Tata Sky — Wrong recharge reversal

Address:Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001
Website:www.tatasky.com

I have done a rs. 300 recharge on tata sky id by mistake. [protected]. But this set top box isn't working . So i want to refund this amount to my account.
Was this information helpful?
No (13)
Yes (106)
Complaint comments 

Comments

I wanted to recharge subscriber ID : [protected] with Rs 40 but by mistake I have recharged subscriber id: [protected].

Recharge was done through my Mobikwick wallet.

Kindly help
i want to recharge subscriber id [protected] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [protected] so please refund Rs in my subscriber id : [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Raj, we have raised a service request (SR# 11CAQKEK). Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
want to recharge subscriber id [protected]but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [protected]so please refund Rs in my subscriber id :[protected]
Nikn's reply, Mar 26, 2018
Please refund or recharge my id
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, we have raised a service request to address your concern and you'll hear from us at the earliest.
this is wrong id recharge rs 100 ([protected]) yesterday[protected], this is recharge transaction id FCDA[protected] recharge done by online, so please can you refund my money?

want to recharge subscriber id [protected] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [protected] so please refund Rs 250 in my subscriber id
want to recharge subscriber id [protected] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [protected] so please refund Rs 250 in my subscriber id
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, we understand your concern. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2019
Verified Support
We hope we have already communicated with you regarding this. Do let us know if we can assist you with anything else.
Yesterday I worngel recharged I'd [protected] through phonepay kindly divert same amount to my account I'd [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020
Verified Support
Hi, help is here! Resolving your issue is very important to us, and we will provide an effective resolution. Please hang on as we make arrangements to contact you at the earliest.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2020
Verified Support
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
I recharged to wrong subscriber ID today. Can you please revert the payment? My subsciber id is [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2020
Verified Support
Hi! Help is here. We have raised a service request SR#1UOIPDZL. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2020
Verified Support
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
While doing recharge for my tata sky account I entered wrong number REGISTERED MOBILE NO([protected]) instead of ([protected]) and the recharge is done. I want my money to be refunded.
Or the recharge to be transferred to latter number.
Subscription id [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2020
Verified Support
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We have raised an SR# 1WBADZLA for you and will contact you soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2020
Verified Support
We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
I have done a rs. 300 recharge on tata sky id by mistake. [protected]. But this set top box isn't working . So i want to refund this amount to my account.
I paid through Google pay..

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2020
Verified Support
Hi! We understand your concern. Kindly share us your RMN/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you ^Tony
I recharged wrong subscriber I'd
Please help me

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2020
Verified Support
Hi, we would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
want to recharge subscriber id [protected] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [protected] so please refund Rs 210 in my subscriber id :[protected]

i want to recharge subscriber id [[protected]] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [[protected]] so please refund Rs in my subscriber id : [[protected]]
i want to recharge subscriber id [[protected]] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [[protected]] so please refund Rs405 in my subscriber id : [[protected]]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2020
Verified Support
Please be assured that your case is being looked into. You'll soon hear from us to get this fixed.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2020
Verified Support
We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
I've done a recharge mistakenly on subscriber id([protected]) whereas right subscriber id is ([protected])so please refund my rs488 in my subscriber id thank you
I have done a rs. 301 recharge on tata sky id by mistake. [protected]. But this set top box isn't working . So i want to refund this amount to my account.

I have done a rs. 294 recharge on tata sky id by mistake.But this set top box isn't working . So i want to refund this amount to my account.

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2021
Verified Support
Hi, that's not how it should have been. Let us have this checked. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID.
Dear team

This is Krishna Uthale from Mumbai. I have Tata sky recharged 407. But by mistake I put the of register my mobile. On 21 Mar 2021. Then I Recharge again the Tata sky I’d... but two times recharged my amount debit from the bank. Pls refund the money...

Tata Sky ID [protected]

Recharge amount Rs 407

Reg. MB no.:- [protected]

Kindly pls do needful
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2021
Verified Support
Hi! Help is here. We are working towards fixing this at the earliest, your patience in the interim is appreciated.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Apr 7, 2021
Verified Support
We hope your concern have been addressed. Please do stay connected for latest offers and updates on: http://bit.ly/S_C_FB.
I want to recharge subscriber Id [protected], but my mistake it recharges Subscriber Id [protected]. So Please refund rs 274 my subscriber Id [protected] please
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2021
Verified Support
Hi! We understand your concern. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, May 4, 2021
Verified Support
Hi! We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
I wanted to recharge subscriber ID : [[protected]] with Rs 350 but by mistake I have recharged subscriber id: [[protected]].

Recharge was done through my goggle pay

Kindly help

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, May 27, 2021
Verified Support
Hi, we understand your concern. Here is the Service Request# 2V7O1KT5 for your request. We will sort this immediately.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, May 29, 2021
Verified Support
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Tata Sky
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    12300
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5113
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information