[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — Vivo v5s

 
7 Reviews
Koppal, Koppal District, Karnataka, India
 akashgnyanamothe
I am using vivo v5s handset from a month, and i am facing some problems in this this is the major one, i want you to resolve this bug soon.
1:- if i plugged in my boat 220 earphones automatically the volume gets decreases, and can't listen music and can't even call,
I love to listen music so much, please help me to overcome with this problem.
Thank you

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 25, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jun 13, 2017] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2017
Hi akashgnyanamothe, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
Jenevius Toppo's response, Jun 16, 2017
Mobile network is not working properly
Jenevius Toppo's response, Jun 16, 2017
Mobile network operators

Vivo v5s
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
Hi Jenevius Toppo, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello dear sir $ ma, am
my cell phone is loss vivo y51L.so my mobile IMEI NO1.[protected].
IMEI NO2 .[protected].so please chek this mobile status and provied mobile phone .
thank you

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Chotu212303, kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.
Very low quality earphones for 19K mobile... I can't even use the earphone for a single minute. It's make me pain.. What a poor design it is. I want replacement.. .otherwise I will move leagaly.. Sorry
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Midhun Talbot, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Not working mobile network properly vivo y31
I brought a vivo mobile which offer 3 months Vodafone 4G data.but afer 2 month i still not received any sim.most wrost sevice ever.if company doesn't give the sim then why they launched the offer. Is for just fooling people.pls give me a feedback otherwise i will take further step
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Dëëpsharma Ghosh, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Actually vivo v5 is more feature is there but vivo v5plus waste price only high I need more feature and plz update 7.0 Android version. ... U are not updated in mobile is waste any one don't buying mobile and don't waste ur money tq
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Adhigan 0321, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
I using vivov5s. My hike messengers stickers pics are automatically save on its gallery. Tell me how I prevent this.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Kashmin, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    523
    Pending
    33
    Resolved
    479
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - Vivo v5s