mobile :+91 [protected]

Please help me with my register number and do the needful .

Uvarajan.T

Lost My Register Number - Comment #2163052 - Image #0
                          Please I Need my Registration Number...

NAME: P.RAJASAKTHIMUNEESWARAN

MOBILE: [protected]

LOGIN ID:[protected]

PASSWORD:SK83DGM5

MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Lost my TNPSC GR 4 Hall Ticket

I have lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for TNPSC GR 4 exam conducted 2014-15 for the month of Dec 2014.so, I request you to send my roll number /register number to my mail id.

Name:T.Santhini
                          Mail Id:santhini[protected]@gmail.com
                          Reg Id:14301567
                          password:4ANL4C2R

Santhini.T
                          respected sir, i have lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group4 exam dated 21.12.2014.my application number[protected].and password WP7K54TS.
                          respected sir i have lost my register number for group 4 exam dated 21th december 2014.my application number[protected].and pssword WP7K54TS.please find out my register number..mail id [protected]@gmail.com.mobile number [protected].my name is b. mohamed jiyaul haq.
                          Fgggh
                          Hhj
                          respected sir, i have lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group4 exam dated 21.12.2014.my application number[protected].and password WP7K54TS.
                          respected sir, i have lost my register number and it is unable to find my result for group4 exam dated 21.12.2014.my application number[protected].and password 85FP6CRR my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                          Unfortunately my hall ticket for Group-4 Services written on 21.12.2014 is missing and hence I am not able to check my results .
                          Password : Y5TWN5M7
                          Mobile No:[protected]
                          Dear Sir ;I have lost my TNPSC group 4 register number and so I am unable to check the result

DETAILS:
                          NAME:SUGANYA
                          EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
                          CONTACT NO:[protected]
                          I lost GROUP2A Register number so I can't check whether my number is there in 2nd counselling list or not. Please help me to find my register number.I have mentioned my details below.
                          Name:Anusree M
                          Mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                          Register No:[protected]
                          One Time Registration:13343252
                          i had lost my group 2 exam register number in 2015.please send me that number to my mail.[protected]@gmail.comRegistration ID : 11483017Password : BMBU328V
                          Respected sir, I wish you to submit that i had lost my register number
                          and it is unable to find my result for group 4 services conducted on
                          2013-14 for the month of August 2013 . Please send my roll number and
                          register number for find out my ranking in group 4 services published on
                          today 05/03/2014 itself... My details is furnished below for kind
                          reference

My Group 4 2013-14 conducted on August 2013 Application Registration ID

My Password is :8AG7BD6G

I Expect Favorable Reply in this regard, which would be to know my
                          ranking position.
                          I am L.KARTHIKA from TIRUNELVELI.I have attended the Combined Engineering services written examination that was held on[protected] for the post of Assistant Engineer.I recently came to know that the results are published and I lost my hall ticket.I am unable to see the results.
                          Password : 9A8A6BZW
                          Kindly provide me help so that I can view my results.Please consider my request as it determines my future career.Iwill be waiting for your positive reply as soon as possible.
                          Dob:01.06.1992
                          Email:[protected]@gmail.com

i had lost my group 4 exam register number in 2014.please send me that number to my mail.

Password : A2G7E9UC

mail id; [protected]@gmail.com

Best regards,

I lost my Register Number due to some reasons, so please send my register Number

My Application No :[protected]
                          Date of Birth : 10/02/1978
                          TNPSC Login Id :[protected]
                          Password : D2G7MAK5
                          Register mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                          sir i am vasumathi. i miss my register number, so i need your help sir please send me my mob number ([protected])
                          respaected sir/mam,

I lost my registration no. of group 2 exam january 2016, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id plz

Name - Emima rolanshia T
                          Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com r [protected]@gmail.com
                          I lost my registration no. of VAO exam 2016, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - ganapathi p
                          Tnpsc one time Registration - ganapathi1988
                          Password - [protected]@

I have lost my registration number of VAO exam 2016, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - Nadhiya.A
                          nadhiya.eee.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Registration ID - [protected]
                          Password[protected]

I lost my registration no. of POSTS INCLUDED IN COMBINED CIVIL SERVICES EXAMINATION-II (INTERVIEW POSTS) exam 2016, i request you to send my registration number to my mail id

Name - JeyaMilton
                          Respected sir/madam,
                          I have lost my registration number of group-2 A(non interview) combined civil service examination .can you please send it to my mail [protected]@gmail.com.

Application reg:[protected]
                          ID : subanilla
                          Password : [protected]@1994
                          mob num:[protected]
                          Civil Service Examination-II (Non-interview Posts)(Group-II A Services). Your Registration number is[protected].
                          Mobil NUM:[protected]
                          Gmail:[protected]@gmail.com

reg id is error

i am vashim raja applied for vao exam.My unique id is:13793814 which has 8 numbers which shows invalid id when i download my hall ticket
                          sir, please help me to find out my group 2 non interviwe post result, i have only registration number, registration no is[protected]... so please help me
                          Sir I am apply for tnpsc group iv exam at 14/09/2016, But still I don't have receive any mail from tnpsc, I need my application no
                          Dear Sir ;I have lost my TNPSC group 4 register number and so I am unable to check the result

DETAILS:
                          NAME:R.Aravindh Kumar
                          EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.in
                          CONTACT NO:[protected]
                          Respected Sir
                          I miss my reg no of group IV 2014
                          Name : A. Ruban raj
                          D.O.B : 01.06.1996
                          Application No.[protected]
                          Sir I lost my registration number so I am not able to check the results pls do favour for me.
                          Contact no-[protected]
                          Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                          I lost my reg no. How to retrieve my reg no????
                          Respected Sir
                          I miss my reg no of group IV 2016
                          Name : B.Rajesh
                          D.O.B : 20.06.1983
                          One time register unique ID: 11862539
                          Mail ID : rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Respected Sir I Have Lost My TNPSC groupIV Register Number and so am unable to checkout my results so please send my register number to my mail id.
                          sir i have lost my registration no.
                          name: K.PREMA
                          D.O.B:10.06.1994
                          PHONE NO:[protected]
                          S.S.L.C REG.NO:305149
                          54 Comments

kannan.govind
                            Aug 19, 2013

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam. I had registered the TNPSC-Group IV service exam. I got acknowledgement mail also. Now I can’t able to download the Hall-Ticket. When i tried, I got this Error Message "Error! - Invalid Registration No". I had sent mail to customer support ([protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@tnpscexams.net). Still I didn’t have any proper response from that side. They gave one helpdesk number “[protected] “ and option 9. When I tried, someone pick the call and make it as mute. They creating the dishonest behavior to us. Examination is schedule on coming Sunday that is 25-Aug-2013. Could you please help for the same. Thanks & Regards, Agila
                            Dear sir/madam I am completed one time register online payment 50.99 completed but not coming register number and password please help me my contact no:[protected]

Lost password of One time registration

I have done one time registration in TNPSC office site.
                            But I forgot my password.
                            I need help to find my password.

Unique ID[protected]
                            Name - K Priya
                            Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

srameshthangaraj
                              Jun 15, 2013

Sir i forgot my tnpsc one time registration password please help me to recover it. . .
                              My unique id #s 567895
                              I paid my money through post office. . .
                              And please deliver information regarding this to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                              i fogot my one time registration password for TNPSC and my user id is 11277229 and i tried my password but it says incorrect pls provide me the correct password and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                              sir Iist my tnpsc One time ID and password so plz sent it my mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com mobile no [protected].plz help me.I paid amount in net banking

I forgot my ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD please help to recover that

My ID : 2425303
                              My e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Uvais Kani.M.A
                              My TNPSC regestration id no is 338830 please send the password as much as possible

my registration id=10130397
                              email:[protected]@gmail.com

my registration id=485079
                              email:[protected]@[protected]@ymail.com.com
                              i forgot my one time registration ID and PASSWORD please sent my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              I forgot my ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD please help to recover that.
                              please do needful earliest

My ID :[protected]
                              My e-mail: [protected]@rediff.com

v.vijayanand

Forget One Time Regd Password - Comment #1676875 - Image #0

Iam (v.vijayanand)
                              Registration(no) & password do not come my email id (but) message will coming my cell phone .
                              unfortunately my cell phone is damaged.

Notes : application printout is done, payment is posted at post office

please recover my password (pls help me)

NAME:GEETHA
                              DOB:8.04.1992
                              ID:12520061
                              MOBILE:[protected]
                              MAIL:geetha.[protected]@gmail.com
                              sir i lost my one time registration id.please help me.my Registration ID :[protected]
                              Password : AUYB927R

My ID : 13326084
                              My e-mail: mak1986.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              DOB: 19/03/1987

Magiraj
                              12 Comments

Kumaran0985
                                Jun 6, 2013

I have applied for AE -Industries through TNPSC online portal, i have lost my resgistration no also i have lost my one time registration ID and password. can you please help me to get the same .

Name : Kumarasamy K , DOB: 09.05.1985, Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Kumarasamy k
                                Send Your Details This Mail ID
                                [protected]@tnpscexams.net
                                Thanks .done already .
                                I have lost my one time registration number and password. Can you please help me to get the same.

Name : Kalpana A, DOB: 01.05.1977, Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

Kalpana Arumugam
                                I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.

Name :N.SANKAR

DOB :10.04.1990

Mobile :[protected]

Email :[protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir I missed my One time registration password.

My details follow

Name. G. Sathesh Kumar
                                One Time ID 10797781
                                DOB. 02 -Mar -1986
                                Mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Mobile No.[protected]
                                sir i am senthil kumar. I have to apply tnpsc group3-co-opratiove junior inspector . I forgot my username, password . please send me sir
                                my application no:[protected]
                                date pf birth:06/1/1988
                                mail id: sathishbabu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                mobile no: [protected]
                                I have lost my one time registration number and password. can you please help me to recover it.

Name :K.SHARMILA

DOB :26.04.1991

HI SIR I FORGET MY ID NUMBER AND PASSWORD BUT I PAY AMOUNT IN POST OFFICE. A.SONIYA DOB. 14.04.1991 MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.in
                                i have not received the hall icket i have forget my trgistration num
                                my details
                                name;senbagalakshmi
                                dob:19.06.1988
                                mobilenum:[protected]
                                mailid;senba.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i'm shanthisubadevi. i lost my one time regisetration password. please help me. urgently i want my onetime registeration password. please help me and mail me

Registeration number:12702885

mail id: subadevi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i applied onetimeregistrtion before some months ...i forgot my registration id and password...how to retrieve it

Name:P.UMA MAHESWARI

DOB:02/10/1989

MAIL ID:uma.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i applied GROUP-VIII SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code 1655) in HR & CE Department..i forgot my registration Number, how to recover the Registration Number.. i have in application Id i was tried many more times for reprint the application but not done... its given invalid...so how to show the registration Number

Name: MARIAMMAL
                                Father Name KANNIYAPPAN

DOB:10/06/1980

MAIL ID: malathy.[protected]@gmail.com
                                GROUP-VIII SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code 1655) in HR & CE Department
                                i applied GROUP-VIII SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code 1655) in HR & CE Department..i forgot my registration Number, how to recover the Registration Number.. i have in application Id i was tried many more times for reprint the application but not done... its given invalid...so how to show the registration Number

Name: MARIAMMAL
                                Father Name KANNIYAPPAN

DOB:10/06/1980
                                CELL : [protected]

MAIL ID: malathy.[protected]@gmail.com
                                GROUP-VIII SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code 1655) in HR & CE Department
                                i'm rudra. i lost my one time regisetration number and password. please help me. Kindly send me the registration number

NAME : J.RUDRA

Mobile no:[protected]

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                i applied for group 2 exam i receive my id and password but i loss my registration number can u please help me to get my registration number please sir.
                                MAIL ID : nike.[protected]@gmail.com
                                NAME:B.vinothkumar
                                D.O.B:06/12/1991
                                I applied for group 2 exam but I lost my registration number so that I couldn't download my hall ticket to write exam. Kindly send the registration number to me either to e-mail or mobile number.

Name : PONNUMANI M
                                e-mail : ponnumani.[protected]@gmail.com
                                mobile : [protected]
                                one time id: 12986011
                                I applied for group 2 exam but I lost my registration number so that I couldn't download my Hall ticket to written exam kindly send the registration number to me either to e mail or pone number
                                NAME. P.SUMATHI
                                E MAIL. Kumar we and I mia gmail.com
                                Mobile. [protected]
                                Unique id. 13274410
                                I am applied for group 2 exam I received my unique id and password but I loss my registration number can u please help me to get my registration number please sir
                                NAME. E.SIVAKUMAR
                                E MAIL. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile. [protected]
                                Unique id. 13277865
                                hai sir. i forgot the id and password for the onetime registration
                                name: Surya P
                                DOB : 07/12/1991
                                hello sir,

i have lost my onetime registration password sir.so i kindly request to give me password.

my details
                                Name:K.POONGODI
                                dob:18.06.1991
                                contact no:[protected]
                                registration id:13311809
                                Sir I missed my One time registration ID & password.

My details follow

Name. k.muthu selva kumar
                                DOB. 07-Mar -1992
                                Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile No. [protected]
                                Sir i lost my one time registration id and password can you please help me get the same

NAME: M. Vaishnavi

MOBILE NO: [protected]

i have applied tnpsc madras high court service exam. i have lost my registration no. so i cannot take my hall ticket pls kindly help me...,

e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

phone no: [protected]

one time registration no.12056734
                                HELLO SIR, <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

I HAVE LOST MY ONETIMEREGISTRATION PASSWORD SIR.SO I KINDLY REQUEST TO GIVE ME PASSWORD.

MY DETAILS
                                NAME:G KARTHICK
                                DOB: 19.11.1987
                                CONTACT NO: [protected]
                                REGISTRATION ID: 12364538
                                hi sir i need to apply group2 A posting... i forget my one time registration password... pls send me soon sir...

NAME:G.V.VIJAYAPRABHAKARAN

LOGIN ID: 12672554
                                email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I have lost my onetime registration password.So, kindly request to give me password and Could you please send me below mentioned mail id...

RegId:[protected]
                                Name:Jagan T
                                Id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                sir, i have lost my id and password for one time registration . please help me to recover it.
                                my details
                                Name: B.Parthipan
                                dob:[protected]
                                mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                                hi sir

i have lost my onetime registration user name&amp;password. So please help me sir

My Details are
                                Name: K. Sathishkumar
                                REGISTRATION ID:[protected]
                                Contact Number: [protected]
                                My name is K. Sundaravarman. I lost my examination register number (as hall ticket) of sub inspector of fisheries 2013. My application id 520668. My date of birth is 05/07/1982.
                                Email: sundaravarman.[protected]@gmail.com. Please find my register number.

Thanking you sir
                                Hi Sir,

Am Vinoth from Chennai. Am awaiting to apply TNPSC Group II Exams but unfortunately i miss forgot my One time registration user name and password. So please help to get my User Name and Password.

Name: Vinoth Kumar.R
                                DOB;[protected]
                                Email ID: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                Mobile Number:[protected]
                                helo sir, my brother registered one time registration in tnpsc.. now i forgotten the password. My one time id is[protected]. Please email the password to my following email id. [protected]@gmail.com... Thank you...
                                I deleted one time registration mail from my mail inbox,
                                Kindly once again send the Password this mail id,

One time Reg.Details:

Name:S.Vimala
                                Unique ID:265518
                                Application No:27032
                                Appl.Date:2012.05.08
                                i have lost my one-time id and password pls sent to my one time id and password to my mail id

kindly request to you sir.

my details

name : MOHANAKANNAN P
                                DOB: 25/07/1991
                                CONTACT NO : [protected], [protected]

I have lost my onetime registration password and Password. Kindly send the registration number to me either to e-mail or mobile number.

My details
                                Name:C. ABINAYA

Contact no: [protected]

registration id:[protected]
                                Hello Sir/Madam,

I have lost my one time registration id and password.Kindly send the registration number to me either to e-mail or mobile number.

My details
                                Name:C. ABINAYA

Contact no: [protected]

email id: abinaya.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Hello sir...

I have lost my group 4 registration number sir. I kindly request you to please find my registration number.
                                My details
                                name : W.DAS STEPHEN RAJ
                                D.O.B : 31:05:1991
                                I have lost my group 4 registration number sir. I kindly request you to please find my registration number.
                                My details
                                name : S.LAVANYA
                                D.O.B : 02:05:1991

I have lost my one time registration password sir. so kindly request you to give me password

my details
                                name:G.SHOBANA
                                d.o.b:16.06.1992
                                registration id:12730269
                                hello sir/mam
                                i have lost my group 4 registeration no and password
                                my details
                                name:E.Umanandhini
                                d.o.b:09.09.1993
                                hai sir,

i have lost my group 4 register no augest 2013 exam sir, so i kindly request you to give me the no.

My details
                                Name: PRIYANGA D
                                dob:16.06.1992
                                contact no: [protected]
                                registeration id:[protected]
                                isir i lost my registration number but i want kmow about my group4 result

mail id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                phone no:[protected]
                                isir i lost my registration number but i want kmow about my group4 result

mail id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                phone no:[protected]
                                i had written exam for GROUP-IV SERVICES (Executive Officer, Grade-IV) (Post Code
                                1655) in HR &amp; CE Department..now result came for that post... i forgot my registration Number... i know login id and password..., how to
                                recover the Registration Number???.. ... i was tried many times for reprint the application but not done... its given
                                invalid...so how to find the registration Number ...

I have lost my Group 4 Registration Password sir, So kindly send that sir.
                                My details:

A.Manikandan
                                S/o E.Arunachalam, A.Valli Mayil
                                2/451 A, Nsc Bose nagar b unit, Periyar nagar, Giramangal post,
                                I.C.Pettai, Tirunelveli - 627010.
                                Ph: [protected]
                                Mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My exam center is - Chapter high school of Tirunelveli town.
                                Hello Sir

I have lost my register number and now i cant see my result for group 4 can u please help me soon...

Details:
                                Name:D.Ramya
                                Application Id:[protected]
                                E-mail.Id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                lost my group-4 hall ticket register no please help...

Subashini D

&lt;[protected]@gmail.com&gt;

This is my group-4, Application ID :[protected]

Password : 9R6ZLSG2
                                i have lost my tnpsc group 4 register no. but i have application no &amp; password. i want to know my register no
                                Name: B.Guru Prasad
                                dob: 18.05.1989
                                one time registration id:10417783
                                registration id of group 4 (exam conducted on 25.8.2013) online application :[protected]
                                email id :guru.be.ece.[protected]@gmail.com

I lost my registration number so i am unable to see my group 4 result .So kindly sent me my registration number .
                                l lost my registration number please send it
                                Password : RMVBC847
                                my email is renga.[protected]@gmail.com
                                dear sir i missed my registration number of group 4 exams.. please send me that so i can get my results..please..please...please..

name: suresh.s

d.o.b:[protected]

Password : 5AZ36WNZ

mail id : mailtomesuresh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Name:prema
                                DOB:12.01.1983
                                I have applied tnpsc group iv exam, i lost my registration number please help me sir.
                                Name: Durga.T DOB:25.01.1993 E.Mail id: tsp.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Durga.T
                                but
                                I have applied for TNPSC group 4 exam, the result will be annoched but i cant see the result because i lost my exam registration number..please sir help me...
                                DOB: 25.01.1993 E.Mail-id:tsp.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Name:Durga.T
                                Durga.T
                                hello sir

i lost my register number for tnpsc group4 2013 exam pls kindly help for my register number

my details

Name : K.VENGATTAMMAL
                                DOB : 26.05.1988
                                CONTACT NO : [protected]
                                REGISTRATION ID :[protected]
                                MAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                i applied GROUP-IV SERVICES .i forgot my registration Number, how to recover the Registration Number..
                                Name:A.KOKILA
                                MAIL-ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                                hello sir/mam
                                i have lost my group 4 registeration no and password
                                my details
                                name:a.kokila
                                d.o.b:[protected]

Sir I lost my TNPSC Group[protected] dated exam hall ticket so I cannot view the results please help me sent Register No to my e-mail ID

Name – M.VIJAYKUMAR
                                DOB – 15.09.1992
                                Application ID[protected]
                                Password- WGC84NF6
                                e-mail – vkvinu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Cell no : [protected] its my reg phone num. now my num is [protected]
                                i lost my hall ticket please help me
                                i loss my group 4 hall tickt and forget my registration no. now how i can chsendeck my marks.so kindly send my deatils to me. Name.M.Thangamani. DOP.28.06.1974 MY MAIL ID ...[protected]@gmail.com. MY CELL NO.[protected].
                                hello sir,
                                i am ashokkumar, last time i had write tnpsc group iv exam, but unfortunately i missed hall ticket and registration no. till now i cant access my result. possibly i am having my one time id and other details. i request pls help me to access my result.
                                name: k.ashokkumar
                                dob : 27/06/1986
                                id no :[protected]
                                group iv id:12800392
                                mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
                                My name is gopinath .dob is[protected] ..I forget y registration no of tnpsc group-4...
                                this is my email id [protected]@gmail.com .
                                So pls sir give the solution???aim waiting..???

I lost my tnpsc registration number, can u please help me to get my registration number sir...

My application number :[protected]

Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no : [protected]

Name : priyadharshini . p
                                I have lost my TNPSC one time registration number and password . Can you please help me to recover this registration number&amp; password. My details can be given below

Name :G .THANIGAIVEL

DOB :30.01.1989

hello sir,

i have lost my onetime registration password sir.so i kindly request to give me password.

my details
                                Name:M. Arumugaraj
                                dob:30.05.1985

i have lost my one time registration ID, and Password. but already iam used this facility for group 4 Examinations.,
                                Pleased Kindly provide my ID &amp; Password.

My Date of birth 13.06.1990
                                Con No:[protected]
                                Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir, I have applied for one timeregistrtion before some months ...i forgot my registration id and password...how to retrieve it

Name:S.Sugunavathy

DOB:11/02/1989

MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                                i applied for group 4 exam i receive my id and password but i loss my
                                registration number can u please help me to get my registration number
                                please sir.
                                NAME: R.Natarajan
                                D.O.B:30/06/1987
                                i applied onetimeregistrtion before some months ...i forgot my registration id and password...how to retrieve it

my details
                                Name:P.Athisaran
                                dob:15.05.1989
                                contact no:
                                Dear Sir i just loss my user id and password in tnpsc(vao) so please help me to get it

NAME : S.NANTHAKUMAR
                                MOBILE NO ; [protected]
                                Email ; [protected]@gmail.com
                                D.O.B ; 11/07/1991
                                I HAVE ONETIME REGISTRATION ID AND PWD BUT I LOSE REGEISTER NUMBER.HOW TO FIND AND COLLECT THE REGISTER NUMBER PLS HELP ME

NAME:ASHOK.V
                                REG ID:13784474
                                PWD:2YFTG3Z2
                                MOB NO:[protected]
                                MAIL ID:[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                I applied for tnpsc 2014 group2 exam, i lost my register number can you please help me to get my register number, kindly send the register number to me either mail id or phone number sir.

My details:

Nmae:Divya Raji K
                                dob: 28.6.1991
                                contact number: [protected]
                                One time reg id:10775901

I am arasu. I have lost my VAO register number and password. So please send my register number and password

Name: M.Arasu
                                DOB : 19/03/1990
                                Contact No : [protected]

Email : [protected]@outlook.com
                                I have lost my registration number for the TNPSC exam could u help me
                                I have lost my onetime registration number &amp; password. So please request to give me the registration number &amp; password.

My Details:
                                Name: K.LALITHA PARAMESHWARI
                                D.O.B: 09/03/1992
                                CONTACT NO"[protected]

I have lost my Registration no & Password, now how to get hall ticket. Please help me.

Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                hello sir,

i have lost group 2a application number and all the details related to tnpsc like one time registration post office receipt etc. but i applied.

my details
                                name : k.Muthu krishnan
                                dob: 22.09.1991

I have lost my group 2(non- interview) posted registration number, password. so, i kindly request to give me my registration number, password.

My details
                                Name : KALAIVANI P K
                                DOB: 14.11.1989
                                Contact No: [protected]
                                Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                One Time Registration ID : 11957592
                                Password : 7YG6E6ZP
                                I am forget my register no of TNPSC for A.E post. The recruitment was cal fared at 24.04.14. So please resolved procedure for identify my register no.And my E-mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com although if any possible please send the details by my E-mail.
                                i missed my 2013 group iv registration no.so i kindly request to give me registration no
                                my detail
                                Name:S.RAJKUMAR
                                dob:06.05.1990
                                LOGIN id:[protected]
                                PASSWORD:9T5PNBG3
                                I have lost my Registration number of Combined Civil Services Exam - II (Group II) examination held on 1.12.2013. Here I have send my application number.
                                I request you to send my hallticket number to this mail id.

Password : ZG4LM96F

My Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob no :[protected]

Please send my Registration number.

A.ARUNA
                                i have lost my onetime registration password. Please kindly send me the password

Name ; V.Venkatesan

DOB : 23 /02/ 1986

Hello Sir, Good evening

I have lost my onetime registration password sir.so i kindly request to give me password.

My Details

Name : GANESH.T

Date of Birth : 15.07.1989

Con: [protected]

Registration ID : 13097975
                                sir i am suganya i am lost my one time regitration id and password plz help me sir thank you
                                NAME=K, SUGANYA
                                D.O.B-08/04/1994
                                mail id=[protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir I have lost my registration number and password...details below
                                Name:kalaiselvan.k
                                D.O.B:30/07/1994
                                E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                Registration id:[protected]
                                hello sir,

i have lost my onetime registration id and password sir.so i kindly request to give me password.

my details
                                Name:VIJAYA G
                                dob:25.04.1994
                                E=MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
                                hello sir,

my details
                                Name: VIJAYA G
                                dob:25.04.1994
                                e=mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                Hi sir,
                                i lost my tnpsc group 4 exam password.So i kindly request to send my password.

name- Subramonian.R
                                DOB[protected]
                                contact no-[protected]
                                mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                registration id[protected]
                                i have lost my onetime registration user id and password sir.so i kindly request to give me user id and password
                                my details
                                NAME:K.ramya
                                DOB:29.04.1993

Name: NIVETHA J

D.O.B: 04/06/1992

MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]

MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com

sir i am Deepanraj. I have to apply tnpsc group2. I forgot my username, password . so i kindly request to give me username and password.

Name:Deepanraj.s
                                DOB:15.04.1990
                                Mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                                contact no: [protected]
                                i have forgot my one time registration id and password.
                                My unique id is 12666206 and
                                my name is L.THIRUMURUGAN.
                                Dear sir/madam.,

I have lost my "One time registration id and password". kindly send to me the Registration ID and the Password to my mail.

Name : Iniyatamil.E
                                DOB :[protected]
                                EmailID : iniya.[protected]@gmail.com
                                hello sir,

My details
                                Name :K.V. Sujatha
                                DOB: 15.11.1981
                                Registration No: 12374351
                                Mob No:[protected].
                                i'm P.S.Viejayah Ananthan. i lost my one time registration number and password. please help me. Kindly send me the registration number

NAME : P.S.Viejayah Ananthan

DOB:[protected]sir

Mobile no:[protected]

Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

Name :K.RAVISHANKAR

DOB :17.08.1989

Email :ravishankar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                TNPSC online portal, i have lost my resgistration no also i have lost my one time registration ID and password. can you please help me to get the same .

Name : Magendiran K, DOB: 13.03.1995, Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Magendiran K

I have lost my Tnpsc one time Registration User name and password .. How to recover..
                                Sir I missed my One time registration password. I have to apply for another exams

My details :

Name.G.Golden Yasvini
                                One Time ID :13885677
                                DOB. 20-feb-1990
                                Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                i forgot my user id and password but i know my register number could u help me to apply group 4

my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                My system restarted while i was about to note down my registration no &amp; password.Mail id: hemz.[protected]@gmail.comMobile no: [protected]Please let me know how to get back.
                                251 Comments

sheikmohammed
                                  Apr 7, 2013

my tnpsc onetime id: 177723 but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id : 12377708 i miss my password. my payment through postoffice
                                  please send my password to this mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id : 1001295 i miss my password. my payment through ONLINE
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id : 10201295 i miss my password. my payment through ONLINE
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id : 10807965 i miss my password. my payment through Bank. My name Arun prasad.P.my date of birth is[protected]. please send my password to this mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc one time unique id : 280943 i miss my password. My name VIGNESH N.my date of birth is[protected]. please send my password to this mail id : [protected]@ymail.com
                                  my tnpsc onetime id:22147187, but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: jaganjagan.[protected]@gmail.com

I have tnpsc onetime id:10455667, but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I have tnpsc onetime id:10732458, but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i forget my TNPSC one time registration password... now i want to apply for groupIV ... please help me to recover the password...
                                  my REG NO:11773555 ...and send the password to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

thanks.
                                  am M.geetha my unique id for tnpsc one time registration is 12278151 i forgot my registration id and password pls send to my mailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I and many other people have lost our one time registration password.It will be better to have "FORGOT PASSWORD" link in the log-in page to recover our passwords using our UNIQUE ID.So kindly do the needful.
                                  sir/madam,
                                  am M.kavitha my unique id for tnpsc one time registration is 12829173 i forgot my registration id and password pls send to my mailid:[protected]@yahoo.in, [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i forget my TNPSC one time registration password.please help me to recover the password...
                                  my REG NO:12900908 ...and send the password to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  forget my TNPSC one time registration password.please help me to recover the password...
                                  my REG NO:12703427 ...and send the password to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i forget my TNPSC one time registration password.please help me to recover the password...
                                  my REG NO:12830735...and send the password to my email id: sakthiganesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Good Evening sir.
                                  Am M.SANTHOSH KUMAR. My TNPSC one time registration's unique id is:13216383.
                                  kindly help me by porviding my passward on my Gmail id: Santhosh.santhosh.[protected]@gmail.com..

Thank you...
                                  i m Anantha Ravi. My TNPSC one time registration id is : 451066 . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: ananthravi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  am joseph david.my tnpsc one time registration 13162022.pls send my pswd to my id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i Am B DHIVYA. My TNPSC one time registration id is : 12388349 . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir/Madam

I am CHINNASAMY.P My TNPSC One Time Registration ;User Name Id &amp; password .Please Send To my Mail.

Gmail ID;[protected]@gmail.com DOB: 15/03/1991, MOB:[protected]
                                  I am vinotha .my tnpsc one time registration 12232246.pls send my Password to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my name is karthi, tnpsc onetime id: 13231483 but i missed my password, please recover my password and send my email: karthilatha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I have tnpsc onetime id:10198263, but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id : 10956409 i miss my password. my payment through postal
                                  my one time registration... unique id is 12531489... i forgot my password... please send password to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com my contact is [protected]...
                                  sir I missed my group 2 non interview post registration number..., kindly plaza send my Registration number to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

my details
                                  Name: E.A.Prabhakaran
                                  DOB: 12.06.1989
                                  Mobile number:[protected]
                                  unique no:13482925
                                  I missed my group 2 non interview post registration number..., kindly please send my Registration number to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

my details
                                  Name: E.A.Prabhakaran
                                  DOB: 12.06.1989
                                  Mobile number:[protected]
                                  I am Annalakshmi.My one time registration id is 13568062. I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id.
                                  sir, I forgot my TNPSC 1 time registration password. My registration number is is 13915558.i need plz send my password to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com sir
                                  Hello sir/madam:
                                  I am vanitha.S. I lost my one time registration password but i have the Registration id please help me to get a password i want to apply Group IV so please my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com please help me to get a password.
                                  Hello sir/madam:
                                  I am vanitha.S. I lost my one time registration password but i have the Registration id 12376823 please help me to get a password i want to apply Group IV so please my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com please help me to get a password.
                                  I AM CHANDRASEKAR, TNPSC login details Login ID[protected] forgot my registration id and password pls send to my email [protected]@gmail.co
                                  my tnpsc onetime id: 10304880but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. Please recover my password and send my email: m.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir/Madam
                                  I am Munilakshmi
                                  My One Time ID : 10102194, but I missed my pass word. Please send my password to my E Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir/Madam
                                  I am Ramasamy
                                  My One Time ID : 10102194, but I missed my pass word. Please send my password to my E Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir I lost my TNPSC One Time Registration NO and Password. Can you please recover and send to mail id..

Name: S. Sureshkumar

D.O.B: 04/04/1985

Mobile NO: [protected]
                                  I forgot my one time Registration ID and password
                                  sir I forgot my one time Registration ID and password. Kindly do the needful at the earliest as I have to apply for group 4 exam.

NAME: S.Sathish
                                  D.O.B: 02/02/1990
                                  mob no: [protected]
                                  mail id: sathish.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  i forget my one time registration passward

log id[protected]
                                  name-muthukaruppu
                                  mobile no - [protected]
                                  mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Good afternoon, i lost my one time registration id and password.please help me.details are below
                                  Name - B.Ramanathan
                                  DOB[protected]
                                  mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile no - [protected]
                                  Sir/ Madam

i am RAJAPANDI P My TNPSC one time Resistration id;14246306, but my password missing. so please send to password my mail id

Mail id; [protected]@gmail.com my date of birth;[protected], mobile no; [protected]
                                  I forget my TNPSC one time registration password.please help me to recover the password.
                                  My unique ID is 12491538.
                                  Please send me the password to my mail.

I lost my one time registration USER ID, &amp; PASSWORD so kindly help to recover my user id and password

Name: Mohanasundaram D
                                  DOB : 03.June.1990
                                  E-mail: mohanasundaram.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc one time regitration id :13962615 i miss my password. my payment through ONLINE
                                  I forgot my tnpsc one time registration password so please help me to recover my password
                                  My id is13327769
                                  Please send me to this mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am vinoliya, my one time registration no is:[protected], i missed my password, please send my password to this mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hello sir my id no:[protected].
                                  Sir i don't have password.
                                  Can u send me password
                                  My email id:-- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am r sivashankar. My tnpsc one time registeration id no 13459344. I missed mt tnpsc one time password. Please mysend my password to my phone number or mail id. My phone number is [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my REG NO:...[protected] and send the password to my email id: sak.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  my tnpsc onetime id: 14712750 but i missed my password, my payment was
                                  done by post office. please recover my password and send my email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Good Morning sir.
                                  Am G. Johnson. My TNPSC one time registration's unique id is:13498495.
                                  kindly help me by porviding my passward on my Gmail id: [protected]@gmail.com..

Thank you..

I forget my TNPSC one time registration password... now i want to apply for group IV ... please help me to recover the password...

My REG NO:14646560 ...and send the password to My email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  I AM B.MEENAKSHI.MY TNPSC ONETiME ID IS 14725349.I MISSED MY PASSWORD.PLEASE SEND MY PASSWORD TO MY MAIL ID:balumeena.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Iam B.Madhusudanan i have lost my one time registration id & password. My email id is b.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  My date of birth is 28/09/1981. My registered mobile number is [protected]. Kindly help me to get my one time registration id & password
                                  I am JESTIN RAJA A My TNPSC one time registration id is : 13146044 . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com, my contact number is [protected].

My one time registration id is :[protected], forgot my password, . Please send me the details to my registered E-mail id @ ilakkia.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  IIAM VIDHU I FORGET MY OTP FOR TNPSC EXAM MY REG NO IS 14783073 .PLEASE SEND MY PASSWORD TO MY MAIL ID:vidhubala.[protected]@gmail.com

Am R.Dhivya My TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION UNIQUE ID : 14671949. AM FORGET MY PASSWORD. dhivya.[protected]@gmail.com Please send my password for this mail id.

Thanks in advance.
                                  i didnot get otp from my mobile so i cannot activate my account please send to my otp to my maid id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am petchilingam S. My TNPSC one time registration id is 14639239.I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: splingam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am Allam Madhavi. My date of birth is 21st July 1975. I missed my one time registration id. My contact no. is [protected]. Please send the same to my mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  my tnpsc one time ID:14489042, i missed my password .pls sent password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am Yuvasree. My TNPSC one time registration id is : 14477264. I missed my password. Please do help me. My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i'm Praveen.c i lost my one time regisetration password. please help me. urgently i want my onetime registeration password. please help me and mail me

Registeration number:14402579

Hi am guru i missed my one time registration password my id : 14087096, please send my password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  MY TNPSC ONE TIME ID PASSWORD ALL ARE MISSING MY MOBILE NO [protected] AND MAIL ID antony.[protected]@gmail.com PLEASE SEND IT
                                  I LOST MY TNPSC PASSWORD

NAME KARTHIKEYAN.K
                                  D.O.B 21.05.1993
                                  please sent password
                                  my tnpsc onetime id: 14174323 but i missed my password, my payment was done by post office. please recover my password and send my email: [protected]@gmail.com

Name :K.Bharathi

DOB :31.12.1989

Email :bharathi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am Minu Angel. My registration id is[protected]. I forget my one time password. Please help me to recover that. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  i am M.MAHENDRAN my one time registration id 14594950.i forgot my password .please sed my password to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my name is A.Bethanasamy. my date of birth is 25.04.1985. I forget my one time registration Id and password. Please mail my one time registration Id and password.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you sir.
                                  my name : M.Thamaraikannan my mobile number: [protected] tnpsc one time regitration id & i miss my password.
                                  please send my password & id . mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my name : M.Thamaraikannan my mobile number: [protected] tnpsc one time regitration id & i miss my password.
                                  please send my password & id . mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sir / Madam : i have forgot my password of one time ID. Please send the same to my registered mail id [protected]@gamil.com and DOB is[protected]

S Gokul
                                  i am JEGATHEESAN. My tnpsc one time registration id[protected]. i missed my password. please send my password to my mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  My password is missing one time regeration no:13981980 is used mony indian bank, my email Id [protected]@gmail.com

Name : J KAVITHA

DOB :25.06.1988

I Am S SUGANYA. I missed my TNPSC one time registration id and password . Please send my id and password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com..

Register no 824049
                                  certificate no 6175786
                                  Am Tamil from dharmapuri i have lost my one time password(OTP) so i didnot complete my registration but i know the User id and password what can i do plz help me sir plz tell your suggestion in my mail id; [protected]@gmail.com are cell number [protected], [protected]
                                  i Am karthika My TNPSC one time registration id is : 10843424 . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: stalin.s.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I FORGET MY ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD, MY ID IS 24121975
                                  PLS SEND THE PASSWORD TO [protected]@yahoo.co.in mail id - JAYANTHI
                                  Hi Sir
                                  My Name is Ruthraganesh N
                                  I forgot my TNPSC login ID and Password
                                  Plz send my detail either phone or email id

My contact No. [protected]
                                  Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  DOB : 19.05.1983
                                  SSLC Reg. No : 201201

I have applied for Group II A on 11/11/2015. but i didn't receive any Application, Register no and password. And also i was tried to print application but it saying "YOU HAVE NOT COMPLETED YOUR PRIMARY REGISTRATION" What is the reason for this? Kindly Please send me the details to my mail.id [protected]@gmail.com. And also I was doubted that i have more than one One Time Registration ID. Kindly help me to find there are more than one ID with my name and profile. If have more than one OTR Id please guide me how to solve this problem.
                                  My Details:
                                  Name : S.ABIRAMI
                                  D.O.B :[protected].
                                  Registered Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Registered Mobile No : [protected] (Recently Changed the Mobile no as [protected])

Kindly please help me and send the details to [protected]@gmail.com
                                  with Regards,
                                  S.Abirami
                                  I am kavitha. My TNPSC one time Registration number is[protected] . I missed my password and login id. Please send my password and login id to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my REG NO:13535724...and send the password to my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I applied for group 2 exam permanent registration but i lost my login id & password my group 2 exam Registration number is[protected]. so please kindly give my password & login id
                                  Name : U.Vengadesh
                                  D.O.B: 23.09.1987
                                  email id : vengadesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am S Logeswari. I forgot my TNPSC one time registration and password. please help me to recover my password. My REG NO[protected] and send the password to my mail id logeswari10.08.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I'am guna.m my tnpsc one time registration id is:[protected].i missed my login id and password so please send my password and login id to my mail id:guna.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  i Am D. Suganya My TNPSC one time registration id and password missed . Please send my password to my mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  My TNPSC one time registration id is : . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  iam SARIPKHAN.S My TNPSC One Time Registration ;User Name Id & password. Please Send To my Mail.
                                  I forgot my my password of one time registration
                                  Kindly send my new password to my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com

I forgot my password for TNPSC One time registration
                                  my registration ID is 13233831. Kindly provide my password.
                                  My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Name : D.Rahul Rich
                                  DOB : 20.7.1979
                                  One Time Registration number : 510183
                                  Mobile No. : [protected]

Please send Login ID and password to [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I am roja..i missed my password, my one time id is 14178824.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i Am Ilayagangai R . My TNPSC one time registration id is : 14537547 . I missed my password. Please send my password to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i Am Ilayagangai R . My TNPSC one time registration id is : 14537547 . I missed my password.And Login Id Please send my password And Login Id to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

I am Valarmathi.M. I forgot my Login details login id, password, registered email id and phone number which was created 7 years ago. I want to apply for Group 2 A non Interview Post Exams 2017. But i am unable to retrieve my old login details and not able to create a new one also.

Kindly help me to apply for this post.

My DOB: April 12th 1982
                                  My SSLC Reg No: 206307

Thank You
                                  110 Comments

VIJAYSETHUPATHIKING
                                    from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jan 15, 2013

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Sir i forgot my tnpsc one time registration password please help me to recover it. . .
                                    My registration id is 11806413
                                    I paid my money through post office. . .
                                    And please deliver information regarding this to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Thks

Karnataka PWD — Non Delivery of Speed Post Article

EK [protected]IN booked from Dharwad(Karnataka- 580001) for delivery in Bangalore( Karnataka) on 29th August 2009, has not been delivered till to-date. reasons unknown.

TNPSC — EMS SPEED POST NON DELIVERY

EMS SPEED POST NON DELIVERY
                                    tnpsc csse 1 application sent through ems speed post but application received or not received current status
                                    Hai friends ple help me my life

Mails — loss of money

I have looses nearly 4 lakh in the lottery scam as i have all the details about in which a/c i have put cash and in which bank can anyone help me regarding this

Regrads,
                                    Anees
                                    Anees,

I really shocked for your loss of money. ARE YOU A FOOL ?? You believe this lotteries?? I hope you are not illiterate.???

Guys, why all you are so fool? OPEN YOUR EYES !!!
                                    tnpsc group 1 sent through speed post but application not received... pls send the current state of the application level... the speed post number is ET[protected]IN...
                                    ya

Loss of password - Comment #1564228 - Image #0
                                    SIR I FORGOT MY TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER IT...
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12336726
                                    I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH POST OFFICE...
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU,
                                    SIR I FORGOT MY TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER IT...
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 506201
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU,
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 503250
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID rajkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU
                                    Sir i have applied for Combined Engineering Service Exam, But i have not yet recived log in ID & Password to my Mail id Which i have registered, But i have receved message throught mobile .But my mobile phone is lossed .Now i need the ID & Password .My Registration is 619026 and One Time Registration is 638906.
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 654160
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID The.[protected]@gmail.com

Loss of password - Comment #1596304 - Image #0
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 654160
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID The.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 10365664

this is my id: m.parthi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    i forget my tnppsc password e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i forget my tnpsc reg no and password, plz help me to recover it..
                                    My email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    plz help me...
                                    i cannot open my profile..i fear that i have mistaken my user ID or password..pls help me to recover my password.my ID is 12149447
                                    pls send details to
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12288233
                                    I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH ONLINE...

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU,

I FORGOT MY TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER IT...
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 10486848

Kindly Help me .I Await for Your Swift Response.
                                    I forgot my TNPSC examination one time registration password, Please recover my password,
                                    "12273423" This is my one time registration unique ID & I request you to send Forget password through my mail ID:
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                    Thankful you,
                                    V.Manoj Kumar.
                                    Respected SIR

MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12357843
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID

D.O.B : 28/01/1987

--
                                    BALAJEE.R
                                    MOBILE NO : [protected]
                                    E-MAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir I lost my tnpsc login and password .i paid money through bank.please send my login id and password
                                    my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Conduct number:[protected]
                                    Tnpsc one time registration password request
                                    please give forgot my password.

REGISTRATION ID NO: 29204131
                                    EMAIL ID :[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through netbanking. Please send me my onetimeregistration password.

Registration ID:3657119
                                    Email ID: g.[protected]@tcs.com, [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile No: [protected]
                                    sir kindly help how to recover my forgotten tnpsc one time registration id and password
                                    my [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    Dear ALAGUKODEESWARAPRABHU,

Your Application details are as follows.
                                    Registration ID : 11857553
                                    Password : 2NVGFS94
                                    Your Online Application for the Post(s) of CSSE-I has been received with the following Application ID and Password

Application ID : 2333063
                                    Password : F8Y8VA7Y

mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I lost my tnpsc one time registration password.My ID 10845785.Please send my request to [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I lost my tnpsc one time registration password.And my ID 10845785.Kindly send my request to [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Respected Sir/Madam I will apply TNPSC GROUP 4 One time registration I will be missed my pass word so request you to Forgot my password
                                    My Regisration unique ID ;[protected]
                                    apply date -24/5/12013
                                    Sir, I will Be missed TNPSC password I will bw forgot my password You request to help me my Unique Id[protected]
                                    My email Address;- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Respected Sir/Madam I will apply TNPSC GROUP 4 One time registration I will be missed my pass word so request you to Forgot my password
                                    My Regisration unique ID ;[protected]
                                    apply date -24/5/12013
                                    my email id - [protected]@gmaill.com
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through POST OFFICE. Please send me my onetimeregistration password.

Registration ID: 12371675

I FORGOT MY TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER IT...
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12371675

Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through post office Please send me my onetimeregistration password.

Registration ID:12371675
                                    sir, i forgot my tnpsc one time registration password. please send the password to shalin.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir i forgot tnpsc one time registration password.please send it to shalin.[protected]@gmail.com. my registration id is 12123935
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS[protected]
                                    SIR I FORGOT MY TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION PASSWORD AND GROUP 3 PASSWORD PLEASE HELP ME TO RECOVER IT...
                                    MY ONE TIME REGISTRATION ID IS 12385421 AND MY GROUP 3 ID IS[protected]
                                    PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                    THANKING YOU
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 10131725
                                    I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH online net banking...
                                    sir kindly help how to recover my forgotten tnpsc one time registration id and password
                                    reg.id[protected]
                                    mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12337999
                                    Email ID : santhosh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile No : [protected]
                                    Dear,

Your Application details are as follows.
                                    Registration ID : 3545677
                                    Password : GE3BRT42
                                    Your Online Application for the Post(s) of CSSE-I has been received with the following Application ID and Password

Application ID : 2320701
                                    Password : 8DZ57YFF

mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Sir, I forgot my One time Registration password of TNPSC EXAMS, please help me and send my password to my mail id : palani.[protected]@rediffmail.com

thanksing you
                                    I have lost my one time registration password my id is 11411579 pls contact my email id duraisamy.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Last time I have applied for VAO exam, for this I registered under one time registration and i received registration Id and Password. Unfortunately I forget my password and I know my Id[protected]. Now i am looking to apply Group 4 exam. I don't know how to get my password. so i am requesting you to guide me to get my password.
                                    Herewith i have attached my one time registration ID : 11878163.

S.Ragupathi,
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    MY Unique Id # : 12366936
                                    Full Name : J JANANI
                                    thks
                                    Sir, I forgot my TNPSC one time registration password.
                                    I paid money through Net banking. Please kindly send my on time registration password.
                                    My Registration ID is 12366299.

Send password to the following mail id's:
                                    ca.p.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Tnpsc one time registration password
                                    please give my password.

REGISTRATION ID NO: 3651579
                                    EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com

Registration ID :12011424
                                    Email ID:arunkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir I forgot my TNPSC one time registration password. Kindly send pls.

Registration ID: 254706
                                    e-mail id ;- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Mob [protected] / [protected]
                                    I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through netbanking. Please send me my one time registration password.

Registration ID:228352

Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

REGISTRATION ID NO: 667722
                                    EMAIL ID :s.[protected]@gmail.co
                                    MOBILE NO:[protected]
                                    I regiester my one time regiester in 2012
                                    So
                                    I lost my Tnpsc one time time regiestration
                                    User name and password kindly help me
                                    My name : G.Ramesh
                                    Mobile no : [protected]
                                    E mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Payed my fees by post office
                                    Sir i forget my tnpsc one time registration password.Please help me to recover it...I paid money through online.My registration id is 10446198

And please deliver information regarding this to my MAIL ID ...

Priya

My mailid:[protected]@gmail.com

Conduct no:[protected]
                                    tnpsc one time registration password request
                                    please give forget my password.

one time registration id: 213951
                                    my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 2874896
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO
                                    MY MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    My Mob No: [protected]
                                    respected sir,
                                    i forgot my tnpsc one time registration password...can you please send it to my email id...
                                    REGISTRATION ID:12214376
                                    EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    MOBILE:[protected]
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 11994095
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.in

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU,
                                    Sir i lost my registration password.
                                    register no:28315245
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through net banking. Please send me my onetime registration password.

Registration ID:00203082
                                    Email ID: mangani.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 3842264
                                    E Mail ID - j.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 3842264
                                    E Mail ID - j.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir i have my TNPSC ID and password in ma Gmail Account...but when i try to login with that id and password, it pops up saying invalid user.

My tnpsc Registration ID : 11218156

Can yo please help me with this.Because i have to apply for Group 4 exams.

Awaiting for your reply.

Mail me @ [protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS ;11064622
                                    I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH BANK...
                                    AND PLEASE DEMUNIYANBABULIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID ;[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                    I MUST APPLY TO GROUP 4 SO PLS HELP ME SIR
                                    PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID;[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS ;11064622
                                    I PAID MY MONEY THROUGH BANK...
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID ;[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I MUST APPLY TO GROUP 4 SO PLS HELP ME SIR
                                    PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID; [protected]@gmail.com
                                    my cell no; [protected], [protected]
                                    I paid money through indian bank
                                    my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in (or) [protected]@gmail.com
                                    moblie no : [protected]
                                    I paid money through indian bank
                                    my email id [protected]@yahoo.in (or) [protected]@gmail.com
                                    moblie no : [protected]
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. Please send me my onetimeregistration password.
                                    Registration id:10935193
                                    Mail Id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    I have missed my tnpsc one time registration password.Kindly help me to get that
                                    Reg num: 12238997

Regards Lalitha,
                                    sir i lost my one time registration no and password. i paid money through net banking. please send my one time registration id and password

Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no: [protected]

Loss of password - Comment #1659895 - Image #0

Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through net banking. Please send me my one time registration password.

Registration ID:10476141
                                    JUNE 18, 2013 by
                                    V.VIJAI ANAND

MY ONE TIME ID IS : 114321

AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID vijai.[protected]@gmail.com

I WILL THANK FULL TO YOU -

regards Vijai Anand
                                    JUNE 18, 2013 by
                                    V.VIJAI ANAND

MY ONE TIME ID IS : 114321

AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID vijai.[protected]@gmail.com my mobile no: [protected]

I WILL THANK FULL TO YOU -

regards Vijai Anand
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 12431813
                                    AND PLEASE DELIVER INFORMATION REGARDING THIS TO MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com. my cell no :[protected]
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS : 12431813
                                    Sir forget my one time registration username and password my application no is 2353293
                                    Date of Transaction is 12/07/2012
                                    my emailId ;[protected]@gmail.com
                                    phone no: [protected]
                                    city :karaikudi
                                    sir please send username and password in my mail id sir please it will helpfull in my life

Loss of password - Comment #1660067 - Image #0
                                    please help me.
                                    registartion id is[protected].
                                    Email id- vetrivel.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through net banking. Please send me my one time registration password.

Registration ID:12451176
                                    Email ID: vetrivel.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    RESPECTED SIR I FORGOT MY PASSWORD FOR TNPSC ONE TIME REGISTRATION . KINDLY HELP ME RECOVER IT.
                                    MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS 12142523..
                                    MY EMAIL ID IS shirley.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir i forgot my password for tnpsc one time registration. kindly help me recover it..
                                    thank u..
                                    my registration id is: 12142523
                                    my email id is: shirley.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    ph no: [protected]

Loss of password - Comment #1660171 - Image #0
                                    I have registered in One time Registration for TNPSC Exams last year.
                                    Now I Wish to Apply for Group-IV exam.
                                    I Lost my password. Sir I kindly request you to send me the Password.

Unique Id # : 12147478
                                    Full Name : A GOPALAKRISHNAN
                                    Registration Date & Time:Date:[protected]:19:21
                                    Mail ID: bsri.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile No:[protected].

sir i am forgot my one time reg password how to recover
                                    my id:11114650
                                    my saranya.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    MY unique ID IS 11893866

I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU,

Registration ID : 10686443

this is my sister one time registration details:
                                    =================================

Registration ID : 10688112
                                    MY REGISTRATION ID IS 232381
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through netbanking. Please send me my one time registration password.

Registration ID:10390679
                                    Email ID: sathiish.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. Please send me my one time registration password.

One Time ID:11151613
                                    Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in,

Thanks...
                                    sir kindly help how to recover my forgotten tnpsc password for the registration no.2284596 and send to [protected]@gmail.com

I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through Net Banking. Please send me my one time registration password.

Registration ID:2403295
                                    Email ID: saranraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Loss of password - Comment #1660844 - Image #0

i have applied tnpsc group3 application

But i have not yet received log in ID & Password to my Mail id Which i have registered, But i have received message through mobile .But my mobile phone is lose .Now i need the ID & Password .

only by using this i should take hall ticket...please help me...

My Group3 Registration ID :[protected]
                                    EmailID:v.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    MobileNo:[protected]

Registration ID :163542
                                    Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Registration ID :17201178
                                    Good morning sir,
                                    Sir I lost my TNPSC one time registration password. I paid money through postoffice. please send me my onetime registration password

Registration id = 12056342
                                    Email id = [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Mobile.no = [protected]
                                    Sir i forgot my one time password my reigstration id is 2405811 name Mohanasudhan.M please give my id and password to [protected]@gmail.com.

Registration ID :12175409
                                    dear sir i am prabhakaran i forget one time registration id and password will ypu pls send to that detail in my email my emai id is

mobile num = [protected]
                                    Tnpsc one time registration password request. I am forgot my pasword
                                    Please given me forget my pass word

Registration ID : 12056342
                                    Emil ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Mobile no: [protected]
                                    Good morning sir
                                    TNPSC one time registration password request.
                                    Please give me forget my password.

Registration ID = 12056342
                                    Email ID = [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Mobile no = [protected]
                                    251 Comments

Muthuvel A
                                      Aug 20, 2012

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

TNPSC MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTOR, GR.II exam hall ticket not received
                                      I have applied for MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTOR, GR.II exam which is held on 26.08.2012 but still now I have not recived my hall ticket. Please give your kind attention to this complaint and issue the hall ticket as soon as possible through E-mail [protected]@yahoo.com Very urgent. If the hall ticket is not sent then I will be very much disappointed. So kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

I have logged into http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/appstatus.htm site for checking application status but there MOTOR VEHICLES INSPECTOR, GR.II name of the post is not displayed.

Please send my hall ticket through E-mail or let me know the status of my Hall ticket.
                                      My application number is 241182

I am apply for vao exam for free payment, but i am not received hall ticket allready iam use in only one time for free payment. my application no.3460352. my application from missing from my computer so, what i can do? tnpsc contact nos send to me. thank you.
                                      i applayed VAO examination but I have not recive my hall ticket from TNPSC web site and that is showing errors and my application no is 3418958 exam fees also paid on Chennai T.Nagar Head post office on the date of 08 Aug'12

Pls help me...

Malaiandi.M
                                      I am missing my tnpsc hall ticket after writing test.now i like to know my the tnpsc group 4 exam result .but i am not no my register number but my application no is 10942536. please send my register no.
                                      I missed my tnpsc user id and password so I can't download my hall ticket. but my registration number is 5030948. please send my password and user id.
                                      sorry, its my group1 exam register number. I miss to say this.
                                      I am missing my tnpsc group4 2012 hall ticket.now i am in need to know that exam result .i missed my register number but my application no is 10039462 and my password is S99N5CDH. please help me to know my register number.
                                      I missed my tnpsc group4 2012 hall ticket.now i am in need to know that exam result .i missed my register number but my application no is 10039462 and my password is S99N5CDH. please help me to know my register number.
                                      Report Spam

Shanmugavadivel
                                        Jul 10, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I tried to apply for VAO exam 2012 in www.tnpscexams.net. I used Karur Vysya Bank netbanking to pay exam fee. Amount Rs.76.47 debited from my account. But i received a screen containing "Application didn't save, due to transaction failure". I received payment confirmation message from my bank. TPLBPAY[protected]. How can i get my amount back?

I forget my registration no

Lost my hall ticket My name is J.AnantHi My application number is :[protected] My password:9ZMM23RW Please send to my mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

forget password

DEAR SIR, My TNPSC one time registration number[protected], but i forget my password, so pls send my password the mentioned id : [protected]@rediffmail.com, mob ; [protected] by SARATHI.V