[Resolved] Tata Sky — money deducted from account but recharge not done yet.

 
3 Reviews
India
 Khudeja Aslam on Jan 15, 2020
Hello,

I have done a recharge to my tata-sky on 15th jan 2020of rs724.00 but it has not been recharged to tata-sky but got deducted from account.
I have done the recharge using gpay.

Tatasky subscriber id - [protected]
Sameer contracter - tatasky a/c holder name)

Request you to resolve this issue at the earliest.

Thanks and regards

money deducted from account but recharge not done yet.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 17, 2020

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020
Hi, help is here! We see that your recharge of Rs.724.00 was successfully processed your current account balance Rs.719.60.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,
I had tatasky broadbond from 28dec 2019 .i promised assured gift. But still i am waitng. Don't know how to track

Thanks and regards
Nayan Waghmare
[protected]
I have 3 TVs working on the TATA SKY dish in our housee,
On one of them, the set top box is not working.
In response to the remote, it does not come on despite proper electricity connections
My consumer number is [protected]
The functionality of the remote is confirmed
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2020
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2020
Verified Support

We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    9548
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3225
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - money deducted from account but recharge not done yet.