Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata Sky — dth service not received by set top box id [protected]

My customer id is [protected] on the name of bhavsinh b parmar and customer id is [protected]. Till yesterday the dth signal not received and i cant enjoy my tv. The message is coming on tv screen that "signal not received by set top box". You are requested to attend my connection for repairing work and clear the fault so i can enjoy my tv programmes. This may be treated as urgent please.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 13, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 12, 2018

Complaint Status

Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2018
Updated by Bhavsinh Parmar
My sub ID No is [protected] in the name Bhavsinh Parmar. My Mob No is [protected]. My DTH connect is not working by yesterday. TV screen message is coming as SIGNAL NOT RECEIBED BY SET TOP BOX.
Please do the BB needful providing DTH service.
Thanking you

B B Parmar
Mar 12, 2018
Updated by Bhavsinh Parmar
My customer ID is [protected]. Signal not received by set top box
Verified Support
Mar 13, 2018
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we have raised a service request to sort this and you'll hear from us at the earliest.
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

No action has been taken by Tata sky for rectifing the fault and dth service set up on I'd no [protected]
Why you remove Live broadcast of India's Matches. I think this is not the right thing.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, as per the order of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, cricket telecast is not available on “DD National”. You can watch the live telecast on channel no 455 or 460. Please refer to the Supreme court order by clicking here https://goo.gl/r13wAz
My.tatasky I.D. no.[protected].I pay monthly Rs.415/_ including marathi channel.but last one month marathi Chanel not see in my t.v.screen.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018
Verified Support
Hi Gajanan, we have raised a service request (SR# 13QCK4QM). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
ADVERTISEMENT
Please change my regestered moboile number. My old number is [protected] to [protected], and id is[protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, we have made a note of your request and you will soon hear from us.
‭[protected]‬ My Tatasky digicomp primary box is faulty for the last 3 months I am not getting reception inspite of several complaints my problem has not been resolved. I have no idea what to do. When ever I complain technician visit cleans the digicard and I receive the reception after he leaves the same problem continues.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, this isn't the experience we aim for. We are unable to fetch the details with the Subscriber ID. Kindly share us your 10-digit RMN/Subscriber ID.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Tata Sky
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    11566
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4440
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT