[Resolved]  Travel Triangle — No response since 3 months - 7116785

I am tired of # travel triangle. It sucks they are fraud thaey do not respond to any of my mails.. Ultimately you have to jangle everything yourself.
I have dropped around 100 mails and phone call, mail to customer care and calling at toll free number.. But nothing. Its just fraud. They have more than 2 lacs of my money and they sitting and chewing on it. Specially that # gaurav balyan and his cheating assistant pooja sharma. There is limit to endure but these people dont know any limits
Aug 12, 2021
Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 16, 2020
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response
Hi Swati,

We're getting it checked with the concerned department and will soon get in touch with you regarding the same. Kindly allow us some time.

Aditi | Team TravelTriangle

Hi Swati,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
I am doing all the tasks on behalf of Travel TRiangle. It seems I paid them just for mental torture and harassment since clearly they are not capable of doing ###. I cancelled my flight cause they were not able to do it - Gaurav Balyan.
Last time he cancelled my booking when I had asked to reschedule. Can anyone believe this? They are the ones working in travel agency and I am able to get all information befor ethem and correct information.
When i asked to get hotel booking rescheduled - they told me it would be extra charges, I called up hotel and was told there are no extra charges and that I can get it rescheduled free of charge . Only unfortunate thing is I need to come via the travel agency since booking was done through them. They tried to fraud me, mentally torture and harass me and loot the money in every possible way.

Now when I asked them to cancel my booking and refund the amount still they are trying to eat up my money and there is no response and no update from fraud Gaurav Balyan even after multiple follow ups. I am not even sure they will refund me anything considering the experience for the last 8 months.
Again writing here after being fed up of the ### agent I know Gaurav Balyan from Travel Triangle.
After I confirmed the cancellation of my trip they again pathetically failed at doing their job.
First they gave me incorrect cancellation amount which was 3000 more than what the flight cancellation charges were.
Then ultimately I cancelled the ticket from my end to tell them what the correct amount is and how is it calculated.
Surprisingly, even then they don't want to do anything. The refund was processed on 6th August and they are lying to my face till date that they have not received any refund. Its been 19 days for God's sake.

I don't know what all they will do with my actual refund. They will again say that Oh we transferred the amount and then ill be stuck to just wait for their response which btw I never get.

I am really done with all of this ###. I want this to reach at every possible level so that no one even dreams of booking via Travel Triangle and has to endure all this nonsense and mental torture from the fraud company.
Again writing here after being fed up of the ### agent I know Gaurav Balyan from Travel Triangle.
After I confirmed the cancellation of my trip they again pathetically failed at doing their job.
First they gave me incorrect cancellation amount which was 3000 more than what the flight cancellation charges were.
Then ultimately I cancelled the ticket from my end to tell them what the correct amount is and how is it calculated.
Surprisingly, even then they don't want to do anything. The refund was processed on 6th August and they are lying to my face till date that they have not received any refund. Its been 19 days for God's sake.

I don't know what all they will do with my actual refund. They will again say that Oh we transferred the amount and then ill be stuck to just wait for their response which btw I never get.

I am really done with all of this ###. I want this to reach at every possible level so that no one even dreams of booking via Travel Triangle and has to endure all this nonsense and mental torture from the fraud company.
Still haven't received any response. That's the sort of shameless people they are.
As you all know the no of days since I am trying follow up with this monster travel agency who does not give ### about their CUSTOMERs.
I have been following up for refund since so many months now.. still I don't have any ETA or update or refund. Not sure what the hell are they doing with my money.

These people in Travel TRriangle - Gaurav Balyan, Pooja Sharma are all frauds.
Receptionist - Piyush Bali and so called CUSTOMER Care is just pathetic and managed by dump people.

Travel Triangle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Travel Triangle Address
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Travel Triangle contact information