Trai — unauthorized charges by airtel dth tv

Address:411047

Airtel dth tv, is the most illegal business that exist in the telecom market. The last thing that they care about is "customers". A customer can't even change a single channel without wasting his/her 3 to 4 hours. They just don't allow you to remove any channel. Airtel does tons of illegal activities to extort money out of customers.
For instance, on march 11, 2019 a spam number +91 [protected] called at my vodafone number, said he is calling from airtel dth started talking all sorts of craps and disconnected the phone from his side, minutes later i got a text message that said they have added a monthly rental of rs 45 from their end without my consent (On top of monthly plan plus manyforced channels). When i tried to call the customer care center to undo this illegal charge on ivrs, after selecting the language, no matter how many times i tried to press the response for customer representative, it did not allow me!! Meaning,
1) you can't change your channel from their app
2) you can't talk to customer care representative on ivrs
3) airtel selfcare doesn't allow you to change your top ups

Here's their idea "make the simple process so complicated that it wastes many hours of their customers or better still customer give up from their end".
This is only one of many instance, just sharing one incident. The government should take strict action or start investigation of illegal extortion which is happening at scale with, who knows, millions of customers and destroys their peace of mind.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aitel have un authorized deducted against my Digital tv connection.

Attached pic show Airtel bandel pack applied with out my permission.
Plz help me.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information