Trai — vodafone network has banned my incoming calls

Address:vodafone telangana region

Sir my incomming calls hav been barred by vodafone mobile network because i havent rechargre my number since one and half month. I enquire abt the same with the network, they say that according to trai the company has stopped my services. When i asked abt the rules and regulations with citation they say that they didnt know in-details of trai regulations. Sir help me if there is any such kind of regulations given to any service providers for discontinuation of services on my mobile.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Star Channels of independent dth not coming also hd channels. When asked to customer care no reply. Pl look into this. Optiom is if available to refund my amount. Kindly look into it as inm mentally harassed. My no is [protected]

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information