[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — Sound problem

 
8 Reviews
 nagesuni on May 4, 2017
I have purchased vivo v5 plus on 22.04.2017 from Shiva Electronics Ambala City (Haryana) angaist bill no. 1926 and the sound from the main speakers are not coming from day one. Please rectify as earliest. Moreover I have not the part of vivo ipl contest why? It is very bad to say that a new vivo v5 plus having such type of irediculous problems. Please rectify.
Regards

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 6, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 04, 2017] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 06, 2017
Hi Nagesuni, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com
Sonli Rani Das's response, May 16, 2017
Mobile hot prossing
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Not getting Android nogout update, and also please add inbuilt video call function in dailer just like Samsung dialers I look forward for your corporations ... .
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 10, 2017
Hi Shashank Umrey, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com
Vivo y55s model
Mobile net open this time mobile
hot
Name kuna jena

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 17, 2017
Hi Sonli Rani Das, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com
Hi, I have purchased Vivo v5 in March. But now the phone has a sound problem I cant hear the voice whenever I am getting incoming calls as well as outgoing calls. My mobile no is [protected]. And my email id is manishankarpack@gmail.com
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 22, 2017
Hi Mohan Nambiar, as per the telephonic conversation, required information has been provided to you.
I am using Vivo V5 plus. My main speaker suddenly stop working.
No sound in videos linked with FB or you tube.

My Name : Kunal Kundu
Phone : [protected]
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 30, 2017
Hi kunal kundu, as per the telephonic conversation, please visit the service centre, so that we can help you accordingly.
Incoming and outgoing sound is very low. Other sounds are fine. Pls help
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2017
Hi Saquib Mohammad, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com
Hi,
I purchased VIVO V 5 s modal 1703 mobile last month. Since yesterday its speakers are not working. Now all the function like bell ringing, songs, alaram etc are not working. Please help
--
Gopal Singh

[protected]
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2017
Hi R Murari, as per the telephonic conversation, required information has been provided to you.
mine is vivo Y21L and it's sound isn't working at all
i can make a call, i can watch videos etc but the sound is not audible
everything else is working smoothly except sound
pls advise me a solution.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
Hi AthiraDevika, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    85%
    Complaints
    214
    Pending
    43
    Resolved
    171
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - Sound problem
    www.bdomains.com