[Resolved] Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — uti pan address change

 
4 Reviews
India
 Jayanth Pillai on Oct 11, 2017
I have been waiting for the correction in my pan card details and applied for the same couple of months ago and since then seeing the same status on uti website. Would like to know how long will it take to get it processed.
I do not have contact details of the customer support department so that i can in touch with

Application coupon number u[protected]
Application type for change/correction in pan card details

Applicant name jayanth bhargavan pillai

Status your application is under processing
Request updation received from income tax department.

Region southern region
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 13, 2017

Complaint Status


[Oct 11, 2017] Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
In this connection, we have send a mail to the unit holder on 12/10/2017 stating that the PAN Card query not handled by UTIMF and subsequently also provided the correct authority email ID for resolution.

With Regards
UTIMF
shivraj yogi's response, Oct 30, 2017
customber seva releted hospital permanant adress and above
when wiilbe payment govt.of rajasthan my child ? present old 18 above
please answer give me imedatily? email [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchased children's gift growth fund for my child. I want to know the current value of the investment and the new folio number that has been allotted to me.

Certificate No - [protected]

mailto : [protected]@gmail.com
mob no : [protected]
Respected Sir/Mam,
I Shekhar Sunil Metkari, having Children's Gift Growth Fund 1986. The details are as below
1 Certificate No. [protected]
2 Date of Purchase 4.5.1993
3 Date of Maturity. 11.5.2013
I request you to inform me about the status of my certificate.
My name shimla s/ shivraj yogi dob 07/03/1996 unit trust of india under rajlaximi plane born meb no.[protected]
unit per10/150 maturit date 20/04/2016 adress village khakhta post makhida via lakheri dist bundi rajasthan
mob.no[protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
when willbe payment me? thanks for you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    617
    Pending
    87
    Resolved
    283
    phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    location
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] - uti pan address change