Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] — loss of bus pass

 
12 Reviews
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Likith Ram Paruchuri
Date of incident 02/08/2017
Place of incident ecil bus stop
Time morning 8:30am
When i was in the bus i took the pass and showed to the conductor and kept in my pocket but i think it slipped in the bus
It was a 24s bus
My bus pass is lost and the register id of my pass application is [protected]
Please i want a new pass issued
I request with my humble heart please kindly issue a new pass

Complaint Status


[Aug 02, 2017] Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Date of incident 06/10/2017
Place of incident vnr vjiet
Time evening 4:30 pm
My bus pass is lost and the register id of my pass application is [protected]
Please i want a new pass issued
I request with my humble heart please kindly issue a new pass
I lost my bus pass on morning 10am while coming to Secunderabad station. I request you to issue a new pass
i have lost my bus pass near lb nagar road so how can i know my application number
Date of incident:05/10/2017
place of incident: paradise
time: 4:00pm
i have lost my buspass near paradise and my register id is [protected]
please i want new pass issued
i request with my humble heart please kindly issue a new pass.
Alien123's reply, Dec 29, 2017
Did you get a new pass
Incident occurred today (29/12/2017)
At 1:40pm, i showed my student bus pass to conductor n the bus was full mess
n when I dropped at lb Nagar bus stop
My bus pass is missing.
I remember that I kept it in my pocket.
It was metro deluxe.
N when asked him about my student pass but.he reply improperly n murmuring some thing.it also consists my debit card.
I lost my bus pass cmv from clg today that is (5th feb 2018)can u plzz issue an another pass
Sir
I lost my buspass on[protected].it slipped from pocket.
ID is [protected].
Kindly issue the another pass. I hope TSRTC always aside of costumers .
Thank u.
i lost my bus pass on thursday in the evening i guess i forgoted the pass inside the bus or it has been fell down my bus pass registration number is [protected] what should i do now?
Sir
I lost my buspass on[protected].it slipped from pocket.
ID is [protected].
Kindly issue the another pass. I hope TSRTC always aside of costumers .
Thank u.
Mâyür Mudh Iraj's reply, Jun 26, 2019
Bro you got new pass
Date 05/07/2019
Time- 7pm
Location- jubilee hills check post
Sir when I was climb to the bus someone stole my purse from my back pocket. I kept my buss pass and I'd proof of bus pass in purse. There was a big gathering so I can't notify who stole. It was a metro express bus. So I request you plz issue me a new buss pass and I'd card. Yours faithfully Name- Debadatta Kar mob no. [protected]
Date[protected]
Time 2:30
Sir i lost my buspass from college near kachiguda so please kindly issue another bus pass.
Yours faithfully,
Joshi suhasini.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1012
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 84 9990 0900
    location
    India
    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] - loss of bus pass