Trai — jio provides incomplete information

Address:RZ 787, 1st floor, Main Sagarpur,, New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

[protected] this my number and i have 498 plan in which i get 2 gb data daily. When i have recharge i got an add-on 2gb data pack to redeem by which i'll get 2 gb data daily, that i am going to get 4 gb data daily. There were no terms and conditions published along with that add on pack. That time i was using resmi note 7 pro and now i am using redmi k20 pro. Now when ever i have exaust my 2 gb data my internet speed drop-down and won't able to use internet whereas it shows in jio app that i have 2 gb add-on 4 g data still left.
When call customer care they have told me that the add-on pack i can only use on the cell phone which i was using before and use internet i have to recharge my number with data pack by paying them.
I told them about this information neither the terms and conditions published nor i have received any message after redeemed that add-on pack.

I just feel that at this point i was fooled by jio.

Kindly take some action about these kind of misleading inappropriate terms and conditions.

Ashish
My alternate number - [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Videcon D2h is the worst customer service.
They have debited money twice, no refund yet most worst service.
No response from customer care or nodal officer.
Very much disappointing service.

Extremely disappointed.
When will I get my refund.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information