Trai — airtel dth not working since last month

Address:House No. 1299, Sector 60, Phase 3B2, 160059

My Airtel DTH is not working since 16.10.2019, I submitted my complaints three times on their customer care, one time company engineer visited and explained that Setup Box faulty (Property of the Airtel) is faulty and they will be charged Rs.600-. I also admitted these illegal charge. But they yet not started my DTH & adjusted my unused balance on 04.11.2019. Kindly refund my rent for faulty period and replace my setup box without any cost.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want to know that new rules which were supposed to applicable since 15.11.2019 have not been implemented till date. Please look into this and advise progress.
I purchased a dish TV connection in November 2018, at the time of purchase it was free for one year .but it was switched off suddenly in June 2019. There is no information on my mobile no or mail. It is totally fraud with me . kindly help me . I already complaint it to customer care, but there is no response from company side.
Kindly help.
Bhagatsingh Methil's reply, Nov 12, 2019
Fake commitment with me, switched off our dish TV without any intimation.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information