Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Voltas — ac installation not done

Voltas split a/c was bought on friday (31/5/19). This was the message i received from the voltas on the (1/6/19) dear customer, request no [protected] appointment scheduled for[protected]. Yesterday (1/6/19) i called voltas customer service center and checked my address to avoid any issues from my end. Today the service center doesn't want to install my a/c.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-07-27 21:28:50

Complaint Status


[Jun 02, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 07, 2019
Dear Customer(VakaRao),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response Jun 25, 2019
Dear Customer(VakaRao),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

same yahi mere sath hua hai 3 din se phone kar kar ke pareshaan ho gaya hoon customer care vale har baar kah dete hai ki apki request urgent base par bhej di gayi hai but local service centre vale kal kal kari jaa rahe hain aur ab toh phone bhi nahi uhta rahe . sach main main toh fass gaya voltas ka ac leke .

vikram from ludhiana
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vikram,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vikram,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    3250
    Pending
    77
    Resolved
    2358
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033