Tata Motors Finance — attempting to murder a me (a, handicapped person) and my family member snatching the vehicle along with jewelleries and mobile and defaming us.

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826005

This is the incident of 23rd april 2019. We went to bank more, dhanbad for worshiping in shakti mandir and while returning we planned to purchase some jewellery and hence we went to swarna ganga jewellers, bank more, dhanbad. As we purchased and came out of the shop at around 9:15 pm and sat on our vehicle for going back home, a group of dacoits like people covered us and even pressed our neck attempting to kill us. My wife in order to save herself somehow escaped from there out of fear but the jewelleries were left in the car itself. Since they were 8-10 in number i and my son got feared that they were dacoits and hence to save ourself we did not objected them. They abused and asked us the key of the vehicle and we had to give them otherwise they would have killed us by pressing our neck.
After that they took the vehicle in a great speed from there and 2 other person were on bike and told that they were along with them and they were from tata motors finance. After this also the person on bike threatened me to sit on the bike but i somehow managed to run and went to bank more police station (Nearest police station). There i complained the same matter after which because of the support of a police officer a person named shri upendra singh, tata motors finance came to the police station. Then at around 10:30 pm a person came with my vehicle and a police officer inspected my vehicle and on inspection, my mobile was present but the jewelleries were missing.
Note : i stopped the emi's because they did several types of forgeries with me and also delivered a defective vehicle. Kindly go through the following points so than you can clearly get to know the forgeries, cheating, discrimination, murder attempt done by tata motors and tata motors finance.
1. On 21st june 2018, i reached the showroom at about 3:00 pm but in-spite of that they delivered the vehicle at about 7:30 pm and did not show me the vehicle also by that time so that i am not able to visualize the vehicle properly.
2. They delivered me the vehicle at around 7:30 pm but the sale invoice has already been printed at 12:06:13 pm dated 21.06.2018 which i came to know after i got my documents related to my vehicle due to support of police officers at barwadda police station. I am also having the photo during the vehicle delivery which clearly shows that it has been delivered during the night time and also the bonnet defective part is visible through that photo itself.
3. I complained them the matter the very next day but they ignored the matter and hence i complained the same through toll free no. And i got a message along with complain number. Dated 26th june 2019.
4. I also complained them through e-mail in which i got a reply from ss motogen that i complained after 7 days and after running 200 km. These both things are absolutely false because complain on toll free no. Has been made on 26th june 2018 and the photo of 21st june itself states the defectiveness of the vehicle.
5. They even did not hand me over the documents of my vehicle on my request. I had to go to barwadda police station and with their support i got the vehicle's document but did not change the vehicle which was also requested by the police officer at barwadda police station.
6. After getting the documents of the vehicle i came to know that the price of the vehicle is rs. 4, 08, 924.00 in which i have been charged the tax as per non-handicapped person. But as per the order of government of india, the tax for a handicapped person is not same as that of a non-handicapped person. I told them regarding this before the delivery of vehicle and they even asked me for a copy of my handicapped certificate few days before the delivery of vehicle.
7. Even if rs. 4, 08, 924.00 is considered as the price of vehicle, and re. 1 is charged as the insurance fee (As there was an offer of insurance to be given for re. 1 only) the price of vehicle comes to be rs. 4, 08, 925.00. They have taken rs. 70, 916.00 from me as down-payment and a loan disbursal of rs. 3, 89, 788.00 has been given from their end itself i. E., tata motors finance. So, the extra amount charged from me is rs. 51, 779.00 as per non-handicapped person and for me the price of vehicle is to be much lesser.
8. I complained several times through e-mails to tata motors limited as well as tata motors finance limited but no action has been taken.
9. They even came to my home once and threatened me several times of which i am having videos too and i complained the same to tata motors finance limited too.
10. Through a notice from tata motors finance i was called to mumbai on 27th april 2019 in relation to this matter but in-spite of that they snatched my vehicle along with my mobile and jewelleries in a crowded place, attempting to kill me and my family member and defamed and insulted us in a crowded place on 23rd june 2019.
11. I have sent all the documents related to bank more police station, dhanbad but till date no action has been taken.

Therefore it's a kind request to you to look upon the matter urgently and help in punishing the criminals of tata motors finance and tata motors limited who attempted to kill us, forged with me, discriminated me, insulted and defamed us and did several harsh activities and also provide the right to a handicapped person for which i will be very thankful to you.
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2019
Updated by binodsinha0144
Till date no action has been taken by the end of TATA Motors finance.
Nov 20, 2019
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
Case stands resolved. We have reverted to customer on 07.10.2019

Customer care executive
Tata motors finance limited
Nov 20, 2019
Updated by binodsinha0144
Why do you people post wrong information. Does TATA Motors Finance and TATA Motors Limited have even a little ethical values in them. First of all let me bring to everyone of you that the case has not been solved yet. This is absolutely wrong information posted by an illegal activities doing company TATA Motors and TATA Motors Finance.
This is a very small thing for them. They do many other illegal activities like selling defective/accidental vehicle, charging more price by telling lies that the amount would be adjusted in loan, disbursing the loan although I told them not to do so after I came to know that the vehicle was a defective/accidental one. Apart from these illegal activities they even tried to kill me and my family members.
This is the reason of people preferring other companies like Maruti Suzuki over TATA Motors and who will even think of purchasing a vehicle from TATA Motors for being led with these kinds o[censored]nnecessary troubles. Till date I have protected more than 50 friends/relatives from falling in the trap of TATA Motors after telling them the kind of scams they do.
If you are reading this, I would recommend you not to purchase any vehicle from TATA Motors and avail any kind of services from TATA Motors Finance even by mistake. There are many companies available and vehicles are far better of other companies when compared with TATA Motors. If any one needs proof of the kind of scams they do, they can contact me directly and I will provide you with the proofs just for protecting you from this illegal activities doing car dealers and financiers.

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information