Trai — videocon d2h complaint

Address:560067

Today I have called to videocon customer care and asked my favroite channel price that i have already selected from videocon portal.

videocon customer care executive said your favorite channel price is 227 INR and if you recharge now you can get your favorite channel now itself.

After that i have recharged 227 INR and i have checked my account balance but its showing your validity is till 22/02/2019 and they not provided me my favorite channel list.

Again i have called to videocon executive 2 times and they said still trai new rule note implemented so thts why they provided me my old plane.

I said to register my complain for this issue but they are not agree to register my complain and 3 times they disconnect my call.

i have voice recording with vediocon d2h executive that i have said to register complain but he disconnected the call.

Now i am not able to seen anything from my TV screen, no channel comes in my TV screen, they said within 1hr you can get yours favorite channel but already 8 hr happen i am not able to see anything in my TV screen.

This is not happen first time with me. from last 8 month i am facing issue with videocon.

My videocon Id[protected]
Name- Saket Sharan Dubey
Mobile No - [protected]
Place- Bangalore

Kindly assist on it.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information