Volkswagen India — mentally harassment for vehicle no. hr 29-ap-0958 covered under extended warranty (painful experience with service center)

 
1 Review
 sudhirsinghsarao on Jan 6, 2019
Hi team volkswagen

Problems and issue facing with your staff

Today, i would like to share the disastrous experience that i have been facing since 10 -12 days i. E. W. E. F. 29th dec 20018.

The issue is pretty much straightforward. To my utmost surprise i have gone through the service center i. E. Frontier auto world pvt. Ltd. New delhi. I have been personally facing this issue related to service complaint regarding the volkswagen ameo diesel engine that i have purchased 31/03/2017. I have brought this issue to the notice of the service center executive (Sh. Harish) & the manager level (Sh. Ajay) at frontier auto world new delhi but no one seems to be bothered about the issue that i have been facing with. Even they are not giving any heed with my questions.

Service center replied:-

After receiving the car on 29/12/2018 they replied, we will solve it with in 3 days, on my next visit again they replied will solve it by 02/01/2019. Again on next visit they replied will solve the problem by 05/01/2019

On 05/01/2019 their behave was very rudely and replied in very disastrous manners

This is the not only a single service center,

Why not you are going to the other one.

You can go any where you can, and complaint against us.

Today, i wanted to question them @volkswagen, why are you guys ill-treating the customers? I had so much trust while buying the car and you guys broke all my trust within this time period. This is absolutely not right on your front. You can’t treat your valuable customers like this. Volkswagen, please stop doing all this nonsense

Problems and issue facing with my car:-

. Finally, due to the lack of proper response and service from hardcore culprits, i will file a consumer case against volkswagen and the service center.

1. Horn problem

2. Windscreen and door problem

3. Front light was automatically turn on and off

4. Music is system not working

It likes to be a very small issue for any of the person and also for the service center. But it is going to be a burden on me and and also on the service center. It may be like that they are not seeing any interest to resolve the problem so they are not giving any heed to our problems.

Sir,

In my professional i am a responsible person of the entire block and elected as a chairman of the area by the govt of haryana. If your executives are not responding even to my vehicle service problems and other issue than, can you image the problems facing by the other peoples who are not writing and make complaints to you.

Finally, due to the lack of proper response and service from hardcore culprits, i will file a consumer case against volkswagen and the service center, if i not received my car by 07/01/2019.

Besides this, for your kind attentation i will also filled for 10 days taxi charges during this harassment period along with the compensation charges.

A copy of the registration certificate and receipt of car received at service center is attached herewith


Sudhir singh
(Advocate)
+91-[protected]

mentally harassment for vehicle no. hr 29-ap-0958 covered under extended warranty (painful experience with service center)
mentally harassment for vehicle no. hr 29-ap-0958 covered under extended warranty (painful experience with service center)

Complaint Status


[Jan 06, 2019] Volkswagen India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    1562
    Pending
    90
    Resolved
    568
    phone
    +91 22 3313 7000 [Corp Office]
    location
    4th Floor, Silver Utopia, Cardinal Gracious Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    Volkswagen India - mentally harassment for vehicle no. hr 29-ap-0958 covered under extended warranty (painful experience with service center)