UPSRTC — Refund not received

Address:Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207001
Website:www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/#

I booked ticket from UP transport website. And later on the bus was cancelled. When I enquired about my refund I got a revert from third party that had refunded the amount and also I was told that for further information please contact UPSRCTC. I contacted UPSRCTC but they never respond. The details are :
Ticket No = 7191843
PNR No = XETH[protected]
Date of Journey = 31/12/2016
Amount = 342.00
And
Ticket No = 7189416
PNR No = KASB[protected]
Date of Journey = 31/12/2016
Amount = 684.00
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (12)
Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Hi UPSRTC Team,

I have booked two tickets from KSMIG to DDN and paid online from the UPSRTC website.But on the day of travel i got message that trip has been cancelled but refund has not initiated.Below are the details:-Kindly look into it.

Ticket No.:[protected]
PNR No. XDDN[protected]
From KSMIG To DDN
Departure Date:16/02/2019
Departure Time:07:00
Booking Date:13/02/2019

Regards,
Devender Singh

Dear Team,
I want to tell you that i had booked a ticket on 25th august 2019 from haridwar to kashmiri gate from upsrtc site. But my ticket was not booked even though the transaction was completed.
then I re-attempt and re-transacted for another ticket and finally got one ticket. But for my first transaction there is no refund i received yet even after 12 days (06.09.2019).
I already contacted to upsrtc helpline number many times regarding refund but they said your refund will credit with in 07 to 10 days.
after 12 days passed and i have not received by amount.
please look into the matter and resolve the issues. i attached my transaction detail for your reference.
My user id : Milan007

Thanks with regards
Milan Mishra
[protected]

Hi Team,

I am Amit Palariya([protected]), my bus got cancelled on 2 sep 2019 whose PNR is ANVT[protected] which is from Haldwani to Anand Vihar in Pink Express bus service by UPSRTC.
My mode of payment is SBI Bhim pay app.

Kindly suggest me a way to procedure for the refund amount of 1028.

As i wrote various mail to upsrtc team still no revert.

The following booking were made by me through netbanking. The trips were cancelled by UPSTC but till date the amounts have not been refunded

Tkt No. GUID Departure date Cancellation Vr No. Rs.
13975557 [protected] 29.10.[protected]/-
13943658 [protected] 26.10.[protected]/-

The amount of refunds till date is not received back to me.

Kindly arrange the refunds immediately to avoid any further action in this regard.

Regards

Naresh Kumar Anand
I have cancelled 3 tickets from UPSTRC website on 8th November 2020 but have not received any refund for the same.
Cancellation voucher numbers are as follows:
15148276
15146560
15146551
I have tried and contacted each and every customer care number provided on website and have written multiple mails for the same but didn't received any response or refund. The payment for those tickets were made through upstrc website gateway only.
Kindly provide me with my refund as it's already been delayed and let me know if anything else is required from my end.
Sir,
My UPSRTC ID is HUMTUM
I BOOKED A Ticket Fm KAUSHAMBI to BAREILLY at 11 Mar 21 date of journey 15 Mar 21
My amount is 530.00 is deducted but ticket not booked just I contact your customer care executive she confirmed that the ticket not booked and your deducted amount has been refunded within one week but my amount is not received till date i requested you pl take action accordingly and refund my deducted amount as soon as possible.

I have booked ticket on 20/03/2021 and cancelled on 23/03/2021 my journey date was 26/03/2021..but i didnt get my refund back till today i.e. 13/04/2021
I have sent various emails yet no response
Plz help

Sir,
My UPSRTC ID is HUMTUM
I BOOKED A Ticket Form Agara to Lucknow at 20 April 21 date
My amount is 661.00 is deducted but ticket not booked just I contact your customer care executive she confirmed that the ticket not booked and your deducted amount has been refunded within one week but my amount is not received till date i requested you pl take action accordingly and refund my deducted amount as soon as possible.

Sir,
My UPSRTC ID is Panday1996
I BOOKED A Ticket Fm AGARA to LUCKNOW at 20April 21 date
My amount is 661.00 is deducted but ticket not booked just I contact your customer care executive she confirmed that the ticket not booked and your deducted amount has been refunded within one week but my amount is not received till date i requested you pl take action accordingly and refund my deducted amount as soon as possible.

Sir,
I want to say that, 14th July 2021 on that date I was booked 2 tickets from UPSRTC rs1108.
But didn't get tickets or deduct my money from the account.
So kindly please help me or get back my money.

FiT RAi's reply, Jul 29, 2021
From PRAYAGRAJ TO SHAKTINAGAR
14th July bus timing is approx 9:45pm
Book ticket by upsrtc from kaushabhi to farrukhabad money debit in my account but ticket not booked how can recive my payment

I had booked and canceled the ticket on 29th April from onlineupsrtc.co.in.
Today is 10 May, I am still waiting to refund my amount.
As I realize, they are cheating with passenger.
Please take action against

Its been on month, I have not received the refund yet. I had tickets from Delhi to rishikesh on may5 at 11:30pm
And then had 9may tickets from Rishikesh to Delhi at 8am .
Bother the tickets were cancelled the moment we reached the station.
Have not got the refund please look into the matter, I need the money back as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    11%
    Complaints
    640
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Phone
    +91 52 2262 2363
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Address
    HQ, Tehri Kothi, MG Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226001
    View all Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] contact information