Videocon Industries — lcd 32 inch is dead and no response from videocon customer care

I made a complaint regarding videocon led (Vka32hx08ma) to customer care on 22 nov 2018. The engineer visited took 590/- service charge and handed a slip from comfort solution complain no[protected].
I waited for a month but there was no update from them. I called at the number written on the slip ([protected]). The man who picked the phone told that he is not the right person to talk regarding the same. He further gave me another number but no body picks. Next day i again made a call to comfort solution, he again gave me a new number. This happens every time when i call them. Now i have 5 different numbers given by them. I am continuously chasing those numbers either they are only ringing or if someone picks it he disconnect the phone saying that he is busy in a meeting or driving so can, t talk. This process is going as same since more than two weeks
I am totally fedup with all this. Comfort solution has made me totally uncomfortable.
Kindly do the needful and upgrade me regarding my complain.
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 19, 2019
Updated by Md Faizal 123
no response from comfort solution

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information