Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Traveltriangle — trip id 6222985 & dubai trip date 06/05/2020 to 11/05/2020

Dear sir,

I have booked trip to dubai with reference details : trip id 6222985 & dubai trip date 06/05/2020 to 11/05/2020. I have paid 17000/-.

Due to pandemic situation entire globe is in a fear. So we have planned not to travel. So we informed to postponed or refund amount paid.
But at this time these travel triangle services saying no refund. Please cancel & go away.

Please do the needful in getting my funds paid.

Thanks & regards
Suresh cv
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-09 09:48:23
Dear Aditi, thanks for your reply. there is no resolution provided so far. they said will provide credit note for the entire amount paid by me. but after that so far no one is contact with this request. until your message on the same. pleas provide credit note details and daily i am checking travel triangle account details and my dashboard which is showing reversal is in processing. please do the needful Regards Suresh CV 9884198883

Complaint Status


[Apr 16, 2020] Travel Triangle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response Apr 17, 2020
Hi Suresh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your concern and are working on it now. We assure you that we will provide a resolution soon.

Regards,
Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Verified Support
Travel Triangle Customer Care's response May 28, 2020
Hi Suresh,

Our team has reached out to you and offered the best possible resolution. Unfortunately, the same was not accepted by you. While we won't be able to offer the resolution that you are expecting, but we assure you that your feedback will be escalated to the concerned stakeholders, and it will help us in improving our services in the future.

Regards,
Aditi | Team TravelTriangle
Updated by SureshCV Jun 01, 2020
Dear Aditi,

thanks for your reply.

there is no resolution provided so far. they said will provide credit note for the entire amount paid by me.

but after that so far no one is contact with this request. until your message on the same.

pleas provide credit note details and daily i am checking travel triangle account details and my dashboard which is showing reversal is in processing.

please do the needful

Regards
Suresh CV
[protected]
Updated by SureshCV Jun 09, 2020
Dear Aditi,

thanks for your reply.

there is no resolution provided so far. they said will provide credit note for the entire amount paid by me.

but after that so far no one is contact with this request. until your message on the same.

pleas provide credit note details and daily i am checking travel triangle account details and my dashboard which is showing reversal is in processing.

please do the needful

Regards
Suresh CV
[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    357
    Pending
    93
    Resolved
    241
    location
    Plot No -29 , 3rd & 4th Floor Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015