Trai — unable to use data and call drop issue

Address:110032

Dear sir/ma'am,

It's been one month and i am not able to use internet and i am facing call drop issue i have registered complaints so many times but i am not getting resolution i have unlimited calling and data pack which is valid till 14th feb 2017 and of worth rs450 but i am not able to use any of service and i am not getting response from idea network. My contact number is [protected].

Pravesh gupta
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir my name is Govinda kumar I am a real estate broker my this is my working no [protected] I am no commercial and parmonatational no I am very very sorry please give me one chance plz activet my mobile number

Dear sir please activate my mob no [protected] sir this is my prasanal no I am not use bussines par pass but I am very very sorry next time se yesa nahi hoga plz activet my no [protected] please sir

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information