ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Videocon Industries — tv repairing issue

मेरा TV 17/11/2019 को खराब हुआ था तो मैने Online complaint किया 19/11/2019 को उनका engineer आया तो tv मै motherboard मे problem निकला.
बाद मे part अभि तक नही आया service center वाले कुछ नही बताते sirf aapka part pending hai uske aalawa time ka bhi kuch nhi batate

Complaint number :-[protected]vclc110002
Complaint date 17/11/2019
Register number:-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jan 10, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mail:- [email protected] 17 baar mail kr chuka hu kuch fayda nahi Phone number :-7507522042 Apke service centre me hajar baar call kr chuka hu Apka service centre number 01204500600 kuch nhi karte o bhi sa..Le Complaint number 9111720038vclc110002
Jan 03, 2020

Complaint Status

Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 10, 2020
Updated by Patil tukaram narayan
Reply to do kiya to kuch nahi itne dino tk
Jan 12, 2020
Updated by Patil tukaram narayan
kB problem solve karoge
Jan 16, 2020
Updated by Patil tukaram narayan
Kya bhai kuch process hua ki nahi is janam me hogi ki nahi tv repair
Nahi to to address dedo o tv aap hi rakhlo mujhe nahi lagta is janam me solve karoge aap problem
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Videocon Industries
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    47%
    Complaints
    4514
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2080
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT