[Resolved] Videocon D2H — Change my registered mobile number

 
57 Reviews
Nanded City, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 bhagyashree pundlicrao khanapurkar
Plz change my registered moboil number name : bhagyashree pundlikrao khanapurkar customer id : 60484337 old moboil number : [protected] new moboil number : [protected] thanks

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 9, 2017
Updated by bhagyashree pundlicrao khanapurkar, May 02, 2017
Change my registered moboil number
Verified Support
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, May 09, 2017
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Complaint comments  56 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

please change my videocon d2h register mobile number name nimala balakrishna cuttack customer id[protected] my old number is missing plz add my new number is [protected] thankyou your faith fully nimala balakrishna
Team d2h's reply, Mar 19, 2019
Dear Nimala,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
Plz change my registered moboil number name : Dashrath Yadav Ahmedabad customer id : 96587512 old moboil number : [protected] new moboil number : [protected] thanks
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Dashrath,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 9, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Dashrath,

We would like to inform you that mobile number # 7600656045 has been updated in our records as registered telephone numbers of your d2h account.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Biki nama's reply, Mar 10, 2019
8787825171
Plz change my registered mobile number name lakub singh jharkhand ranchi customer id[protected] old mobile number : [protected] new mobile number : [protected] thanks
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Labul,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Labul,

We would like to inform you that mobile number # 7562006326 has been updated in our records as registered telephone numbers of your d2h account.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Please kindly added my new mobile number. My old mobile number [protected] new number[protected] id number 46296348
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Please change my videocon d2h register mobile number, name:- T Kiran Kumar, id:[protected], my old number is [protected]. New number is [protected] thank you
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

The necessary corrections in your contact information has been done.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Please change my Videocon d2h register mobile number, name kamlesh yadav, id:[protected], my old number is [protected]. New number is [protected] thank you
Please change my Vietcong d2h register mobile number, name Vinayak Ashok Shiite id:[protected], my old number is [protected]. New number is [protected]
thanking you
yours Faithfully
Vinayak Ashok Shetti
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Vinayak,

We'll escalate the same to the concerned team & we'll get back to you with an update soon.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Vinayak,

We would like to inform you that your RTN 9481347612 has been already updated in your d2h account.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
please change my registered mobile number for this customer id[protected]
M B no- [protected]
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Hanumanth,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Hanumanth,

We would like to inform you that mobile number #8712266559 has been updated in our records as registered telephone numbers of your d2h account.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
My customer id is 46177685 but I forgot the RTN ...and now want to activate kids pack...plzz help
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Priti,

Please email us at c[email protected] We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Please remove my number from your contact list as I have sold this connection to someone on olx and I have given the new user number which is in your system as alternative contact. Please remove my number immediately and add that number for the customer id :[protected]. I have called the customer care many times and they dont speak other than hindi which I cant understand. I have been receiving calls since one year unnecessarily.
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Verified Support

Dear KrishnaCVN,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone to contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear KrishnaCVN,

We would like to inform you that your complaint regarding receipt of SMS & calls on your mentioned mobile number 7093493470 has been resolved from our end after necessary rectification in our records & you will not receive any such messages with effect from September 28, 2017 from our end.


Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Customer no[protected] add my new number
Mobile no [protected]
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Mani,

Request you to write to us on [email protected] along with your exact issue details, customer ID & RTN no. to help you better in this regard.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Plz Kindly add my new mobile number
My customer ID is
Please add my new mobile number is
[protected] &my customer ID is[protected]
Old=[protected]
New=[protected]
Plz change my registered moboil number : customer id :[protected] and name Apurba Dhar (West Bengal), [protected] old moboil number and new mobile number [protected] : [protected] new moboil number : [protected] thanks
Sir plz change my registered mobile number customer id[protected] old number [protected] and new number [protected]
Sir plz change my registered mobile number customer id[protected] old number [protected] and new number [protected] my name is harsh kourav
A. Kiran Moses

Change my registered phone number. i forgot my number.
My customer Id:[protected], and my ner phone number is [protected]
My customer id :[protected]
My RTN:[protected]
I lost this mobile number i want to change this number 
Please change my RTN to [protected] because i lost my old RTN Name Bindu K Marak ID no :[protected]
Please change my Vietcong d2h register mobile number, name Shaikh najim yusuf customer id:[protected] my old number is missing plz add my New number is [protected]
thanking you
yours Faithfully
Shaikh nazim

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    5805
    Pending
    368
    Resolved
    951
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - Change my registered mobile number