[Resolved] Tata Sky — Change the Name and Registered Mobile Number

 
37 Reviews
 tanvipatil
Dear Tata Sky, My name is "Tanvi Patil" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as Tanbi Patel on your site; which leads me to believe that you might have wrongly saved my Registered Mobile No. too. I do not receive any messages to my Mobile no. [protected], even when I tried to reset my password that I forgot. Unfortunatedly, I didn't register my email ID with you. I have been searching for ways to correct my name and number for days. Calling on your helplines hasn't worked out. If any incorrect information about me has been mistakenly saved by you, please correct it as soon as possible. To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected] [protected] tanvipatil2704@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 7, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2015] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 07, 2017
HI Tanvi, you can always login to www.mytatasky.com > enter your RMN/ Subscriber ID> click on my account and enter password> under profile tab you can modify the RMN. Also, you can modify your name. For further assistance, you can call us on our helpline number[protected].
Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear TATA Sky/
I, John Michael having TATA sky connection with ID [protected] with RMN [protected] wish to change the name of Mr Shahrukh Khan, ID [protected], to my name i.e John Michael with immediate effect as in future I would be recharging this connection.
The RMN of ID [protected] has been changed to my RMN [protected].
Thanks.
raju202's reply, Jan 23, 2017
Dear Tata Sky, My name is "mr.mana das with Tata Sky Subscriber ID 1117020782; whose named you have wrongly saved as mr.mana das on your site; which leads me to believe that you might have wrongly saved my Registered Mobile No. too. I do not receive any messages to my Mobile no.0888048884, even when I tried to reset my password that I forgot. Unfortunatedly, I didn't register my email ID with you. I have been searching for ways to correct my name and number for days. Calling on your helplines hasn't worked out. If any incorrect information about me has been mistakenly saved by you, please correct it as soon as possible. To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: rajuahmed202@gmail.com
Dear Tata Sky, My name is "MANISH PATEL" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as DHARMESH PATEL on your site; To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected]; & my email ID is pmpatidar142@gmail.com
Dear Tata Sky, My name is "MOHAMMAD ALI" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as BUNTY KUMAR on your site; To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected]; & my email ID is mdalikhan78693@gmail.com
Dear Tata Sky, my name is Mrs. Happiness Nongtdu with subscriber ID [protected]. It seems that you have wrongly saved my name as Mr. Hippy Tabu. I would be privileged if you could change my subscriber name to my actual name. Please contact me in my number [protected] or my email nongtdusame@gmail.com.
Mr.Karan Kumar

Dear Tata Sky, My name is "Prakash S Suryavanshi" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected], [protected]; whose name you have wrongly saved as Babu on your site; To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected]; & my email ID is prakashs.suryavanshi@gmail.com
Please Add kids pack in my tata sky my tata sky id is [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2017
Verified Support

HI Omkar, we see that you have Kids monthly pack on your account valid from 12/02/2017 through 13/03/2017.
Dear Tata Sky, My name is " RABBUL ISLAM" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected], whose name you have wrongly saved as "RAEEL ISLAM" on your site; To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected]; & my email ID is rabbulislam1246@gmail.com
my tatasky ID is [protected]. i forgot my registerd mobile number and i want to change mobile number to [protected].
plzz help me. call me [protected] and to email me happysandhu756@gmail.com
Dear tata sky,
I should change my rmn number, my old rmn is [protected], so kindly change the new rmn number is [protected]
Dear Tata sky. .
My ID is [protected].
I want to know it registered no.. .
Bcoz when I charge Tata sky it remain error
My name is Athunglo
My Tatasky ID is [protected]
My Phone No [protected]
Dear Sir.
I have lost my phone Number since 1 year ago, So Please change my RMN . from your kind authirity
Dear Tate Sky, My name is "DINESH SONI " with Tate Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as DINESH LOHAR on your site.PLEASE CHANGE MY NAME.
sir
my tatasky sub ID-[protected] Name thanght akhurad kindely change New Name is

MrJB thapa
sub ID-[protected]
Mob-[protected]
JUNE 29, 2017

Dear Tate Sky, My name is "K. M. VERMA " with Tate Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as K. N. VERMA on your site.PLEASE CHANGE MY NAME. My Mob No. is [protected]. Kindly intimate me on this no. after the amendment. Thank You
i wnt to change my tatasky register mobile number and ad this new mobile number [protected] because i have lost my simcard my tata sky id nmbr is [protected]
Dear Tata sky, My Name is Francis and i want to change my RMN and Name.What is the procedure for that?
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Francis, we would be glad to help you. Could you help us with your RMN/Sub ID for further assistance.
Dear tata sky, my name is SURYAMANI RANAith Tate Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as BIKASH SA on your site.PLEASE CHANGE MY NAME. My Mob No. is[protected]. Kindly intimate me on this no. after the amendment. Thank You
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Suryamani, we have raised a service request (SR# 10FFFYTA). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2017
Verified Support

We hope that your query has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Dear
Sir my tatasky ID - [protected] & Reg Mob no- [protected], You are requested to please the name as DINESH KUMAR YADAV instead of Surender kumar which is wrong . I had try to edit the same but not succeed.
thanks
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is certainly noted! We will contact you soon to process this.
Dear Tata Sky, My name is "LATESHKUMAR MALGAVKAR" with Tata Sky Subscriber ID [protected]; whose named you have wrongly saved as LATIF MALGAOKAR on your site; To verify my genuinity you can contact me at: [protected]; & my email ID is lateshmalgavkar007@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    8024
    Pending
    55
    Resolved
    1880
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - Change the Name and Registered Mobile Number