[Resolved] Voltas — charged for ac service and provide wrong information

 
5 Reviews
C-56 3rd FLOOR FRONT SIDE, MOHAN GARDEN, Mohan Garden, India
 surender gusain on Apr 16, 2019
Hi, my name is surender, phone no. [protected]. I called customer care and confirmed is there any charge for ac if my product is on warranty, they said no, but the service man reached at home and charged. Rs 500 against the service. My

Please tell me why you guys don't give the correct information and why the guy had charged. Also no good customer support.

I want my money back.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 16, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2019
Dear Surender,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Dear Surender,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have already lodge to complaint in Voltas Company before 04 days, but not resolve to till date while complaint no.[protected].
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear P. K. Rai,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear P. K. Rai,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
We had a complaint by phone last time 15/02/19 to service center then came mechanic 19/02/19 but after a few days, same problem with water dispenser. We are tired to called service center, but still no response.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Shekhawat,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Shekhawat,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Cooler not working, i called on 06.04.19 to [protected] & registered a request for resolution, keep on telling technician coming but no one come till now.i raised 5 time request 1)[protected] 2)[protected].really its very bad service response..not satisfied with voltas cooler service.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (tompa),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (tompa),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I am sanjeev chauhan i have bought an air conditioner on 25/5/2018 from Madaan electronics my bill no is 4256 .My Ac is not working properly i have called them my times for the services but no body has revert back . i have called the customer care also but nobody had picked up the call. I want you to take a major action regarding this.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sanjeev,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sanjeev,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    2919
    Pending
    636
    Resolved
    1671
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - charged for ac service and provide wrong information