Complaints 1602

File a complaint to TimesofMoney

Having problems with TimesofMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesofMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TimesofMoney

TimesofMoney Phone Numbers

+91 22 3963 8450
+91 22 3963 8200

TimesofMoney Website

TimesofMoney Head Office Address

Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

TimesofMoney reviews & complaints page 73

Chandan231299
from Darbhanga, Bihar

for refund

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

On 10th jan 2019 i bought a purchase of 799 rs from google play store for purchasing 600 uc for pubg game. My transaction was successfull (Reference no. Igafdsv0h9) but the uc was not yet purchased in the pubg game. So please refund my amount since uc had not purchased yet. So please refund my amount. For this i shall be thinkable to you.
My email is [protected]@gmail.com...
Jeba Seelan
from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

requesting refund - payment success for ebook but product not downloaded

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

Sir, ordered for the ebook namely - men who met god (Isbn[protected].
Through the net banking payment method, i paid for the purchase. But i did not get any book downloaded in my library. But only thing i received was the text message from my bank stating that the amount which i paid got debitted.
Now what i want is - either the book or refund of money.
It's going to be serious because it was my first ever purchase...
yvoval
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

timesofmoney money got deducted but didn't get the order

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

My name is melvin sewak. I had made a purchase of rs 565.00 for "complete c# masterclass" on 7th jan 2019. The payment was successful on bank page but when it returned to udemy page it showed transaction error. When i checked, my money was deducted from my account but course was not added to my courses list. Kindly look into this and refund the amount again to my bank account.

Below mentioned are the transaction...
Nilesh1834
from Panaji, Goa

I have purchased a course from udemy app and money has deducted from my account but the course has not been offered to me. please refund my mon

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444601

I Have purchased a couse from udemy app and money has deducted from my account but the course has not been offered to me.
I have been trying for a refund but their is no reply money has been debited from my account but their is no response on the purchase of the course.
Please do kindly look into it and refund my money back. ref no is [protected]IGAFCWYQS6...
sai kiran8154
Sep 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2021

refund

Address:500076

I purchased 799 rs in pubg mobile my purchase was failed but my money was deducted so kindly refund my money

My money 799 from my sbi online banking account had been deducted by the website but my purchase was failed, please kindly refund my money and my reference is igafcwydt1   replace all...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
13 Comments
NuclearVik

refund money from pubg

Address:147301

Yesterday i done one transaction for purchasing the pubgmobile uc and the transaction got completed, but the amount of rs. 249 got debited form my
Sbi account on 20th december,
Kindly take an action and refund the amount, or give the ucs
And for your the reference here i attached the transaction details
Kindly do the needful.

Transaction reference no is - [protected]igafckfzu6...
Drvis
Nov 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2021

need refund

Address:303120

I purchased in pubg mobile 249rs. The money is deducted from my account. But i can't get the product. Refund my money back to my account. My referance no. Igafcfuwx6.
Purchased by state bank internet banking. Reference no. For times of money limited transaction of rs. 249.0 from a/c on 02-january -19 at 16:20 is igafcfuwx6.
Plz solve my problem as soon as possible...
38 other people found this review helpful
38 found this helpful
14 Comments
vamshi Kadthala

purchase failed but money has been deducted

Address:Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509301

Yesterday i done two transaction on pubgmobile through internet banking the amount of Rs. 39 each and got debited form My state Bank of India on 30th December 10:30am, reference no's are IGAFBQEBA2, IGAFBQDSS7.
kindly take an action and Refund the amount.And for your reference here i attached the transaction details
Kindly do the needful...
Yesterday i done one transaction for purchasing the pubgmobile uc and the transaction got interrupt in middle, but the amout of rs. 659 got debited form my state bank of india on 29th december 9:30pm,
Kindly take an action and refund the amount.
Kindly do the needful

Thankyou
Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Vinish Vin
from Palackattumala, Kerala

to refund

Address:600032

Last week i done one transaction for purchasing the pubgmobile royal pass and the transaction got interrupt in middle, but the amout of Rs. 1949 got debited form My Axis account on 20th December,
kindly take an action and Refund the amount.
Kindly do the needful

Thankyou
Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Vishalsingh2553
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

timesofmoney deducted the money but don't complete the payment

I had made a purchase of 399 rupees for Lord Mobile Today. Due to some problem the payment page got stuck and i had to close that. When i reopened the app, i didn't got my order and my money was deducted from my account. Kindly look into this and refund the amount again to my bank account.t transaction Reference number :[protected] for pnb account

Thank you,...
Khajamulge
from Mandya, Karnataka

refund deducted money

Address:Bidar, Karnataka, 585327

I made a Purchase of PUBG UC from Play store on 25-December-2018 at 15:34 of Rs.799(Reference Number.IGAFATVTT8), and it did not complete, and the money was deducted, and I want it to refund those to my Bank... please refund my money as soon as possible...my contact number is [protected]...
Thank You,
My Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com...
Rabibhoi
from Kuchaiburi, Odisha

pubg uc cash not added but money deducted from bank

Address:767037

I have successfully completed the transaction of 600+60 uc in pubg mobile for rs. 799 on 25 december 2018 at 10:59 via net banking with the account from panjab national bank. But, the product is not received yet. The amount is debited from my account. So please either refund me or provide the uc. My pubg profile name is ajaddash and id is[[protected]]
Below i have attached some screenshots as proofs. You can see the message received...
Anees Mppk
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

money got deducted but didn't receive the item

I tried to purchase a book from google play (Object oriented programming with c+, 7e). Money got deducted from bank but i didn't receive the book. Google play receipt is also not there.
Proof : thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For times of money limited transaction of rs. 138.66 from a/c ending xxxx on 24-dec-18 at 13:58 is igafaommp9....
Kishorekumar03032000

transaction incomplete

This is kishore. I tried to purchase a course on udemy dated 24/12/2018 for rs.850/- but once the transaction is about to complete, it showed an error message. The purchase did not get completed but the money got debited from my account. So kindly refund my amount to my account as soon as possible. This is my second time. Same thing happened on my first transaction too. I am not able to purchase any course through the udemy app. I request...
Purchased ucs of 600 worth rs. 799/- in pubg mobile through the in game app. Money was deducted from my state bank of india account but i got no ucs in return. Pubg team has so far been unresponsive to my requests. I am attaching my last few transaction details. Will my money be refunded or do i have time to get back the ucs. Whom do i contact if issue isnt resolved. Kindly help...
Refernce number : igafamluf3......
roshan6139

purchase failed but money deducted from my account

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673613

Yesterday[protected] i tried to purchase uc cash through in app purchase of pubg mobile (1500+500 uc) which cost rs 1949 with rs 75 cash back (Rs 1874). The money is deducted from my account and purchase cant be completed it shows error. Then i tried a second purchase and it went successful. Please kindly refund my rs 1874.
Refernce number : igafagxdd7...
DipaDas

app purchase

Address:560102

Purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of pubg mobile on 22dec at 3am via internet banking. Costing rs.799 for uc credit of 600+60

My account has been debited for the same amount but no uc cash was credited to the game. It shows in my pnb account that the money went in times of money limited.
Its a huge sum of money and i'm worried for the same.

Customer care centres are unreachable.

Beneficiary...
Kishorekumar03032000

transaction error

This is Kishore. I tried to purchase a course on UDEMY dated 18/12/2018 for Rs.800/- but once the transaction is about to complete, it showed an error message. The purchase did not get completed but the money got debited from my account. So kindly refund my amount to my account as soon as possible. I had complainted on 18/12/2018 but still no action had been taken. Please refund my money or else I will comment bad on UDEMY courses and report...
Â
Âfřîð Ķhâň

money got deducted but uc is not came on my game pubg

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Hello sir my name is afrid jaitapkar return problem on 2nd time i tried to purchase ucs worth rs.799/- using my sbi account in my pubg mobile on[protected]. Unfortunately, my money got deducted from my account. However i received no ucs in return. The money was debited to times of money ltd. I have contacted the pubg official team but am still waiting for a response. I am attaching all screenshots of bank details as proof. Kindly help......