Todayindiashopping.com - Todaylive Netshopping Pvt Ltd — No product delivery

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear team, Kindly do the needful... My complaint is against “todayindiashopping.com” I have received a call from an online shopping website named“todayindiashopping.com” from mr. Shivam Agarwal he told that they are providing me one assured gift with an order Of one product, as i am regular customer Of online shopping.Initially, i denied their request but later they convinced me And i bought a product of inr 3598.00 and i got a call from them, i’ll receive The product & assured gift that is tanishk 18 carat gold jeweler set within 7 working days but still i am not able get any update on my purchased products, Todayindiashopping.com They are doing very big scam, kindly questing you to help me and others to get Their money back and take strict action. Mail i received Dear mehdi n kamana, Your payment for the order with Reference number 1 on the merchant website : todayindiashopping.com has been Uccessfully processed. For your convenience, we have Provided the order information below. Order information Merchant website : Todayindiashopping.com Date :[protected]:15:19 Merchant reference number : 1 Ebs payment id : 34968844 Payment mode : mastercard Amount : 3598.00 Customer name : mehdi n kamana Customer email : [protected]@hotmail.com For any queries, please contact the Merchant todayindiashopping.com. Regards, Ebs pg team After that received one more mail Congratulations... Volkswagen polo contest and other Gift Your rank : we will transferred you In top 20 customer After complete the process we will Transfer you in the polo bonanza Contest... 1:volkswagen polo 2:electronic gadget 3:cash prize 4:gold jewelry Again i received one more call from mr, ravi malhotra - Todayindiashpping.com, he told that i owned the “volkswagen polo contest 3rd Prize that is cash prize rs, 5, 20000/- (Five lacs twenty thousand). He told that total amount will be transferred in two parts It will 260000 and 260000 in two a/c pay cheques, to release your amount you Have to pay some taxes and account linkup charges which is refundable once you paid This amount of rs 11500/- and rs, 11500/- total rs, 23000/- then they will generate Releasing id once id released within 2 Hours total amount will be transferred to my account. Then i come to know that something is wrong, Then i googled and found that they have already cheated with many peoples i checked Few complaint sites like http://www.consumer-court.in Etc i spoken with who has already file the complaints then i cleared that they Are doing totally fraud. Customer care - +[protected] mobile no: [protected] (Anushka singh) Other numbers : +[protected] mobile no:[protected] (Shivam agarwal) +[protected], +[protected], (Rohan gupta). Company account no Indusind bank a/c no:[protected] Todaylive netshopping pvt ltd Branch noida sector 63 Ifsc indb0000162 Company account no Canara bank a/c no[protected] Todaylive netshopping pvt ltd branch Jankipuram lucknow Ifsc cnrb0003210 Kindly requesting you to help me and others to get their Money back and stop this scam and take strict action. Thanks and regards Mehdi k

this is totally fraud company
I could have google about this site...before I placed the order on 21 may 2015,
till today I have not recieved any shipment.

they are doing frauds...plz take some serious action against them...n let them learn a lesson..
28-5-15 product order kiya tha 5004rs ka diwali combo offer abhi tak product nahi mila hai nahi paise mile hai contact sab bandh hai
Today live net shopping company is a totally fraud company supported by high government officials, even from senior staff of Cyber crime. Even they are supported by the telephone department, as their telephone and mobile numbers are changed like changing dress by us. Hence it is clearly understood the company is shared by high rank people.
I have got cheated by this company and associated people around Four Lakhs rupees.
I was introduced by one Mr Ashish Rana. He called and told me that Ihe is from Cyber crime department at Noida and my lost amount in online trading with Sands infosystem and need not pay any charge later he has asked to pay the transfer cost. And totalyy they have taken my money on promise of transfer of Rs. 65 Lakhs.
I was even called by one person who introduced as Commissioner of Cyber crime, named Dr. Thriveni Singh, also called Thrpati. Even he has changed the mobile weekly /monthly. Lastly last month he has even promised to get my money and asked to pay Rs.2000 only for creating ID. Some of the amount they asked me to transfer to an individual account, named Zubair Zahid.
Now the so called Ashish Rana is not answering calls. Mr. (Dr. Triveni Singh) is a busy fraud guy who even played fraud to me for the payment of Rs. 2000/
Very interstingly the contact persons are also frequently changes.
Now I ask the public to whom to approach? Why these people are provided so many mobile number?
So I ask the publc to find these heads, whose details given below may be treated as conveniently
Dr. Thiveni Singh mob No.[protected];[protected]
Ashis Rana: [protected]; [protected]
Vikrant Ahuja-[protected]; [protected]
Ashiq Malhotra-[protected]
Adithya Mehra= [protected];[protected]; [protected]
and some of these people assistants

From- Govindan Nair v

Today Live Shoppings
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Today Live Shoppings Phone
    +91 78 4009 3633
    +91 12 0688 8125
    Today Live Shoppings Address
    B-2 /12 ECO Tower Sec 132, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Today Live Shoppings contact information