Touch Lcd House
1
Submit a Complaint
159
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Touch Lcd House Complaints & Reviews

I ordered Oppo reno 10x zoom display and touch on 18/04/22.
Paid cash through card. The Product didn't receive till 25/04/22. So I cancelled my order on 25/04/22 due to no response from the company. I contact to the company's customer care and send mail to the company site many time, i didn't get any response. So kindly take action against to the company "Touch Lcd House" to return my cash...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have ordered LCD flex cable from the website www.touchlcdhouse.com worth rs. 318 and paid the amount via debit card to the company on 7th of May and I have also got payment confirmation and the order started to show on their site (order no- #627463) and since then it is showing new order only.
I have mailed the company on [protected]@touchlcdhouse.com, but they are not responding only a automatic reply is being provided and I have also...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

मैंने विवो फोन का फोल्डर आर्डर किया था ऑनलाइन पेमेंट करने के बाद भी डिलीवरी नहीं की गई और अब कंपनी और कस्टमर केयर कोई रिस्पांस नहीं दे रहे हैं

कृपया कोई मुझे मार्गदर्शन करें कि मुझे आगे क्या करना चाहिए

धन्यवाद
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I had ordered folder for my mobile. Payment is done yet the product is not delivered . They are not responding to any calls or Emails.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have ordered an lcd display for my broken one plus phone. Choose online payment method. The next day a lady representative called and asked for some more money to ship about 150 rupees, she said it's because of the new stock has a little price hike. And that was the last response from Touchlcdhouse. They didn't ship the item. They are not responding to any mail or call. No refund. This guys are Fraud for sure...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Dear sir
      i have ordered lg g8s charging port from Touch LCD House on 1st April 2022 from but due to not dispatched on time I have requested the cancellation of the product but the co. did not take any step into this and now it is almost 19 days and I have not got my refund so I request you please notice this issue and help me into this
      thanks and regards
      order details
      order id - 596118, Cancellation Requested...
      Helpful
      3 other people found this review helpful
      3 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Report
      Copy

      Order id:580848 i ordered redmi note 8 pda on 14th March2022 for quality issue I'm returned product on 22 March company received and check the product..but now 13 of April they don't refund money back.. customer care number is fraud they don't reply mails ... Help me
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Report
        Copy

        Order id:580848 im returned product 22\03\22 they not Refund my money back
        Customer care not pickup call just reply update soon ...now company website was error..help me ...
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Charging Connector Flex Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220

          I had ordered the above item with online payment on 29-03-22 and not yet received.

          I tried to mail them but no response and call to customer care not connecting.

          I don't know whom to ask regarding the product status as there is no response from the seller.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I order a full housing for my old nokia c3 on 2 march 2022 through online payment of 449/- and on same day i found the housing in local shop for 250/- so i cancelled the product next morning which is on 3 march 2022 it 6 am. as of now they didn't initiated my refund (10 march 2022) i called the customer care several times they did not respond. i requested many times through there website but no response. so pleases take my complaint and solve...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Touch Lcd House Recent Comments

            ADVERTISEMENT