[Resolved]  Toplite Holidays — Not providing services after taking money

This is the 2nd time i am raising a complaint here agaist toplite holidays. They have told to provide 5 star hotels while taking the membership. The list they provided for the hotels - are all 5 star. But when we book the hotel for stay at that time they will not provide the stay in those 5 star hotels they will provde stays in cheap - remote location hotels - like 2 star that too without complementary breakfast. We have to beg again for breakfast even though it was included in the membership.
I am attaching the list of resorts they provided to us 2nd time. 1st time was when we purchased the membership - those hotels are already gone from there list already. This is the list they provided 2nd time. from this list also they are not providing the resorts - all they say is inventory is full or closed. they are scammers and fraud people. there is a lady in customer care who will never pick up your call. But when she wants to close this complaint she will call you directly. My father is lawyer in supreme court - i will take them to the court and make them return my money.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (2)
Jun 15, 2023
Complaint marked as Resolved 
They have asked us to remove the complaint. Then only they will provide the booking at the hotel for jaipur. They did not provide the resort from there list. They offered kanchan kesari village resort at jaipur which is not as per our expectation. Also the customer care lady is not talking on phone, she just says that headd office se bola he to remove the complaint. When we ask her to make us talk with head office she cuts the call. I am not happy to resolve this complaint but i have to because otherwise they will not provide us accomodation in there 2 star resort.. please do not take there membership.
Toplite Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 25, 2023
Toplite Holidays Customer Care's response
Dear Ma'am

In respect with your above complaint we hereby inform you that you have availed 2 holidays with our company and also you have requested to availed one more holiday with us.
May 25, 2023
Updated by jayinee
Dear Ma'am,
We have taken the membership for 5 years. since 2022 we are entiled to have holidays each year for 7 nights and 8 days as per the contract.
Those 2 holidays which we have availed were not provided from the list of all your available hotels. you found out cheap hotels and resorts to us claiming that the inventory has been closed for the resorts in your list .If you remember we have changed the location from kerela to rishikesh just because you were not providing accomodation in any of the mentioned hotels in your own list in kerala. For rishikesh also you did not provide the hotel from the list you only provided. .you found out another accomodation which does not meeet any criterias which you promised while purchasing the membership.
May 25, 2023
Updated by jayinee
For the third holiday which you are mentioning i had requested you on 18th may 2023 - you have not provided any reply on that. For the hotel which you provided in 2nd holiday - at rishikesh - there was no complimentarry breakfast - hence i requested you to to provide breakfast at your end- which you provided after begging so many times. - tea and grilled sandwitch. there were hairs in the tea which they provided -i had even complained in the hotel.
May 25, 2023
Updated by jayinee
In any of the holidays which we took from your side there were no swimming pool, no gym no spa... in the last holiday to rishikesh there was no breakfast option. All these things were promised to us while purchasing the membership from toplite - i have the hardcopy which was couriered to me - it has all the avilable list of resorts which you should provide. But you don't provide it now. Also as per the 2nd list of hotels which you provided (updated one) attached above - you are not providing the accomodataions - telling that there is no inventory. the alternate accomodation you provide is not having any facilites which can be matched with the list of the hotels which you provided.
May 25, 2023
Updated by jayinee
And what about the international holidays which was available in the the booklet which you couriered to me? now in the new list which you provided which i have attached here up... there is no international destinations.
May 26, 2023
Updated by jayinee
@toplite customer care - hello can you reply on the above?
May 26, 2023
Updated by jayinee
Again they have provided for different accomodation. Not from there list. If you see in the list there are hotels like :
89. Lemon Tree premier - jaipur
90. hotel IBIS - jaipur
91. hotel park ocean - jaipur
92. hotel paradise - jaipur

please refer the list i already attached in complaint.
now they are offering the resort: Kanchan Kesari Village Resort in jaipur (please refer the email i attached)

May 27, 2023
Updated by jayinee
Today again they mentioned that they will provide accomodation only in there mentioned hotel in the list.
Dear Ma'am

"Greetings from TopLite Holidays"

With reference to your trailing mail we hereby inform you that we have that availability only which we have offered you.

TopLite Holidays
Thanks & Regards
Reservation Team - TopLite Holidays
Mob:- [protected]

in reply to that i have asked them to provide accomodation in any 5 resorts out of the 105 resorts which they have mentined in there list. Let's see now what new excuses they come up with this time.
Jun 05, 2023
Updated by jayinee
They did not provide any of the hotels in there list they have provided the 2 start kanchan kesari resort hotel for jaipur. now what we can do we have to accept what they give. These ppl will suffer like anything in future.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Hi jayineee this toplite company is a fraudcompany they won't respond after looting money from customers..I am also a victim like you..my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com contact me through this we will complaint to police massively.so that they will do justice for us

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Toplite Holidays
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    55%
    Complaints
    89
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    46
    Toplite Holidays Phone
    +91 87 9389 5957
    +91 83 2299 4398
    Toplite Holidays Website
    Toplite Holidays Address
    Areia De Goa, Arpora, Bardez, India - 403516
    View all Toplite Holidays contact information