[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — Automatically Restart in 5 6 times a day

 
7 Reviews
Jammu, Jammukashmir, India
 Thakurian
Have purchased V5 2 mnths ago the phone is suffering frm hanging prblm nd it restart automatically nd some times the screen become blank it shows nothing on the display it really sucks wht type of phones r u selling. my frndz warned me tht dnt buy this phone bt nw m feeling guilty about my decision. worst phone ever in a big cost really shameful for the company.

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 5, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2017] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 05, 2017
Hi Thakurian, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Camara modes does features, mobile font can't change, etc
HDR, NIGHT MODE. ETC ALL MODE DOES NOT WORK IN FEATURESJio

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Krishna M Patil, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
i purchased vivo v5 s mobile in may 2017 and recently it was not charging at all. the mobile was shown at Haldwani, Uttarakhand service center were i was informed that entire charging pin chip has to be replaced and it is not covered under warranty.
kindly resolve the issue.
thanking you
arpit kacker
mo no [protected]
email id arpit.[protected]@gmail.com
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 30, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Arpit Kacker, we do understand your concern. As per our conversation with service center and you, service person observed that the issue is related with liquid damage in your handset. We request you to please pay the charges to get the handset repaired accordingly.
please state the point number or clause of your user manual according to which if some drops of water have entered the mobile and some parts get damaged then the part will mot be covered under warranty and if you are professional enough give every detail in writing.
there is a lot of difference between water damage and liquid damage.
if mobile is so delicate that it cannot sustain few drops of water then you should not have sold it or you should have cautioned me at the time of purchasing.
if mobile phone is not repaired free of cost then i will not use it again and i nor recommend to any one else.
i am highly disappointed by service center and customer care.
Wrost phn ever..i bought this ### mobile v5s before two months ago the phone restarts 5 times a day automatically.wrost experience
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Faisal Imu, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Wrost phn ever..i bought this ### mobile v5s before two months ago the phone restarts 5 times a day automatically.wrost experience
Faisal from jammu and kashmir
[protected], ,
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Faisal Imu, as per the telephonic conversation, we will get back to you shortly at your convenient time.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Faisal Imu, as per the telephonic conversation, required information has been provided to you.
Have purchased vivo 1606 in 2017 the phone is suffering from hanging problem even space is 60% cover and it restart automatically and some times the screen become blank it shows nothing on the display it really sucks what type of phones your are selling. I buy a worst phone ever in a big cost really disappointed.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2019
Verified Support

Hi K Ram Kalia, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    524
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    479
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - Automatically Restart in 5 6 times a day