Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Tata Sky — TataSky video problem

Sir my id no [[protected]] video is not coming last 4 days. I am trying customer care they are not giving any response. Kindly take necessary action and do need full

Complaint Status


[Jul 09, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 08, 2020
Video is not coming last 4 days I am trying customer care they are not giving any response. Kindly take necessary action and need full
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Jul 09, 2020
Hi, we understand your concern. We have your request registered. Please hang on as we will get in touch with you very soon.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Jul 10, 2020
We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 13, 2020
Sir abhi tak apane kuchha nahi kiya hai
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 13, 2020
Jaldi kuchha kare sir
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response Jul 14, 2020
Hi, we've already communicated to you regarding this over the call. Do let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 14, 2020
Sir hum tab ghar pe nahi the jap apane call kiya tha
Ab hum ghar pe please repair karne ke liye kisiko bhej dijia
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 14, 2020
Jaldi kare sir
Updated by Indramani padhan Jul 14, 2020
Sir my id no [protected] video is not coming last 11 days I am trying customer care they are not giving any response. Kindly take necessary action and do need full
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Jaldi kare sir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    9895
    Pending
    94
    Resolved
    3376
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098