[Resolved] Tata Sky — non-receipt of signals in set top box customer id:[protected]

 
2 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 Ravi Navada on Mar 10, 2019
It is with regret i have to draw your attention to the pathetic service and response from your tatasky team in resolving my problem which has still not been resolved despite detailed talks with your representatives today, 8.03.2019:
Ms. Aarti on [protected] at 12.40 p. M.;
Mr. Hari on [protected] at 13.50 hours : 13.58 ; [protected] (7 calls) between 15.24 hrs to 15.29 hours:
Roshan on [protected]
Hira & dipti on [protected] from 17.24 hours to 17.45 hours
I did a recharge of rs. 314/- today at around 12.30 p. M as per the figure that camen tatasky website when i logged in with my above id and rmn [protected]. After making payment there was no signal forthcoming which i told aarti, when she said that she will raise a request for home visit to look into the matter and start the transmission but unfortunately till now no technician has come though i received a message from bbmytsky at 13.16 hours saying that "tata sky installer visit for wo#cothorm is scheduled between 8.03.2019 17.20 & 17.50 in case of query pl. Contact helpline..." therreafter around 16.12 i got a msg from bbmytsky stating that : "your request number 1cotdexkp is resolved" one of the biggest lie when no techinincan has till notneither come nor the streaming activated

Why is tatasky doing this to its customers?.
When i complained at 17.24 hours (Stated above) mr. Hira said the technician visit is rescheduled to 18.13 hours today and if the technician does not come i should call him again and inform him,. He was not at all willing to accede to my request that he shoud call and follow up with me. He bluntly refused then i told him that i would like to talk to his senoir when he put me on to one ms. Dipti who said that there has been problem because of relocation when i told her that there is no re-location and that i was using the services at the same place on the same set top box upto 2016-17 for which she did not have any answer and failed to resove my issue.

Despite recharging i am stuck up with a dead transmission service provider

So much for tata sky jingala
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 24, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 11, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
Hi! We understand that things haven't been quite smooth sailing. We are looking into the matter now. Allow us some time as we figure the best way to solve this issue for you. You will hear from us shortly.
Updated by Ravi Navada, Mar 12, 2019
The response by Tatyasky is an eyewash. No action by Tatasky till now
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2019
Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest.
Updated by Ravi Navada, Mar 15, 2019
Tata Sky reply:"Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest" Till no action from Tata Sky . The Tata Sky personnel by their inaction and false assurances are tarnishing the image and reputation of Tata's
Updated by Ravi Navada, Mar 15, 2019
Tata Sky reply:"Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest" Till no action from Tata Sky . The Tata Sky personnel by their inaction and false assurances are tarnishing the image and reputation of Tata's
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
You definitely have our attention. We are on the job! You'll definitely hear from us soon.
Updated by Ravi Navada, Mar 17, 2019
No action as yet from TataSky. This is a clear case of FRAUD played on the customers. Today just now a female called me from "[protected]" and asked: "Are you facing any problem in your TaTa Sky connection" I told her "you read my complaint in which everything is written" However she wanted me to tell her on the phone, how stubborn. I told her how she could sort out the problem on phone She had no answer.> I told her unless somebody from Tatasky comes and sees the problem on my TV set how will he know anything on the phone.These people are bent upon spoiling the "Tata: name and brand.So much for tata sky jingala
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2019
Appreciate your patience. Kindly allow us some time. We are on the job! You'll hear from us soon
Updated by Ravi Navada, Mar 18, 2019
"Appreciate your patience. Kindly allow us some time. We are on the job! You'll hear from us soon" Same reply since 12th March, 2019
Appreciate Tata Sky efficiency in resolving issues faced by consumers!!!
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2019
Appreciate your patience. We are on the job! You'll definitely hear from us soon.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 24, 2019
We believe you have been communicated regarding your concern. Do write back to us for any further assistance.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Tata sky reply "Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest." is an certified Fraud played on customers. No action taken by Tatasky till now

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    9267
    Pending
    3
    Resolved
    2968
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - non-receipt of signals in set top box customer id:1066831841