UTS Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2024
Complaints 85

File a complaint to UTS Global

Having problems with UTS Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTS Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTS Global reviews & complaints page 3

krishh2431
Dec 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I am krishna chaitanya, have completed my all semesters of mba 2013-15 through jaipur national university. But not yet certified. No response from them after calling thousands of times. I have many mails as proofs. We can sue them. They are playing with the lifes of students. I lost my promotion due to the lack of certification. I dont want to leave them.
UTS Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

this is srikanth, registration number [protected],
i join in the year of 2013, after clear the payment no proper response, its only money earning education institutions, recently i paid 7000 towards on exams.after payment no proper response. exams done no update about the certificates.

call @[protected]

Roshan Minezes
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Dec 28, 2017

Approached by one shilpa swami for providing degree through mit&vou after my details were given to mit for admissions. Paid rs 25000 through neft after logging on the link provided.. I was provided with id [protected] for pgd mba in operation management. I have logged on to the site. Presently all the numbers provided are dead or no response. All the links have server problem. One of the links was myaccount. Utsglobal.in provided on mail of mr sandip of voudistance.com.
    I m Student of mba( in hospital management), want to know all the details about the assignments, semester schedule.
    And updates of my 1st semester results.
    following are my details_
    approached by md.azharrudin...got admitted through vou and mitsde.

LMS ID. [protected]
    kindly lodge this fraud university complaint plz..had given 1st sem...but no results...no support executive contact..kindly take action against them.I have all the proofs.

Anuja Shah
      Dec 21, 2017

1 no proper contact no
      2 no proper email id of adtu
      3 no quick response in issue of assignment or result
      4 they never try to contact us
      5 no proper guidance
      6 not satisfaction at all with services... Seems they just need money

Pls pls its my humble request to povide me a active contact no and email id for adtu students where i can solve my issue

Reena Sonawkar
        Dec 19, 2017

I have taken a admission in year of 2013 and they told me about the exams and marksheet still there is no update about my marksheet. I didnt got amy marksheet. And i have already paid total fees. I need my marksheet with proper condition otherwise give me refund.. Please help me for this.
        I m very disappointed with this service i need to do job but without graduation certificate i didnt get proper job please help me..

from Indapur, Maharashtra
          Dec 2, 2017

Dear sir / madam, i've taken the admission for duel degree program through uts global (Pgd is from mit - pune & mba is from jnu) and they said upon completion of the one year course you will get the pgd certificate and after completion of the two years you will get the mba certificate, but i've completed all the semisters and project work in the month of april-2017 only and i've passed all the exams. Till date they have not issued any of the certificates (Except sem-i & sem-ii marks sheet), i've given morethan 100 calls to and on their website support request option available and i've raised complaints to get the certificate but no one addressed the issue till date and time.
          Now no one is lifting the calls and no one is responding to the e-mail communications (More than 20 mails sent on same subject), ive paid almost rs. 63, 000/- to uts and no services.
          Request you to please do the needful at the earliest.
          My name: nitin salunke
          Contact no. [protected]
          Dec 7, 2017
          It is not resolved yet. No one has attended neither I got any call from the university. How can it be resolved?
          Dear Friend, my name is Neeraj ([protected]@gmail.com).
          Kindly provide your details, i am going to file police case with all studnets.
          kindly help me. you can contact me at hangout also
          krishh2431's reply, Dec 29, 2017
          Hello Neeraj,
          i also want to sue. I support you. Same problem here.

Krishna chaithanya
          Hyderabd
          [email protected]

steven8
            Nov 29, 2017

Address: 411021

I had taken admission for graduation course through uts global solutions & paid all the fees online. I had also given sem-1 exam.
            But it came to my notice that it's fake. I had called them many times, but their contact numbers are not reachable. They had cheated many students.
            So, all the students enrolled with uts and facing the trouble kindly call me on my mobile no. [protected] or mail me on [protected]@yahoo.in. We all together will take a strict action against them.
            Diya D's reply, Nov 20, 2020
            Yes. Even I feel the same
            I have been writing mails and even contacting the support team for my marksheet. I even enquired if all my answer sheets including my project has been received, as I had received acknowledgement email only for solved answer sheets for all semisters Sem 1&2, Sem 3&4, except for project work of PGDBA+ MBA -Dual Degree . I tried enquiring about the same on many occasions however I haven't received any response from the University and the support team. I tried connecting them on their landlines but non reachable.

Jafar Pk
              Nov 28, 2017

Good morning sir,
              I registered in 2013 under uts global, for the course of mba+pgdc. They were promissed they were working under jaipur national university. But now i have completed course under their online system. I paid 48, 500 (For books and registration fees etc, plus 9000 for exam fees.

I feel they cheated me. Still now i am waiting for their response. Feeling their site also not working. What i will do?
              May i expect your help.
              My name is : jafar parakkandy,
              Reg# [protected].

RK Reddy
                Nov 28, 2017

Dear sir / madam, i've taken the admission for duel degree program through uts global (Pgd is from mit - pune & mba is from jnu) and they said upon completion of the one year course you will get the pgd certificate and after completion of the two years you will get the mba certificate, but i've completed all the semisters and project work in the month of april-2017 only and i've passed all the exams. Till date they have not issued any of the certificates (Except sem-i & sem-ii marks sheet with wrong surname), i've given morethan 100 calls to rectify my name but it was not changed and on their website support request option available and i've raised near about 40-50 complaints but no one addressed the issue till date and time.
                Now no one is lifting the calls and no one is responding to the e-mail communications (More than 20 mails sent on same subject), ive paid almost rs. 52, 000/- to uts and no services.
                Request you to please do the needful at the earliest.
                My name: a. Ranjeeth kumar reddy
                Contact no.[protected]
                My id no. [protected]

Laxminarayan Tripathi
                  Nov 25, 2017

I have been trying to follow up with them on mail and phone but ahve not received any reply. I have paid 59k for admission to Jaipur national university but no luck. I want my money back. Now the site is also down.
                  I have been calling them for last 5 months no one picks the call. Untill last moneth i used to get reply. Now there are no replies too,

They are fake and i demand my money back
                  Nov 25, 2017
                  Updated by Laxminarayan Tripathi
                  My admission ID is. I was and i am still in lot of finacial crisis, I do not know to what Level i amy end up doing to if i do not receive my money back, Please

Help me
                  Nov 25, 2017
                  Updated by Laxminarayan Tripathi
                  I have completed my MBA dual degree MBA with PGDBA but have not received my certificates .

i have paid 70K to them .

I tried to reach out them via emails, calls none of them are in working now

Even their web sites are also not working now.

Results were also not appearing in JAI PUR universite site.

cutestpayal123
                    Nov 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 4110046

My student id : [protected] i took the admission for mca, there website has the working problem going few days, support executive not receiving the call
                    Adtu online is not the good for online study be carefull while taking the admission, i think so it fake university, going few days there websites are blocks not working properly i am reaching your branches in pune, but all there branches are closed going few days, not able to contact them, adtu online what going on?
                    This website :www.adtuonline.edu.in is not working at all

Payal
                    Nov 27, 2017
                    Updated by cutestpayal123
                    UTS support administrative please help us, we our student don't play with our life, please update us when the web site will going to work out, call us we need your support, because out future depended on u.

payal

chandubagul
                      Nov 23, 2017

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

My student id : [] i took the admission for mba and completed but the result and certificate is also pending, there website has the working problem going few days, support executive not receiving the call
                      Adtu online is not the good for online study be carefull while taking the admission, i think so it fake university, going few days there websites are blocks not working properly i am reaching your branches in pune, but all there branches are closed going few days, not able to contact them, adtu online what going on?
                      This website :www.adtuonline.edu.in is not working at all and also utsglobal. Edu.in is also not working and the contact number was provided by the adtu is also a wrong number what to do please suggest and also take action on them.
                      We were paid the rs.60000 for the same course.
                      I'm also facing this same problem...why this type o[censored]niversities playing with student's future...i'm chaking their website daily and calling them on regular basis. But nothing get any revert.
                      Its totaly disgusting services provided by adtu nd uts...

cutestpayal123
                        Nov 22, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

My student id : [protected] i took the admission for mca, there website has the working problem going few days, support executive not receiving the call
                        This website :www.adtuonline.edu.in is not working at all

Payal
                        Nov 22, 2017
                        Updated by cutestpayal123

My student id -[protected], I was took the admission for MCA in 2013, therefore going few months this websites is not working :www.adtuonline.edu.in I have also call to support administrative they are not answering the call, many times i had also send the email to their supportive co-ordinator they are not answering the email also, and websites is not working going few days and LMS blackbroad link is also not working, i m not understanding what is going on wrong with ADTU, I try to searches there office in pune but all branches of ADTU are been closed I m not understand to whom should I contact, Please be aware while taking the admission in adtu +jnu .

Payal Rathod

AJU AJU
                          Nov 21, 2017

Address: 691506

My name is ajesh. V. R. I had taken an admission from uts global servicefrom assam down town university. I had completed my bba exams on june 2017. My reg no [protected]. On september i had communicated with my student support mrs minal and she told me the result will be declare october last. Now its going november. Now she is not answering phone calls and not responding any emails. Total fee 80000 rupees (Course fee+ exam fee) i had paid already. If i contact to adtu customer care they won't take any responsibilities for us. They are saying you should contact uts team. We don't know anything about it. I understood these peoples whole teams they were planing some fraud activities. And they make money from the students. Now recently they stoppeded their website and communication number cancelled. Because when ever i contact [protected] this number, its now not in active. I have all receipts everything with me. I sent mail mails their email id, but no responding now. I am waiting for their response.
                          My contact number [protected]
                          Apr 18, 2018
                          I have received My Original marklist and certificate from UTS Global by DTDC courier service.

Devraj Gautam
                            from Siliguri, West Bengal
                            Nov 20, 2017

Sub: i joined adtu through uts global online education for bsc-it in the year sept - 2012. I have appeared in final exam conducted by adtu/ uts global pune for the same in the month of august-2017 but they have not yet declared the result. I have send mails to uts support team but no response at all. The uts site is also not opening since last 4 months & adtu has also removed their web site. I tried to call over phone numbers given by support executive but no response. Please do needful at your end.

Deo raj
                            Id: [protected]
                            Email id:devraj. [protected]@gmail.com

Basit Sheikh
                              Nov 15, 2017

Greetings for the day!!!

I, abdul basit sheikh, student # [protected], had completed my examination during the previous examination schedule of april 2017.

The marks were updated into the students corner and also had a telephonic conversation on the same with my support representative from jnu. I was informed that my marksheet and certificate will be dispatched soon during the month of july -2017 (03 months from the date ofresult). However, the pgdba certificate will be dispatched with next week.

However, nothing have been received yet. And the most unbelievable part is that none of the telephone numbers of the jnu support centre is available / connecting. The new numbers which were available in the student corner were updated and also tried, but the result remained unchanged.

It is also pertinent to be mentioned that the student corner-my account tab when tried today could not be opened.

It is therefore requested that the necessary help be rendered from your kind end in order to dispatch me my marksheet and dual certificate to my home address at the earliest.

Abdul basit sheikh
                              Reg. Id [protected]
                              Dear all,
                              i had completed mba in operations management from assam down town university, and i completed my exams on may 2017. now no response from the university and no replys, , they dont have proper contact numbers and emails.
                              if someone facing the same issues regarding adtu and uts, kindly ping me on whatsapp [protected]

deeps1020
                                Nov 14, 2017

Sir/madam,
                                I deepu gopalakrishnan reg no - [protected] completed my course in pgdfps + mbafps (Mit & adtu) through uts global, pune. The course completed in feb 2017 but my certificates and mark lists are not yet received. Their is no reply for e mails and phone calls. Recently i came to know that other students are also in same problem. Please help us.

prathameshrane87
                                  from Kankauli, Maharashtra
                                  Nov 13, 2017

Dear sir/mam
                                  I am prathamesh n rane. My reg no. [protected] i had taken admission for mba+pgd (Jaipur national university+mit) through uts global education. I have completed my 2 years degree course in april 2017 but didn't get yet marksheet & certificates, i have mailed them lot of time and trying to calling them but no one answering the phone call and reply to email aslo.
                                  Dec 19, 2017
                                  Updated by prathameshrane87
                                  I am Prathamesh N Rane
                                  REG NO. [protected]

I am Really harassed by JNU & MIT due to cheap quality & fraudulent transaction with student, I had taken admission for MBA+PGD through Universal Training System known as UTS GLOBAL at Jaipur national university and Maharashtra Institute of Technology Pune combine program conducted by both of them, But still i have not received my Certificate of MBA from Jaipur national university & PGD Certificate from Maharashtra Institute of Technology
                                  everyday i am calling them lot of time but no one answering the call and already i have draft plenty of emails but no one replying to mails also

Due to your this bogus administration I am complaining against JNU & MIT

Please, Do the needful, for providing me my convocation certificate, Certificate of MBA & PGD write me the same that you are not going to provide any kind of certificate to students.

[protected] / [protected]
                                  Dec 21, 2017
                                  Updated by prathameshrane87
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Hello I am Prathamesh Narendra Rane.
                                  Registration ID: [protected]
                                  Jaipur National University
                                  MBA + PGD (FINANCE)

I have completed my MBA + PGD Course April 2017 but still i have not received my Convocation Certificate, MBA certificate, I am calling on University landline but no one answering and I have mailed them plenty of time but no single reply by them

Web site: http://www.jnujaipur.ac.in/
                                  Contact no: +[protected], +[protected], +91 [protected]
                                  E-mail: [protected]@jnujaipur.ac.in, [protected]@hotmail.com,

Kindly Do the needful, As early as possible

Prathamesh Rane
                                  Hello Prathamesh, This is Amol Gavhankar. I am facing the same issue regarding this JNU. We have to do something about this. Please call me or whatsapp me at [protected]. Mobile no in alpha numaric (Nine 8 six 0 one 4 six 3 six 2)

Simmi22
                                    Nov 7, 2017

Hello uts team,
                                    I took a admission in jaipur national university on 9th july 2016 since then i have been waiting for the exams! Everytime i get the same reply that i will be updated about the exams but its been very long since i have been waiting! The student support team is so irresponsible that no one cares about the student! I have paid 46000 at one slot! They are troubling me since i took the admission! Their website is also not working nor anyone is responding neither in mail nor in calls
                                    Ravneet gujral
                                    Student id
                                    Nov 07, 2017
                                    Updated by Simmi22
                                    Its been very long since i am waiting for the exams! After clearing all the fees what's the reason of delaying! Even if the exam date comes soon another problem will be there for sure! Took the admission in jnu on july 2016 and still i am there! Waited a lot but its of no use! My time has been wasted a lot even after paying rs 46000! So kindly give me refund
                                    Ravneet gujral
                                    Student id

Ranimaaria
                                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                      Nov 7, 2017

Website: utsglobal.edu.in (distance course)

This is with regards to the above mentioned subjects that i ms. Rani maria xavier bearing registratio no [protected] have not yet received neither my certificate nor my marks memo from uts global. I corresponded through mail many a time but received a mail saying that i will receive the same within 60 days and then i was toldas 90 days. I couldnt understand what exactly the problem is with the institution. Request you to please help me in the above said matter. I have completed my exam in may 2017.
                                      Feb 8, 2018
                                      I am thankful to the redressal Forum for taking intiative in following up with the problem. Within few days of my complain lodged, I received a mail from ADTU mentioning that they will send my certificates within 30 to 60 days on 30th November 2017 regarding the updating of forthcoming exam details. I again received a mail on 17th January 2018 asking for my correct postal address and the mode of post to be forwarded to enable them to send me the certificate. I replied for it immediately and the luckiest day i.e 6th February 2018, I received both my certificates to which I thank the Almighty and the team which has worked on it endlessly. I pray to God that others problems too get resolved. The mail ID provided by them is mentioned as under 1). [email protected] 2). [email protected] Thanks a lot once again Regards maaria
                                      Nov 10, 2017
                                      Updated by Ranimaaria
                                      This is with regards to my certificate and marks memo towards my dual course duly completed with MITSDE UTS Global -Bhavdhan, Pune in the month of May 2017. I have paid almost 47000/- towards my course i.e. PGDBA +MBA specialisation in HR. The institution promised me that they will send across my certificate through courier within 60 to 90 days of my exam completion, but till date no response. I have sent N number of mails vide adtu1, adtu5, adtu7, [protected]@universitysupportservices.co.in and also tried to contact Ms. Yogita, Ms. Minal and Mr. Sandip. None of them seems to reply. Its a question of a big worry. Hope the forum help me in some way or the other towards which I will be ever grateful
                                      Nov 11, 2017
                                      Updated by Ranimaaria
                                      This is in connection to my previous 2 complaints lodged on November 7th and November 10th, I heerby provide you with my name and registration no which i missed entering it.

Name: Mrs. Rani Maria Xavier
                                      Regn No: [protected]

maaria
                                      Nov 23, 2017
                                      Updated by Ranimaaria
                                      Apropos to the previous complaint lodged by me (MRs. Rani Maria Xavier), I humbly request the Consumer Complaint Forum to please look into the matter seriously, as I have spent a lot in completing this course. As I am a single parent and trying hard to survive, I have to equally educate my son also. My hard earned money should not go in vain. I hope the forum will consider this matter on an empathetic front and have mercy to resolve this universal issue. I again place my request in front of you. Please try to resolve.

maaria
                                      Please update my mca exam 2016 batch why r u late to do exam of mca
                                      if my exam rr not conducted of mca exam otherwise i will complient against u

himanshu mangal
                                      bari, dholpur(raj.)

ADAKKENIVAGA ad
                                        Nov 2, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

I have completed my jnu bba course on april 2017. And i have been appealing for last sem marks sheet. At first they told that it would be issued on october 2017. But it is already november month. Now the support executive neither response to email nor picks the phone. I want my marks sheet immediately. I request you to convene in this matter and enable to get my last sem marks sheet immediately.
                                        Nov 02, 2017
                                        Updated by ADAKKENIVAGA ad
                                        madam
                                        i have been insisting you that i want last sem marks sheet very urgently for my further studies. but you assured that it would be available by october . today it is 31st october. yet i received no mark sheet and even updation from you. moreover you aren't picking phone. hence i am anxious to know when do i get my last sem marks sheet. plz respond me at the earliest.