[Resolved]  Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] — Mobile number not link with aadhar card from concern department and also problem of generating OTP on aadhar portal

Hello
Myself Abhijeet
I have facing lot of problem in generating OTP on adhar portal till today .
Mobile number is not linked with my aadhar yet pls link mobile number to my aadhar early as possible because already too late for completing this process .
I have face lot of problem in bank and other sector because of this issue pls help to link my mobile number to my adhar card

My addhar number[protected]

Tracking reference number notification is below

Your Aadhaar Enrollment/Update application vide 2821352060290820220701135141 has been received and is in process. You will be updated on its completion

Pls use this track number for further solution
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (4)
Jul 17, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Website www.uidai.gov.in Email id [email protected] Case number uidai desk 20220712000114 Complaint not resolved please take strict action
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 08, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Update mobile number on aadhar Monday only
Jul 09, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint not resolve pls take strict action against respective team
Jul 11, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Pls link mobile number with addhar early
As possible
Complaint not resolved pls take strict action against respective officer
Jul 11, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Pls resolve issue early as possible still waiting

Pls resolve issue today only
Jul 11, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Complaint Status Update [ID: 3239604]
Jul 12, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Case number

[protected]

Pls link mobile number with Aadhaar card early as possible
Jul 13, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint not resolved pls take strict. Action against concern team still waiting of your positive response
Jul 14, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Complaint not resolved pls take strict action against respective team
Jul 14, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Pls link mobile number with aadhaar card early as possible
Jul 14, 2022
Updated by Abhi4702
Aadhaar card Case number

[protected]

Pls close this case early as possible
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    23%
    Complaints
    548
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    125
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information