Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] — aadhaar seeding

Respected sir,
I see that my aadhaar was linked to an inactive account which was closed long back. I submitted the aadhaar linking form to SBI Bank and is already linked. However, I see that the Uidai site show that it was still linked to dormant account
Because of that my scolarship is pending. I request you to look into the matter.I want to link with SBI bank

Adhar Card No[protected]
aadhaar seeding
aadhaar seeding
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 22, 2019
It is not resolved yet

Complaint Status


[Feb 17, 2018] Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Nanubai Feb 16, 2018 Respected sir
The status of complaint is "Mark As Resolved" but it still showing that my adhar number seeded with dormant bank
Kindly check and resolved I'm attaching screen shot o[censored]IDAI

Updated by Nanubai Feb 16, 2018 Respected sir,
The status is still the same please look into this.
It's really urgent for the purpose of scholarship.
Updated by Nanubai Feb 17, 2018 Respected sir/ Madam
The status is still showing that Aadhaar link with dormant bank
My scholarship is pending due to this please look into this and change the status as early as possible
Updated by Nanubai Feb 22, 2018 Dear Sir
it is still showing the same status kindly look into matter
Updated by Nanubai Mar 09, 2018 I'm still facing the same problem kindly go through with this and give me solution
Updated by Nanubai Jan 22, 2019 Please update my Aadhar linking status
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My bank account is active. I have linked my aadhaar in my account but yet it is showing bank linking status is inactive.
name :- anjalee sahoo
a/c no [protected] ifsc code SBIN0006257
aadhar no :[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    460
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    120
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 52 2230 4979 [Lucknow]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT