[Resolved] Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — status of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8)

 
1 Review
 Saumendra Halder on Mar 1, 2018
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. Of units - two hundred
Date of maturity: 04/10/2017

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on snhalder. Env@gmail.com

Thanks a lot.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 01, 2018] Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
In this connection, we have taken up the matter with UTIITSL, belapur office on 05/03/2018 and they sent the clarification to the unit holder vide their mail dated 10/03/2018. Now matter stands resolved.

With Regards
UTI MF
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    557
    Pending
    95
    Resolved
    246
    phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    location
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] - status of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8)