ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Touch Lcd House — Panasonic mobile display p85nxt

I have purchase a LCD with Touch Screen for Panasonic mobile display p85nxt Order no-436452 from TOUCH LCD HOUSE . The product have been delivered on 16/09/2021 but products not working and I have register the complaint for returning the product on 20/09/2021 DTDC courier.After some days I have call the customer care also
When it is successfully delivered 22/09/2021
customer Care number [protected] So pls return my Amount -1545and Courier charge -100 RS otherwise I will take legal action to this company.
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (5)
Sep 22, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Sep 24, 2021
Updated by Raghavender.G
Complaint not solved
Sep 29, 2021
Updated by Raghavender.G
I have purchase a LCD with Touch Screen for Panasonic mobile display p85nxt Order no-436452 from TOUCH LCD HOUSE . The product have been delivered on 16/09/2021 but products not working and I have register the complaint for returning the product on 20/09/2021 DTDC courier.After some days I have call the customer care also
When it is successfully delivered 22/09/2021
customer Care number [protected] So pls return my Amount -1545and Courier charge -100 RS otherwise I will take legal action to this company.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    Address - 402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India 9999715747
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT