[Resolved] Tata Sky — regarding poor service from the tata sky

 
4 Reviews
Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh, India
 kishore vijaya on Mar 14, 2019
We are existing coustomer of tata sky with id no-[protected]
And we have upgraded our connection by paying amount of rs 2100 through online when tata sky exceutive visited our house and said that it will be installed in 5-7 working daysbut till now not installed, local kadapa delear call us to inform that our set off box has recieved it will be installed by sending technician, but till date tecnician not visited our home for installation, we very un happy with the tatasky service and with the delear, and we are loosing our faith on tata products and services, so pls look in to the issue nd take initiation for solving the problem, thanking you
Dr. Vijayakishore reddy
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 15, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 14, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2019
Kindly confirm your RMN/Subscriber ID so that we can assist you better.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

It's now a habit of tatasky that after every recharge I have to call tatasky helpline no. And it is always busy .you have to wait for an hour to connect calls.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, This isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID to assist you further.
My brother forgot the RMN of his Tata sky. His subscriber id is [protected].
I have tried contacting the Tatasky through customer care also but no help. Could you please help.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi! We have raised a service request to address your concern. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2019
Verified Support

We were unable to get in touch with you. Let us know the hour that suits you best along with your alternate contact number and we will get in touch with you.
Forgot Registered Mobile no. And tata sky password
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2019
Verified Support

Hi! Please logon to mytatasky.com > enter your RMN/ Subscriber ID and submit> click on myaccount tab and it will prompt you to enter password. Click on forgot password > enter the security code and your password will be reset and sent to your registered email ID and RMN.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    9267
    Pending
    3
    Resolved
    2968
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - regarding poor service from the tata sky