[Resolved] Volkswagen India — sales & service apple auto volkswagen whitefield bangalore

 
3 Reviews
Bangalore, India
 Javeed91Shaik on Nov 24, 2018
Vehicle sold on 21st jan 2017, during the first service at the above mentioned team, the windshield was damaged, the rear bumper was brushed with scratches adding the rear mudflap to be broken (Jan 2018). The mud flap was fixed in the month of feb 2018 improperly causing the same to make rattling noise. I have lived with it. However in nov 2018, i find that the extended warranty has not been provided to me! I call back for the same, after 15 days i receive the extended warranty. No proper communication from the crm manager. Can volkswagen look into this? Volkswagen, your competitors do a better job in crm, i am expecting a proper response. Very unhappy with volkswagen.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2018] Volkswagen India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Volkswagen India Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Greetings from Volkswagen Passenger Cars!

This is in reference to your complaint received through Consumer complaint website addressed to Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt. Ltd.

We request you to please share your Car registration no and Contact number, in order to enable us to address your Query/Concern.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Yours sincerely,
Customer Care
Volkswagen Passenger Cars India
For Enquiries/ Complaints[protected]
For Road Side Assistance[protected] /[protected]
E-mail customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in.
Website www.volkswagen.co.in
Updated by Javeed91Shaik, Nov 25, 2018
Vehicle No. KA 03 MZ 6891
Contact No. +91 [protected]
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To add on this, the Volkswagen customer care executive made a conference call with the CRM Manager(Shashikala) in the morning to discuss on this, she promised a call back in half an hour and she didn't. In the meanwhile the customer care executive(Abrar from Volkswagen) called to ask if she communicated anything? He was making an effort to join the call with her and she gave me a call, I address her to disconnect as the other person(Customer executive- abrar) is trying to reach her. He joins the call, and she blasts at me in a very inappropriate way! While the customer care executive too is on the line! Is this what a CRM manager is entitled to do? Is this the Volkswagen way of addressing the customers? Why do you hire such incompetent people? I only ask Volkswagen 1 question. Is this is how you entertain your customers? Will you(volkswagen) address this concern?

The CRM Managers contact number is: +91 [protected]

I just hope Volkswagen really values a customer and see to it that this is resolved!
Javeed91Shaik's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 24, 2018
To add on this, the existing Compliant number from Volkswagen is CCR110499
Vehicle No. KA 03 MZ 6891
Contact No. +91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    1634
    Pending
    89
    Resolved
    635
    phone
    +91 22 3313 7000 [Corp Office]
    location
    4th Floor, Silver Utopia, Cardinal Gracious Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    Volkswagen India - sales & service apple auto volkswagen whitefield bangalore