Jdangler
Jan 25, 2024

Samsung galaxy J1 battery refund not received

Address:Delhi

HI Team,

This is regarding my order id 1049680. On 19th of January 2024 i ordered a battery for my samsung galaxy j1 4g. You guys then called me the next day stating that the battery isn't available and will be arranged and accordingly shipped out. I then receive a call on Sunday stating that you guys managed to get the new battery in stock and I need to pay an additional 201 rupees. I don't think that this is fair as it isn't...
Jdangler
Jan 25, 2024

Samsung galaxy J1 battery refund

I've purchased a battery from touchlcdhouse and paid online. They created the order and after a day asked me to pay more money as the new product was for a higher cost. I asked them to cancel my order which they did but they are not returning my money. Can we please look into this....
30 days back I want display ordered 1365 rupees but one week after call me 100500 re payment I am not payment return my amount told, but 25 days not return...
ishan thakur
Oct 13, 2023

Scammers

Address:405 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India

MY MILKY WAY, Touch Lcd house is run by scammers and govt is not taking action even after so many complaints.
They are doing wrong business and not refunding customer's money....
SWAPNIL AKOLKAR
from Satara, Maharashtra
Sep 19, 2023

Not refunding my amount back for touch lcd combo folder for Red mi 6

Address:405, Lower Ground Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India

They have given fake address for return. I used dtdc courier, even after 10+ day courier was not send to destination, then I contacted to courier, then from their website I known that this is scam, and touch lcd house not have office there,
Then I tried to contact them with given whatsapp number, I found that they are not responding. Also then i search for their scam on internet then I known that I felt under their scam....
Ronak7788
Aug 24, 2023

Not refunding my amount back

Address:405, Lower Ground Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India

Company Name : My Milky Way/Touch Lcd House.
I have ordered for samsung duos w259 cover on 17th August 2023, also paid online for the same 314rs.
I have canceled the order stating that, I have placed a wrong product order. And today is 24th Aug, still i have not received my refund. I have emailed them for 3 to 4 times but not a single reply from them. Then i have called for many times, they only say you will get your refund...
Realme c2
Jul 14, 2023

Realme c2 display and touch combo

Address:Government senior secondary school jetawara Rajasthan 307513

Payon Delivery I canceled my order and I have not received my money back and.
My order I'd: 915902...
srkreddi
Jun 12, 2023

No refund after cancellation

I have ordered #893825 for 2 poco f1 screen replacement combos for 2002 rupees after placing the order customer care executive called for me to pay extra amount this same thing happened with me earlier also. Canceled the order. Called customer care number of times for refund getting same response "today refund will be processed"...
Vivekkum2263
Jun 6, 2023

Refund for a product that I ordered

Address:405 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India
Website:www.touchlcdhouse.com/index.php?route=account/checkout&_=1686031889

I ordered a mobile display with it's frame from their website which clearly said original on their website, but they sent me a cheap low quality display without including the frame in the parcel even though I had confirmed prior to my parcel being dispatched from them and they also confirmed that they had it in stock. After i recieved the item I called them and they started telling me that the frame wasn't in stock(they lied to me before)....
Santosh Ragunathan
May 9, 2023

Worst service touch lcd house

Address:405 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I have received damaged LCd house display combo no response from the team unable to return to company. Customer care executive told me refund received within 2 days still not received the refund money. They promised 30 days refund policy not attending my call after asking refund.. please help me......
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2023

Order not delivered after payment

I purchased Oppo Reno 5 pro full housing body from there website oder id 830243, after payment done they didn't dispatch my order, I tried to contact them but they didn't answer my call or reply in WhatsApp.

Now I need my product or money.
attech payment proof and oder proof....
Jitu Paul
Mar 10, 2023

Regarding order

Address:3/3 (14) prince baktiar Shah road

Dear
Sir/ madam
I am jitu paul I am requesting you to please help me about a order that made to touch lcd house they are not giving any update about my order I called them many times in their toll-free number they're not responding
I send them mail still they are not giving any answer my product Full body housing of lava a97 2gb
Order id -829272...
Rishah
Jan 25, 2023

Money is not refunded

I have order the produt on 7 jan 2023, and made payment through my credit card they did not ship my product so i cancel my order, after that i did not get any update of refund so i try to contact them but they are not reposnding on call or not on mail, after that i made a complaine on consumer care, because of the complain they process my refund to there website wallet, that wallet amount can not be used so i try to withraw that ammount in...
Jayesh palyekar
Jan 19, 2023

Company is not refunding amount since 25 days

Address:New Delhi

Sir, I had order a back panel of yu 5014 mobile that time it was available.
Now after few day it is showing item out of stock, I already contacted their customer care a lady pick up and told me refund will give you in 2 days and and assure me the refund will be release soon and requested me to wait for few days, but after months I have not received my refund yet.
Please help me get my money back I am poor I need the money desperately....
Kunal Leishangthem
Dec 3, 2022

This company is not refunding my amount

Address:405- first floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, behind petrol pump

Sir, I had order a touch display on[protected]
Now after few day it is showing item out of stock, I already contacted their customer care a lady pick up after 45 min non stop call and assure me the refund will be release soon and requested me to wait for few days, but after months I have not received my refund yet.
Please help me get my money back I am poor I need the money desperately. Please help me...
Jagseer dhawan
Nov 16, 2022
Nov 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2022

Money back

Address:TOUCH LCD HOUSE, Commercial Complex, 405 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Metro, near Shalimar Bagh, behind Petrol Pump, New Delhi, Delhi

Sir I will order the infinix zero 5g display on touchlcdhouse website. Many days they will never give any response and order details then some days after I will cancel the order but now they are also never give any response.sir please help me to back my money.Take action against the website....
Sudhir379
Nov 15, 2022
Nov 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 17, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They are not refunding my money after cancellation and not responding to me also

I bought LCD screen for my old phone from Touchlcdhouse.com on 28 oct 2022 by paying online through Google pay. (order No 751368)

Product was not showing any progress for more than 4 days so I cancelled it.
But after cancellation it's showing only "Cancellation requested" and I am not receiving my money back. I have sent them multiple emails and WhatsApp message but no response from them at all.

I tried...
Sheik nagoor
Nov 14, 2022

Return not taken

They cheted my money and sent damaged product...
Sheik nagoor
Nov 14, 2022

They are cheted my money

Pls help they sent damaged product
And not returning...
jatinchadgal
Nov 6, 2022

Refund for the order which was not available

Address:C 3, Phase 2, Wazirpur, Delhi, 110052

I ordered display glass combo from touch lcd house and the date was 13/09/2022
i waited for 1 month and after one month they said that the product is not available
then
i cancelled my order date 09/10/2022
from that day till today i have called them several time for my refund but they always say you will get it by 5pm in the evening
but still i have not received my refund
order id 726573
mobile...
all for you subin
Oct 27, 2022

Support

Samsung galaxy j7 nxt display order kiyatha refund abhi tak nahi mila dat-13/09/2022 order I'd #726767 refund karbada help me...
Anmol kumar jaiswal
Oct 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2022

Fraud- product recieved karne ke baad bhi bolte h humein nhi mila h

Mene ek touch lcd house ek product mangwaya tha jo defective nikla h, toh mene usko courier inko wapas krwaya joh return policy mein tha. Pehle inki taraf se kaha gya ki apka product recieve ho chuka h, apko iska replacement chahiye ya refund maine kaha mujhe replacement chahiye toh inki taraf se bola gya apko apka product 5 se 6 dino apko mil jaayega . Phir bolte h apka product humein recieve hi nhi hua h. Inki saari call recording bhi h...
Muthamizhsuba
Oct 8, 2022
Nov 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 4, 2022

Refund amount

Address:Touch LCD house Delhi

Hlo sir and madam

My order I'd 732402

Oppo Reno 5 pro 5g display combo order in 20/09/2022.

My order cancelled 23/09/2022.

Already 16 days over but not received refund amount.

Combo price Rs.5553

Customer care not responsible

This company is not trust

Touch LCD house totally fraud company

Please help me sir...
Sugatadutta
from Raniganj, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 18, 2022

Phone screen neither get replaced nor I had get refund. I had spend Rs 1160 on it.

Address:Commercial Complex, 402 First Floor Rajendra Jaina Tower Wazirpur, Ashok Vihar, Delhi, 110052

I ordered a moto g5s plus combo folder (which is a touch + display of a the phone mentioned) on 24/08/2022 for Rs 1048. I got the part delivered to me on 03/092022. On 07/09/2022 I tried testing it. At first when I connected it with the phone and turned the phone on, it was running ok. I only turned the phone on for few seconds 30 or 40 seconds then turned it off. As it is working ok, so I decided to install it, so then I took out the back...
+9 photos
Shanlang Nongstoin
Sep 2, 2022
Sep 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022

Regarding about one combo folder honour pad 5

Address:Nongstoin Village Road s.p electronic near rural bank, Nongstoin

Sir regarding about one folder honour pad 5 it not working touch not working lcd broken sir please...
Shan2355
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Aug 24, 2022

Cat s41 charging port flex

Address:Touch LCD House

I have placed the order on 30 th of July and done the payment by the same time itself.After 2 days as i haven't received any information I contacted the team and they haven't answered so within a couple of days I have requested for the cancellation.But till yet it hasn't get approved.Mean while i tried to contact them .Before 3 days when I phoned one of their customer executive said that it will refunded within 24 hours.But yet haven't received.Feels...
Jess Shadows Gaming
Aug 16, 2022

I'm complaining about not refund my money

Address:Touch lcd house 402 first floor Rajindrajaina tower wazirpur commercial complex behind petrol pump Ashoka vihar new delhi

First time i made order Samsung A51 5g while they sending me I found my phone is not 5g support then i made a new order A51 model this time i gave a payment ₹1833.0 on 6/8/2022 order no.#691269 they sent me on email they told me that my order is not A51 it's A51 5g same product then they told me to cancell then i make cancel my order but they didn't refund my money till today i sent many mail to refund my money but they won't answer me...
ESSA K
Aug 13, 2022

Huawei Nova 7 5g display combo

Address:Mettu street,jamiah masjid, elavanasur kottai,607202, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir I have ordered Huawei Nova 7 5g display combo in touch lcd house on 10/08/2022. My order id:#69545. I can't able to track my order. Now what is current prosscesss for my order. Kindly update me....

Touch Lcd House Recent Comments