[Resolved] Tata Sky — subs id [protected]

 
1 Review
508,NG Grande ,New.Collectorate Road, Alkapuri, Gwalior, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
 K L vadhwani on Feb 22, 2019
Tata sky id: [protected]

What a fun that i have not rec'd any statement /call/message and tata sky is telling that problem is resolved.
I cannot understand the attitude of representative of tata sky when i am demanding statement from inception of my deposit of rs 4800/ for long time, first of all they are lengaring on without reply and lastly told problem is resolved.
I think that trai should do something in the matter.
Once again you are required to provide detailed calculation of rs 4800/ till date.
K l vadhwani
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 13, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 22, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 24, 2019
Hi! We are looking into the matter now. Allow us some time as we figure the best way to solve this issue for you. You will hear from us shortly.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2019
We believe you have been communicated regarding your concern. Do write back to us for any further assistance.
Updated by K L vadhwani, Feb 28, 2019
Surprise to say that inspite of writing complaints for last 25 days, detail calculation of deposit of RS 4800/ not rec'd .
K L VADHWANI
[protected]
Updated by K L vadhwani, Mar 06, 2019
No improvement till date, no reply/ statement/ calculation details rec'd till date.
K L VADHWANI
Updated by K L vadhwani, Mar 07, 2019
Today, we rec'd call from Tata Sky regarding sending of statement on email as usual but surprised no mail is rec'd, god knows where they are sending mails .
Updated by K L vadhwani, Mar 11, 2019
बडे ही शर्म की बात है कि 35-40दिनो तक शिकायत के बाद भी अभी तक statement नही भेज रहे क्या कसम खाकर बैठे है कि जवाब नही देना हैं।
K L VADHWANI
RMN [protected]
[protected]
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
We believe you have been already communicated. Please do write back to us if you require any further assistance.
Updated by K L vadhwani, Mar 14, 2019
No detail is rec'd on my email, surprise, talking & westing time but no solution.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    9254
    Pending
    2
    Resolved
    2960
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - subs id 1269287965