Value Infra Group — Fraud done by the builder value infra group

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear consumer,

I booked a flat in a project named skywalk greater noida west by the builder value infra group...my flat no. is C-084...Till date I put in around 1000000 Rs. but there is no construction is going on...company's MD Mr. P.K.Singh and all other employees is never available in the office...they are not available on phone also...MD of the company Mr. P.K.Singh has already been sent to jail for misappropriating customers money which he collected for the same skywalk greater noida project...so my advice to you all not to put money in any of the project of value infra.

Rashmi Awasthi

I have also invested in Valueinfra Skywalk. I am sharing the same boat as u and is in big trouble as don't see my money coming back.

I am thinking of going legal. It would be good if we can collectively with more people together go legal. bits.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

Value Infra Group — Refund of booking ammount

I had booked 2bhk flat in mar2014 and paid 3.75lacs but there is lot of delay in construction. So I want my money back.

Value Infra Group — Refund of booking ammount

I had booked flat in mar14.Ihave paid 3.75 lacs .But at present I want to quit.Pls help me out.

Value Infra Group — Refund of booking ammount of flat

I had booked flat in mar2014.They assured togive possession in2017 but construction hasn't started yet.So I want refund.
I had booked in Dec 2012 in Skywalk RNE, I have paid them 5.5 lacs and in same situtation. Have you guys formed a whatsup group to be in touch and take legal action?

Kundan
I booked a 3bhk flat in Medows Vista Phase-1 of Value Infra at Rajnagar Extension, Ghaziabad, Its Registry was done on 15.01.2015 but till date the possession has not been given to me. The offices of Value Infra at both New Delhi and Noida are closed now. Nobody responds to known phone numbers. The care-taker (Mr. Amit) has also left Value Infra. Mr. Abhishek Kashyap (mob no. [protected]) once responded but did not talk as he was busy. Later his mobile is not approachable now.
I am at a loss as what to do. I request my fellow sufferers to guide me.
Dr. Maya Shankar Prasad
Mobile No. [protected].
Please join the watsapp group by contacting Mr. Jain... bits.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]
An association is being formed for leagal proceedings...
Im also suffering the same ... my number [protected] sudhir

https://www.change.org/p/sri-deepak-agrawal-ias-ceo-greater-noida-industrial-dev...
I have also booked a flat in value infra skywalk project in greater noida this builder ran away can someone add me on WhatsApp [protected] I have deposited 10 lac...
i booked a flat in the project skywalk greater noida west launched by the builder value infra group. vide registered agreement dated 24.07.2015..my flat no. is C-035...Till date I paid Rs. 14, 80000/- . I received a letter dated 23.07.2015, that they have entered into an agreement with Resizone Buildwell Pvt.LTD FOR DEVELOPING AND COMPLETING THE PROJECT. AS PER AGREEMENT THE PROJECT WAS to be completed by Jan, 2017. But till date construction work hasn't started yet.So I want refund of my money .

Raunak Raj

Value Infra Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Value Infra Group Phone
    +91 11 2373 0360 [Regd Office]
    +91 12 0463 0463 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4153 1210 [Regd Office]
    Value Infra Group Address
    H-198, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Value Infra Group contact information