[Resolved] Voltas — ac installation and warranty registration

 
8 Reviews
India
 Lakshata Prashar
After buying a voltas window 1.5 ton ac on 15 Mar 18, I am still awaiting installation, demo and warranty registration. Customer care centers assure me everyday that the job will be done the same day. But in the evening I get a msg saying that my SR has been cancelled due to job done by third party. This is happening everyday without being contacted by any one. Highly disappointing to see this behavior on part of voltas.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-05-04 00:07:48

Complaint Status


[Mar 25, 2018] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2018
Dear Lakshata Prashar,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Apr 03, 2018
Dear Lakshata Prashar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Maine April 2017 mai Volta's ka 1.5 ton ac liya tha super electronic shop Gurgaon Haryana
Par shopkeeper ne mujhe bill nai diya tha Jab maine ab bill manga to wo abhi mna kr rha hai.
Par service provider bill ki demand kr rha hai wrna wo charge krege.
Abhi uski gas lik ho gae hai

Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sadhu Ram,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have purchased Voltas chest Freezer Voltas M 320 DD X Grey as on 10-03-18. But it is not getting proper cooling. Have complained and technician also visited 2 times. But he could not sort out the problem. Kindly arrange to provide another same product. Invoice is also attached. Danish Hayat Advocate. [protected].

Voltas Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Danish,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Danish,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have purchased a Volta's wac 1.5 TR 185 LCZ ac on 08-04-18 but still I'm still not recived my 5yr warranty registration call and when I'm to register my product it's not working
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Pardeep Negi,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Pardeep Negi,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Very third class service by voltas split ac installation team. Engineer didn't have proper tool kit as well. Also he didn't provided installation report as well. (Field service report)

Voltas making fool to customers by appointing third class Buisseness partners for installation.

Voltas authorized representative for Ahmedabad gujarat_ vision air conditioning group
Engineer name_mohammed akil

_Vikas
[protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vikas,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 13, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vikas,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Dear Team,

I had purchase new voltas 1.5 ton non inverter ac from M/s Paresh Trading Co. Jamkhambhaliya Gujarat 361305 during winter season. after installation ac was not used regularly. few days after when I check the ac, same was not working properly i.e not cooling. I informed your above dealer many times to check the same but they were hiding the fault. then when i pressured to keep the money which i had paid and also to take back the ac unit, he replace the outdoor unit. after installation the same as working ok. but after 1 week again cooling problem occured. hence i contacted the same dealer but they used to refused and told to contact the service engineer.

i had also wrote the mail to [protected]@voltas.com
hence solved the above issue on prompt basis or else i will complain further.

do also share the area manager contact details for our area mentioned above.

regards
Bhushan P Padh
Jam Khambhaliya
Dist Devbhumi Dwarka
Gujarat 361305.
+91 [protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 6, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Bhushan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. We are sharing your concern with our branch team and they will call you within 24hrs and resolve your issues as per govt guideline based on defined zone.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Dear Team

still as on date voltas team had not responded. I had received the call yesterday to attain the complain but they had refused to come. Even today their is fault of the their technician they are not accepted the same. Their behavior also rude. One of his technician Mr.Ashwin Chopda as well as Mr.Premji is telling lie and hiding their fault.

take necessary action against them.

Also give response to my complain seriously or else I will made complain to further higher level
Dear Team,

even after continuous follow ups my issue is open yesterday also one your authorized technician Mr.Ashwin Chopda Khodiyar Refrigeration had behave rudely. due to his unskilled knowledge one again gas had been leaked from flare nut, he is not accepting his mistake even your Ahemdabad service head Mr.Kamlesh kaku is not accepting for the same.

please take his matter serious or else I would like to opt for consumer court.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 8, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Bhushan,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 20, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Bhushan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    3182
    Pending
    675
    Resolved
    1726
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - ac installation and warranty registration