Trai — videocon account id : 79308111

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

We are currently having a set top box from videcon d2h, and we have already selected the channel packages and free to air channels from their consumer corner section online, and after selecting the channels the tariff calculated was rs. 348.16

So we according to that recharged our videocon account id : 79308111 with rs. 330 but the selected channels were not available and the old package is still continuing which is higher than the given fare rs.849/-.

We have tried reaching the customer care and even written them an e-mail but have not received any answers from them. We had recharged the account on 6th of february and the account doesn't show any balance from the 11th february.

On 9th feb 2019 i had called the customer care they said that we will work out the issue, but haven't received any reply or resolution from their end, kindly look into the matter.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Same Here, They are just making the money by upgrading the pack to higher amount without user confirmation

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information