Trai — complaint against fraud by vodafone

Company didnt send any message or anything and the cut 99rs of my balance and they dont ruterning me back so i request you to do something about it. I want my all money back. They deduct my balance and now the are not returning it. My mobile no is [protected] opretore vodafone.
Name harish.
Please solve this problem and help me to get my money back.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir.. Very upset for the service of independent tv... They can cheat US... Can not provide satisfied service last five days the picture of every channel can be freezing please😫🙏🙏💓 nasseary action to independent tv
Independent tv is not providing tv channels against payment received in advance. Their customer care also not answering calls.Then what action should i take..?
J K Cable operator in Sidhra demanding high price for providing cable services
There must be some sort of control on this.Upto April, 2019 he was chaging Rs.400 pr month and now he is asking Rs.700 per month, suddenly increase of
75%.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information