[Resolved] Tech Mahindra — Provident fund withdrawal

 
3 Reviews
Navi Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
User
 jayantabose077
Dear sir,

Hereby i am jayanta bose, employee ID 47824 and my other ID is 65613
cause 2nd time same company, last 3 year i tried to withdrawn my PF,
but nothing is happening,

right now i am working in mumbai, i visited kolkatta office also (DLF 2)

My PF number PU/PUN/0034224/000/0042971
and other PF number is PU/PUN/0034224/000/060100

and my contact number [protected]

i tried to contact many officers ad seniors calcutta officers
MD Ansari [protected]

pune PF officer landline number [protected]

i request u to help me about the situation, its almost been 3 years,

i hope to get revert ASAP

regards
Jayanta bose .
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 7, 2019
my complain till not resolv e how can show the web side resolve given proper rersolution
techmahindra help line-02066018100
and call to hr shely das-03344461803

Complaint Status


[Mar 25, 2017] Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jayantabose077, Apr 02, 2017
till not solf my problem kindly solf my problem
Updated by jayantabose077, Apr 06, 2017
no body call and contact tech mahindra side and PU/PUN/0034224/000/0042971 this pf numbwer if i genrate uan not possible and i try to login mahindra pf help desk also not possible login. last before 6 month i call md ansari he inform dont call my cell number but if i visit kolkata dlf mahindra office mr ansari dont meet me and inform to security on call give the number
Updated by jayantabose077, Apr 17, 2017
what is the resolution nothing improov
Updated by jayantabose077, Apr 18, 2017
to day i try to online transfr but that also not possible because previous employer visit so kindly solf my problem quickle
Updated by jayantabose077, May 03, 2017
i want my resolution
Updated by jayantabose077, May 28, 2017
i think this web side is totally useless i submit my provident fund complain but till not solf...
Updated by jayantabose077, May 30, 2017
to day i tri drop mail to this mail id [protected]@TechMahindra.com but allways show mail send not possible so what can i do why not solf my problem i mention face book and social media...
Updated by jayantabose077, Nov 14, 2017
Till not sold my problem my account showing inappropriate I try to follow inappropriate account apply.
Updated by jayantabose077, Oct 04, 2018
TILL NOW NOT SOLVED MY COMPLAIN MANY TIME TRY TO CALL MAHINDRA COMPANY HELP LINE AND HARD COPY ALSO SEND
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, Please provide your contact number. else contact me on +91-[protected].

Regards,
Raghunath
Hi, Please provide your contact number. else contact me on +91-[protected].

Regards,
Raghunath

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    243
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    phone
    +91 20 6625 2000
    location
    Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411006
    Tech Mahindra - Provident fund withdrawal