[Resolved] Tata Sky — deactivation of tv connection

 
1 Review
35, Arya Patty, Durgabari Lane, Ward Number 4, Silchar, Assam, India
 duttapc1957 on Mar 29, 2020
Dear sir,
To recharge my tata sky tv connection having subscriber id [protected], i have deposited rs 335.00 twice on 23.03.2020 and 25.03.2020 vide bank reference numbers igaijftpu7 and igaijpyty6 respectively.
However, rs.335.00 of 23.03.2020 refunded on 26.03.2020 vide bank reference number ixgasnvtw9.
Now till date it is not recharged and remains deactivated...
I have tried to inform the matter over given mobile numbers but i have received no response..
I, therefore would like to request you to look into the matter and solve the problem at your earliest so that i can enjoy the tv programmes smoothly.
With thanks
Paritosh chandra dutta
(Subscriber id [protected])
29.03.2020
Complaint marked as Resolved May 1, 2020

Complaint Status


[Mar 29, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by duttapc1957, Mar 29, 2020
No response; non-interest to solve my problem ...
Updated by duttapc1957, Mar 29, 2020
Please try to send message to my registered mobile...
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Hi, we understand your concern. We have raised an SR# 1ZMROLCQ for you and will contact you soon with a solution.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    9759
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3366
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - deactivation of tv connection